Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent and stress free
Staff were efficient and friendly.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful combination of competence and compassionate care
Dr. West and all her staff made me feel welcome, and provided top-notch care.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant procedure and staff performed with skill and care.
Service and treatment were particularly customized to my needs and enabled a smooth process to complete the work of filling a particular difficult position and placement of tooth/back of the pack upper right. Thanks to all who took such good care of me yesterday. Morning breaks today with zero discomfort and/or indication that any dental work has been done. I am relieved and pleased that at present this is the situation, expecting same to continue. Thanks again for making it happen in as pleasant manner as possible given this patients previous youthful dental experiences and onset of aging adult anxieties.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and easy!
The entire staff was very friendly and professional, but I was also impressed by the high-tech and efficiency of the office. Most offices located in old homes are more "quaint" than I usually want my medical care to be, but Dr. West's office was clean, efficient, and high-tech.
D
1 month ago
The "cleaning assistant" was very nice and very efficient.
Everything was fine except for a 15 minute delay in starting and a short delay in waiting for Dr. West to do her follow-up exam. But since it was raining outside, there was no rush on my part to get to the golf course. See you all again in April 2019.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had...
...everyone in the office is top notch. I always feel well cared for and that everyone there is a top professional. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
patient
Very professional; friendly office people; confidence inspiring
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I just had a cleaning today. I have been to many dental practices over the years, but have never had such a through cleaning as I get at Dr. West’s office. Every one is very nice & for the first time in my life I don’t feel apprehensive about going to the dentist. I am so happy that I found Dr. West.
A
2 months ago
My new filling is beautiful!
Great team at Dr. West’s office! Thanks for all you do.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding!
I came in for a routine appointment with a sudden-onset & unexpected allergic reaction to an antibiotic. April relayed the info & Dr West & Christine immediately gave me Benadryl stop the allergy. They gave me the option to continue or reschedule the appointment. I felt completely safe & cared for by everyone! Dr West even called me later to see how I was doing. Thank you!