Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Quality service
Very accommodating to my specific needs, fast and friendly
C
4 days ago
Excellent. The procedure was pain free, fast, and completely professional.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
GLAD TO HEAR CHERYL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.
A
6 days ago
Happy to review as always
Timely, professional service, friendly clinicians!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU AIMEE WE APPRECIATE YOUR REVIEW.
K
2 weeks ago
Wow
Great job Aaron, quick, painless, and I felt pretty good afterwards. Usually I feel like I have to sleep off the numbing effect. If course my mouth was retarded, but my body was uneffected, and my headache was gone. I'm happy. Tell Aaron when I hit My Pleasant road, I remembered it was Sherry and Phil, he'll know who I mean. 😀
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
GLAD TO HEAR KAREN, AND I WILL LET HIM KNOW.
S
2 months ago
Great First Checkup
As per usual the staff at Swenson Dental Clinic was on point! They were very patient with my not-so-patient, busy-bodied 3 year old (both in the exam room, and in the waiting area). They showed her every tool that would be used throughout her exam, let her touch some of them, and explained everything to her before they did it; thus making her a very willing/cooperative patient. She loved it so much, she didn’t want her appointment to be over! She is so excited to come back and use the “spit sucker” next time.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
WE LOVE READING THIS REVIEW SHAUNA, THANK YOU. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT TOO.
R
2 months ago
Service review - Excellent
There was a minimum of waiting time... the procedure was thoroughly explained to me... the experience was painless and quick...
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME TO POST A REVIEW.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt and efficient care
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.
R
3 months ago
always make me feel special. Always great care.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU BOB FOR SUCH A KIND REVIEW.
H
3 months ago
Always a pleasure, which is weird going to the dentist, but staff friendly, patient, kind and always singing or at least humming.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE KNOWING YOU WERE WELL TAKEN CARE OF.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Kind and Trustworthy
The staff is confidential and puts you at ease. It’s always a positive experience along with giving the patient the choice of treatment. We always leave there with a smile and look forward to the next visit. In addition we also love the reminder and birthday text messages.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY KIND REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE THAT!