Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best dentist I have ever had...
...everyone in the office is top notch. I always feel well cared for and that everyone there is a top professional. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
patient
Very professional; friendly office people; confidence inspiring
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I just had a cleaning today. I have been to many dental practices over the years, but have never had such a through cleaning as I get at Dr. West’s office. Every one is very nice & for the first time in my life I don’t feel apprehensive about going to the dentist. I am so happy that I found Dr. West.
A
3 weeks ago
My new filling is beautiful!
Great team at Dr. West’s office! Thanks for all you do.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I came in for a routine appointment with a sudden-onset & unexpected allergic reaction to an antibiotic. April relayed the info & Dr West & Christine immediately gave me Benadryl stop the allergy. They gave me the option to continue or reschedule the appointment. I felt completely safe & cared for by everyone! Dr West even called me later to see how I was doing. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, kind humans!
Excellent service, kind humans! Both the receptionist, April, as well as the hygienist (who I think is named Julie) were very helpful, professional, cheerful, and kind. I’m happy to have joined the practice and feel great about my son getting care there also.
M
1 month ago
First class Dental office
B
2 months ago
Dr. West, and her entire staff, are extremely professional and very friendly! I once had terrible anxiety about going to the dentist, but all those anxieties have been put to rest. I've always been made to feel comfortable and welcome. The hygienist who usually cleans my teeth, Julie Winchester, is outstanding. She is friendly, considerate, personable, and very professional.
A
2 months ago
Great dental care, friendly staff!
Gentle and knowledgeable staff!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
What a team of the highest caliber examiners and happily gently but ruthlessly diligent dental professionals! Generous of time, spirit, concern, and thoroughness..... but with a good dollop it humor when appropriate. Fully informed of the waterworks procedure, I happily drooled and dozed through my cleaning this noon! Stacey Gemmill ( of Shelburne Falls)