Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always good service
Everybody is always friendly and customer service is excellent
W
1 week ago
Great
D
2 weeks ago
The best in the west!
I really enjoy having Karissa as my hygienist. She’s an expert in cleaning and doing such a thorough job getting all around my gum lines. I enjoy her friendly disposition and her humming of the Christian songs playing in the office. Melanie is great and so friendly at the reception desk that it is a pleasure when you arrive. It’s fun saying hi to Jennie Dalman even if she doesn’t work on me. Of course, Dr Vern is a real pro at his work when he checks you over, and he’s always lots of fun to talk to, especially since we have so much in common (and, of course, we are lookalikes!).
R
2 weeks ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth was great. She has a caring way about here, very good at what she does,& did a great cleaning. She should be a keeper. I will ask for her next time again. I cant remember her name, She is Susan daughter. Give her a hug for me. Thank you, Rod Stine.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional , friendly , trustworthy staff.
The best dental hygienist I’ve ever had clean my teeth . It goes without saying that Dr Swenson is a tried and true great dentist . I wouldn’t think of changing dental offices ! This team goes above & beyond to make you comfortable & meet your needs .
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff
Excellent care. Gentle procedures. Highly recommend this dental team!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, thoughtful and soo caring
Dr Swenson and staff were above and beyond treating my upset child with such kindness and patience, could not be more amazing ❤️ We went in with tears and walked out with fresh new smiles!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Great news Tiffany, makes us smile around here hearing that. Thank you for your review.
K
1 month ago
Great service, accomodating, efficient, friendly.
I already had an appointment for cleaning but was able to get an appointment right after that for a loose filling to be fixed. In just a little over an hour I had both items completed. Excellent job on both.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Kent for your review.
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond. Great service and no wait time.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Many thanks Derek.
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond. Great service and no wait time.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Many thanks Derek.