Dr. Tai K. Mao, DDS

Dentist

9925 Las Tunas Dr

Temple City, CA 91780-2211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Mao and his staff are the best. Viola is great!
L
2 weeks ago
PINNACLE DENTAL CARE
This dental group was friendly, accommodating, and professional in every way. These folks know what they are doing, and they obviously enjoy it. They care about your comfort. The consultation with the dentist was most reassuring, as this is important for any new client. The clarity of explanation of procedures was most appreciated, clear and concise.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
I would recommend Dr. Mao to others...The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. They always go out of there way to help..
R
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Mao is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He and his staff made my visits very easy andsmooth. I trust his office with my dental care.
J
2 months ago
From the very minute I walked in to the moment I left was amazing, the staff is so sweet and wonderful and helpful! The best dental office I’ve visited probably in my life! I will refer everyone I know here it was that good :) thanks guys for everything!
K
3 months ago
Very happy with the friendly, excellent quality of care.
L
3 months ago
great doctor and staff!!!
I have had the best experience at this office! Very professional and friendly. Thanks to Dr. Mao I no longer dread going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Mao and his staff are always friendly and provide a comfortable environment. Very thorough and informative during the whole process. We are always looking for businesses to support in our community and we are so glad his practice is here!
H
6 months ago
Amazing Dr. and staff!!!
Dr. Mao came highly recommended by a family friend that has been coming to the practice since she was a child. We were very pleased! The office is extremely clean, professional and the Dr. and staff immediately made us feel like family! I will definitely return and refer all my family and friends!
R
8 months ago
Best costumer service
This has been one of the best dentist office I have been to,everyone here is very kind,they really make you feel comfortable,Doctor Tai is very nice and takes the time to answer all your questions. Today was my kids first time here but for sure I will come back. It was a pleasure come to meet all the friendly staff that works there.