Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Dr. West for dental care for the past ten years. She and her staff are amazing, and even though I moved to Massachusetts 7 years ago, I still make the 90 minute trip to her office for all of my dental needs because you simply don't find people who genuinely care about you along with expert service like you get with Dr. West. I called last Monday afternoon with a concern, and was given a 8am appointment for the following day. That's the kind of care that has kept me a patient of Dr. West's.
D
2 days ago
Learned some new techniques. Very positive observation and outlook.
A
4 days ago
Very friendly yet professional staff
I've been going to Suzy for about 2 years now. Everyone is really great. Very straight forward about your care. They make you as comfortable as you can really be at a dental office. The work done is thorough yet done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have appointments that meet my schedule! Staff is very Professional and Friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Good Vibes Here
Very happy with Dr. West, hygienists, and staff. Everyone is great. Good experience every time.
L
2 weeks ago
Super amazing team
I love Dr West and her staff. I just had a crown replaced and April and Dr West did a great job! I love going to the dentist for cleanings, I just do but getting anything else down is something I dont enjoy. The staff and Dr West make the visits go fast and talk you through each step as they go along with the process. I love that because I know what to expect and how soon I will be out of the chair. Great team!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and fun
had a great time getting to know Dr. West as a new patient.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
The hygienists and Dr. West are always very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Mysterious
I have now taken my teenage son to Dr. West three times and have still yet to meet the Doctor. Each visit I have expected the doctor to come out and introduce herself and to share with me about my son, but this has not happened. The hygienist or whomever it is (she has never properly introduced herself) pops out and gives me an update but somehow this seems less than what I am looking for. Yesterday's visit ended with a referral for oral surgery and I never received the actual doctor's explanation. Am I wrong to expect a little more given that my son is a minor and I am sitting in the waiting room?
Response from Dr. Suzanne West DMD
Dr. West is very confident in our Hygienists ability to relay patient needs to a parent when needed. As she usually has left a patient in her chair to accommodate dental hygiene exams, you can imagine she would like to honor their time also. We have a couple of ways we can help you, all you have to do is ask. We can come get you when Dr West does her exam or you can go right into the room for the whole visit instead of sitting in the waiting room. Whatever makes you feel more comfortable, just let us know. We are happy to help.
L
2 months ago
Always, professional treatment and a welcoming, caring atmosphere. I do appreciate that Dr. West does an inspection herself, every time.