Dr. Tai K. Mao, DDS

Dentist

9925 Las Tunas Dr

Temple City, CA 91780-2211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly and Comfortable Service
Very Professional, excellent service and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
A
5 days ago
Always friendly
Dr. Mao is always friendly and on time. His whole staff is great!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; super friendly
Dr. Mao is wonderful. We have been seeing him for over ten years and he's always kind and gentle. His staff is top notch. Highly recommend!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Effective Dental Care
I went in to repair a filling and apply bonding for a slight gap between my bottom teeth. Dr. Mao is very caring and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. He is so skillful in his technique that it was painless fixing my teeth. Dr. Mao and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, which really makes you feel at ease. The handling of insurance coverage, submitting claims forms, and billing was done very professionally and efficiently by Dr. Mao's office. I would recommend this dentist to other people.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Mao is the best dentist I have never seen. He is very patient, very skillful dentist. Not only he is very good dentist but also a very caring person with a kind heart. I really appreciate his service.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
The staff are friendly and professional. I was having a regular cleaning and I love how they treat their patient. They treat me really gentle and got the job done well. Thank you for the nice work!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office. Always a very pleasant experience and on time! Thank you for your stellar business.
A
2 months ago
Beat customer service
Dr Mao only hires the best. The staff is friendly, consistent and they do good work. They treat everyone like family. Dr mao also does so much for the community. Because of all this, 10 family members go to him.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Mao and his staff are the best. Viola is great!
L
3 months ago
PINNACLE DENTAL CARE
This dental group was friendly, accommodating, and professional in every way. These folks know what they are doing, and they obviously enjoy it. They care about your comfort. The consultation with the dentist was most reassuring, as this is important for any new client. The clarity of explanation of procedures was most appreciated, clear and concise.