Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Prompt Emergency Service
Was very pleased to be fitted in for emergency treatment on the day I called. Vern's work just felt right during the process and mostly painless and he explained each step. Vern and staff provided the correct diagnosis and referred me to specialist for special work in the near future. I will recommend this office to family and friends.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you John for that very positive review!
D
1 week ago
Quick, painless, easy
I cracked an abfraction filling a few days ago. They offered me an earlier appointment - but that didn't work with my schedule. I couldn't wish anything had gone more smoothly.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Gentle approach
Anxiety about going to the dentist has improved now that I have transferred to to Dr Aaron Swenson. Love the friendly staff and positive Christian music. I felt welcome and cared for.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you for that wonderful review! we appreciate you Alicia.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, pleasant visit, as always!
Visit was for pre-surgical X-ray exam. Done quickly and professionally.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you for your kind review! we appreciate you.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly and professional,
I so appreciate Dr. Swenson and his team. I called about a troublesome tooth, and they got me in the same day. I needed a referral for further evaluation, and they made all the arrangements before I left their office. A very kind and efficient staff--thanks so much!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Lorie for your very kind review! always a pleasure to see you.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
The staff and professionals are always friendly, competent and on-time with minimal wait time. We are glad we switched to this office for our dental care. Occasionally, when I do have a problem outside of routine visits, they fit me in right away.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Lynn for that outstanding review, we appreciate you.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and i experienced zero pain. I give the dentist and his assistant an A.
Wonderful
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Dan for taking time to give us a kind review!
R
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
As usual, thanks for a great visit!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Richard for your positive review! we appreciate you
T
4 weeks ago
Highly professional care as well as great chairside manner from Dr. Swenson and Carissa
Everyone works as a team to make the experience positive and supportive for patients.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you.
C
4 weeks ago
Shining teeth!!
Getting my teeth cleaned was never a favorite thing of mine. Carissa made it a wonderful experience. I was not uncomfortable at all, I hardly even felt it. She was great! Thank you! My teeth look great!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Chris, its always a pleasure to see you !