Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
Broke a tooth on Sunday (no pain) and in first thing Tuesday morning to be fitted for a crown. Really appreciate getting in to see Dr. West so quickly. Great confidence in her work.
S
2 weeks ago
Happy with Haley
I had an excellent, and thorough cleaning today with Haley, who was friendly and informative, as well as had excellent skills. I learned a new technique for flossing that I believe will greatly improve my dental health.
V
3 weeks ago
The dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning. She also suggested things that would help my teeth and gums. She listened when I gave feedback from my last visit with a different hygienist. My teeth feel good! She was friendly.
C
1 month ago
Beyond the Red door
I must say that I entered today's appointment with a little trepidation, because I was going to have a cavity: anesthetized, drilled & filled. I thought there'd be a little discomfit, pain even... but... I was in and out in half an hour, pain free, tooth cavity expertly addressed by Dr. West and all rendered in a most amiable, professional atmosphere. Dr. West rhymes with Best, and she and her staff are the best dental folks I've ever encountered. Excellent work in a friendly, caring atmosphere. Next time, I might even transcend dental medication! Joking aside, I am so happy to have Dr. West as my dentist. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best treatment possible in a fair and caring environment. thank you, Charles F. Monette
K
1 month ago
Consistently great care and service!
This practice provides excellent care in a warm and friendly environment. Having had dental trauma in the distant past, finding this practice has been a gift!
L
2 months ago
The Best Ever. EVER.
After several less-than-awesome experiences in the past I have literally been putting off finding a new dentist for 4 years a. After several recommendations I decided to give Dr West and her team a try. The women in this office are amazing. I had contact with 4 different people (reception, x-rays, exam and then cleaning) and they are all absolutely lovely and so good at what they do. Dr West actually did my preliminary exam herself. She is the most personable dentist I have ever met. In previous dental offices, I don't think I have ever had a dentist do more than pop in and tell me everything looks good. I appreciate that she went over my x-rays with me and was totally transparent throughout the entire exam. My post-exam cleaning was also great and I can honestly say I look forward to my next visit. Thanks to all of the kind, personable, professional women at Dr. West's office!!!
S
2 months ago
IT WAS FINE.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Suzanne West. I found her to be clear and easy to talk to. We looked at the xrays taken today and she gave me some helpful suggestions for dealing with some dental issues. I usually don't look forward to going to the dentist, but I am looking forward to having her as my dentist. I felt well respected, well taken care of, and well informed when I left. The office staff were friendly and considerate as well.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, thorough and friendly as always!
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Hello friends, I loved that everyone was upbeat and smiling, explained what they were doing before doing it, even the day after the holidays. I felt safe and trusted the practitioners. (and had a hard time leaving my former dentist in Rutland until he retired because they were so good to me). So thanks for helping to create my confidence in your work, (Eva) Margaret Shelby