Dr. Tai K. Mao, DDS

Dentist

9925 Las Tunas Dr

Temple City, CA 91780-2211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was great and gentle
Didn't see the Doctor this time only for my husband great
L
3 weeks ago
Doctor Mao was very nice and easy to talk to and explained what needs to be done in the futurel
S
2 months ago
High quality service
All the staff, hygenist, doctor were very gentle and welcoming. We seemed very thorough with their work. Very happy with the service.
J
2 months ago
Courteous, friendly, helpful, provides high-quality dental care
There's nothing not to like about Dr. Mao and his team, who provide as great an experience as one can hope for at the dentist! =)
A
3 months ago
Best service! Fast! Great employees! Affordable!
I went to another dentist a week before I came here and they wanted to charge me an arm and a leg! I was referred to this dentist from my mom and WOW! I can't believe how much more reasonable the prices!!! I love that they get you in & out in a good amount of time! They work with what you can afford! The ladies at the front desk are so sweet as well as the staff! I'm so happy that I found my forever dentist!!!
C
5 months ago
Awesome dentistry
Great customer service, friendly staff and helpful, you will agree after the first visit
T
6 months ago
Customer service
My dad said that the service is great and the staff is friendly and helpful.
G
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
V
6 months ago
From the moment I made an appointment over the phone with the office Manager Ms. Dania. I knew I was going love this dentist office AND I did! The entire staff was welcoming and made me feel so comfortable from the moment I walked through the door! The wait was fast and the Dr.’s is very professional and had that magic touch. I am so glad I found my new dentist office!!! I will suggest this place to some one they need to see dentist.
R
7 months ago
The Highest in Professional Standards
I was in need of emergency care when I broke a tooth, and I was referred to Dr. Mao. On the same day, I walked into Dr. Mao's office at which time I was greeted by two smiling, gracious ladies and a gentleman, Jimmy, of his staff, and immediately I felt welcomed. I advised them of my need to have my fractured tooth repaired, and I was told that Dr. Mao would see me then and there. I was provided a tour of the facility by one of the young ladies, and observed the facility to be extremely clean and immaculate. I was then examined by Dr. Mao, who advised me that he would gladly repair my damaged tooth forthwith, which he did after the necessary x-rays were taken. Dr. Mao discovered two (2) additional teeth that also needed to be repaired, and with my authorization, he proceeded to fix all three (3) of the damaged teeth. The entire procedure took not more than one (1) hour, and I experienced no pain whatsoever. I made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and examined a couple days thereafter, and again, I was treated with much respect by Dr. Mao's entire staff, including the dental hygienist, who did a great job performing the cleaning. I have never experienced such a friendly, professional attitude at any other dentists that I had been to in the past, and I highly recommend Dr. Tai Mao, and his entire staff. I welcome personal contact from anyone who feels the need for a referral to Dr. Mao, and I authorize Dr. Mao's office to provide my contact information to those who wish to speak to me regarding my experiences, without reservation.