Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Service review - Excellent
There was a minimum of waiting time... the procedure was thoroughly explained to me... the experience was painless and quick...
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Prompt and efficient care
R
4 weeks ago
always make me feel special. Always great care.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU BOB FOR SUCH A KIND REVIEW.
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure, which is weird going to the dentist, but staff friendly, patient, kind and always singing or at least humming.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE KNOWING YOU WERE WELL TAKEN CARE OF.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Kind and Trustworthy
The staff is confidential and puts you at ease. It’s always a positive experience along with giving the patient the choice of treatment. We always leave there with a smile and look forward to the next visit. In addition we also love the reminder and birthday text messages.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY KIND REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE THAT!
L
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and helpful. Having all the e-mail reminders, etc. are very nice to have.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU LINDA FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW!
M
1 month ago
I was impressed with the high quality of professionalism at Swenson Dental. The receptionists were friendly and helpful when I filled out the electronic patient chart. They also use an up to date communication, text, to remind me of my appointment. The hygienist Karissa French was encouraging, gentle, and explained the procedure when asked. The music playing in the background was soothing and relaxing. The experience was most pleasant. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.
M
1 month ago
professional work
i called at 8 am was seen at 11 am out by 11:15 am
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU MARC, ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE YOU, THANK YOU FOR THE KIND REVIEW!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
I've been getting my teeth cleaned here for years and got my first ever filling today. It was quick and painless.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW!
L
2 months ago
Positive experience. I have had difficulty going to dentist in the past and the office is friendly and put me at ease.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY KIND REVIEW