Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Good job
Caring, thorough and informative, as always.
L
2 weeks ago
A pleasant dental experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, & compassionate
I would recommend Dr. West to everyone. She is professional, knowledgeable, skilled, & shows compassion. A bonus is the work I’ve had done has been top notch, easeful, & pain free. Double bonus is the staff is wonderful, equally as professional, accommodating, & just a great group of people.
W
1 month ago
Very professional service and friendly staff!
Dr. West and her staff have always taken great care of all my dental needs. They are very efficient and caring professionals.
E
1 month ago
Caring staff and dentist
Our whole family (two adults in early 50s, two teenagers) receives excellent dental care from Dr. West and her staff. The communication this office provides patients cannot be beat. Emails and texts make it impossible for a person to miss an appointment. Front desk admin answers the phone, instead of a voice mail menu kicking in before a person picks up.
R
1 month ago
Good interaction
I very much appreciate that Dr. West and her staff provide skilled service and intelligent advice, while acknowledging my right to make choices concerning my care.
G
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and caring!
Dr West and her staff are the best. Caring and accommodating, and my crown fit perfectly.
S
2 months ago
Great care for Broken tooth.
I recently broke a tooth, I was scheduled in for it to be looked at the same day I called. Within 48 hours of breaking the tooth I had been fitted with a temporary crown. Great caring service!! Very happy with the care I received.
A
2 months ago
Coming from a person with "dentist phobia," five stars is high praise! My hygienist was super and I really appreciated her care and conscientious approach.
G
2 months ago
I went in for a cavity to be filled. I ended up losing part of another cavity in the week preceding the visit. When Dr. West determined it could be taken care of while I was numbing for the scheduled filling she took good care of it. As someone with extremely high dental anxiety she always takes extra time for numbing and makes sure I am alright during any procedures. Thank you again.