Dr. Swenson's Office

Dentist

618 S Peabody St

Suite A

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Excellent experience....Office very clean and inviting all staff members very friendly and patient oriented ..Would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care !!
R
7 days ago
Great Vidit
As usual, a pleasure! Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
We come from over a hour away, because upon coming in we are greeted with the biggest smile from the receptionist (a rare thing when we bring in our special needs son to any professionals). She is truly a delight.. Then upon a short wait we are treated very professionally by the Dentist and staff, who answer any and all questions we have. They are the best! We will continue to travel to see them. .
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, thorough, friendly service. First visit back after completing some major work. Helps me want to be more regular-which has not been my style.
C
2 weeks ago
No surprises here
The staff and hygienist are professional and know their jobs. My insurance made a change in my favor and they informed me of it before I left. Also, When I see Dr. Swenson next I expect the same charm as my previous visit. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
excellent service efficient and pleasant staff always
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Stephanie.
M
3 weeks ago
Honest, efficient & high tech
I just switched dentists to Dr. Swenson, because I suspected I was being "traded up" and pushed to have work completed that was not actually necessary. Dr. Swenson and his dental hygienist both recommended a more reasonable approach and were totally professional about it, without disparaging the previous dental team in any way. Their office manager is delightful and their dental equipment is state of the art. I was given an appointment very quickly, too! Great experience: So glad I switched!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you for taking time out to post a Review, we really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to having you at Swenson Dental Clinic.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
always start on time, in & out quickly, very professional staff & friendly too ! My procedure went very well with no numbing needed - GREAT !!
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
:) Thank you Randall for your review.
J
1 month ago
always a very nice experience
Staff and dr. are very friendly, very comfortable. Never happy about getting drilled on, but thats the way it goes. The experience is painless, and the dental work very high quality. No complaints. We've been patients of Dr. Vern for nearly 30 yrs. Like old friends.... Thank you again... Jenny
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Thank you Jennifer for your dedicated attendance to our practice. Jenny says, "your welcome!"
F
1 month ago
Well managed and friendly.
Always pleasant and professional, my visit was easy, and reassuring. The sense of high levels of competence throughout the organization is clear and evident. I have been a patient here for about twelve years, and have never had a negative experience.
Response from Dr. Swenson's Office
Great review thank you Ferdinand.