Dr. Suzanne West DMD

Dentist

93 High St.

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great dental care, friendly staff!
Gentle and knowledgeable staff!
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
What a team of the highest caliber examiners and happily gently but ruthlessly diligent dental professionals! Generous of time, spirit, concern, and thoroughness..... but with a good dollop it humor when appropriate. Fully informed of the waterworks procedure, I happily drooled and dozed through my cleaning this noon! Stacey Gemmill ( of Shelburne Falls)
M
1 week ago
Best chairside manner - ever
Dr. West fixed a broken tooth. I never saw the needle, just a little pressure and my mouth was numb. The care of Dr.West and staff are always above board.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
As always, Dr. West and her staff were patient, gentle and friendly. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional service from incredibly knowledgeable and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. West (and staff) for many years. I came to her looking for a dentist that did not cause me pain, and the associated distress of virtually every other dentist that I had visited. She immediately made me comfortable and proceeded to repair all the issues that needed work, and most importantly without any pain. From scheduling and paying with April at the front desk, to Nicole for regular cleanings and with Suzanne always checking and dealing with anything/everything requiring her continued expertise: Excellent. Excellent on all counts.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality
Every aspect of my office visits was great. April (front desk) is professional and friendly. Appointment was on time. Procedure was easy and well done. Dr. West demonstrates great knowledge, skill, and enthusiasm. Her continued education keeps her up to date on the newest procedures (very cool). Christine (assistant) made sure I was comfortable during entire visit. Excellent!
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
After several years without dental service, I had a very positive experience with Dr. West and staff. A thorough exam was performed. They were punctual, friendly, and professional.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
The best in cleaning, then those magical words: floss and polish... and send me on my way a happy man!
W
2 months ago
My experience with Suzanne was very good. I found her friendly, professional and feel trusting that I have found the right practice for me. I would recommend her to others, as she was also recommended to me by friends.
K
2 months ago
Good job
Caring, thorough and informative, as always.