Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service!
G
2 days ago
Have no fear Dr West is here
As someone who is petrified of going to the dentist and usually cancels the appt last minute only to get put on a wait list- I went in thinking it would be clear sailing this am. Dr West is great at calming fears and always lets you know what she is doing in your mouth before she does it and is gentle as a lamb. My only complaint is that I feel like I am always having someone different clean my teeth. I had finally had the same person for the past two or three cleanings and then today I had a new one. I prefer to build a hygienist-patient relationship so they know my weaknesses and my strengths as teeth are a sensitive thing.
R
2 weeks ago
The most comprehensive and holistic oral care
Dr. West and her team define what is best in oral care. From my initial welcome, followed by a thorough set of x-rays by her staff and periodontal, oral cancer, and dental exam by Dr.West, the experience was outstanding. She took the time to explain her findings and patiently answered all questions. I highly recommend Dr. West and her team.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My Father was a dentist in NYC and had a very expansive practice. He was a great dentist and I have been very particular about the dentists I see. Dr West and the people who work in her office are wonderful. I have been a patient for many years and have always been happy with the work I have had done. the highest compliment I can give is that my dad would be very happy with Dr West's practice also.
D
3 weeks ago
Just Amazing
My previous dentist retired. After trying a different one that I was uncomfortable with, I found Suzanne. I am very happy with the whole experience here. I'm glad I found Suzanne. She and the staff are great. A good fit and experience for me.
J
1 month ago
All Good
I was concerned about seeing a new dentist after seeing the same dentist, who I loved, for over 20 years. Dr. West and her whole staff were great: professional yet friendly, kind, and communicative.
G
1 month ago
Pleasant and Professional
Always pleasant and professional from the receptionist to Dr. West.
K
2 months ago
Welcoming and knowledgeable
Today was my first dentist appointment in about a decade. Dr. West and her team were very welcoming and non-judgmental. I felt at ease in the chair and it was evident that the staff there are cohesive. Dr. West was able to identify my problem areas and pinpoint the cause which is associated with an unrelated medical issue...I left with new knowledge and a shinning smile😁
B
2 months ago
always a friendly staff, excellent work!
As always, Suzzane makes me look forward to dentist appointments. She is thoughtful, an excellent communicator, and forward thinking. And she has amazing folks on her team.
K
3 months ago
People are very friendly office very clean and professional!