Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional yet human and humane.
Visiting a dentist is not a much-desired event, but Dr. Swenson and his colleagues make it as expeditious and tolerable as possible. Over the years, I have come to know several of the supporting staff, so it is always pleasant to get caught up a bit with them. The photographs of local beautiful places help set a relaxing tone; and Dr. Aaron Swenson himself performs any required procedures with a high degree of professionalism and competence, while also minimizing any discomfort. I can't imagine ever changing from these folks, for dental care. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.
C
1 week ago
Awesome, as always!
They are quick to get you in and so so soooo friendly! The atmosphere is down home and comfy! They treat you like family and even share their family time photos of hikes, trips to the beach, vacations etc! Dr Aaron Swenson is kind, gentle and consientious! Melanie is the BOMB when it comes to dealing with, and getting treatment expedited, with the VA! We all know how difficult that can be! I recommend them HIGHLY to everyone!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Carol, we really appreciate the time you took to post a Review. Thank you for your service to our country.
J
1 week ago
Everybody was very kind and professional. Thankyou very much for your great service.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
It was very nice to meet you Janet, we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your Review.
C
2 weeks ago
highest quality and professionalism
Melanie was charming and fun as she set me up as a new patient. Kendra was delightful and sweet as she processed taking X-rays and assisted Dr. Swenson. Dr. Vern Swenson was top-notch in his oral cancer analysis and survey of my current dentation. He also performed a brief procedure to better align my teeth, a cosmetic improvement no dentist has ever done for me. I am scheduled for a cleaning in two days, thanks to an unexpected opening. Dr. Swenson and his staff deserve the highest rating for quality and professionalism. I recommend them without reservation.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Carl, very nice meeting you and we thank you for your review and recommendation.
D
2 weeks ago
Repair for Lost Crown
Dr Swenson's office was expedient in their response to our request for an appointment to get a temporary crown on my molar. I was in and out of the office in less than 1/2 hour. Dr Swenson's staff is kind and courteous, and welcomes their patients by name. The Christian music provides an atmosphere of calmness in the office. Thank you! David
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you David.
K
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant experience when Karissa cleans my teeth. She is very professional and cares about my dental health as well as Dr. Aaron does too. The staff always welcomes me with a smile and a happy greeting and treats me with respect.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Kathleen.
P
3 weeks ago
I have always had very technical and friendly service for over 15 yrs. I highly recommend this office seeking dental service.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Great to hear from you Paul, thank you for your review.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I always feel that I am getting the best treatment for my teeth at Dr. Swenson's office. Everyone there is courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable, and my dental treatments are completed gently and with the utmost care.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Geri for providing a review.
J
4 weeks ago
So glad I went
Doctor and office folks were terrific. Very pleasant experience. Kicking myself for putting off having my teeth looked at for three years but it's what I do. Can't believe I had no cavities - especially considering how much I love Snickers!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
:) GREAT NEWS JOYCE! Thank you for taking time out to post a Review. See you in 6 months.
D
1 month ago
You guys are the best!
Great people and service is what it's all about!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
THANK YOU DALE!!