Dr. Tai K. Mao, DDS

Dentist

9925 Las Tunas Dr

Temple City, CA 91780-2211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional staff,, awesome experience
Dr Mao is the Best! Amazing staff, all helpful and friendly. Great overall!
E
1 month ago
Five Stars Dentist
Dr. Mao is the best dentist I ever have. Not only he is very experienced and professional dentist. He is a very caring and giving person. All the staffs have been working for him for long time. He knows all his patients and he is a wonderful person. He is a very honest person. He will not make his patient to do unnecessary treatment. I like him and I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family members.
I
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Excellent and personal service provided by Dr. Mao and his staff.
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Im not a fan of dentists but Dr. Mao and his staff sure changed my opinion. Dr. Mao explained my treatment to me in a way that I could clearly understand and even explained my insurance coverage to me. All of his staff are so friendly and understanding. An absolute recommendation to anyone looking for a warm, welcoming and thorough dentist.
T
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I absolutely love Dr. Mao and his staff. I took my 7 year old daughter to get her teeth cleaned and cavities filled and they treated her with such compassion and respect. They praised her for being brave all throughout the treatment. I definitely recommend Dr. Mao to anyone with children. The entire staff makes you feel like family!
M
3 months ago
Amazing patient care!
I have to say this is the first dental office that actually cares about their patients. They treated me with such professionalism and I felt so comfortable when I went back to the procedure room. They gave me a tour of the office, let me know about Dr Mao’s education as well. The office is high tech, clean and it feels warm not your normal dental office. Definitely coming back and referring patients as well.
W
3 months ago
No cavities !!!
L
5 months ago
Very informative and positive vibe.. Loved it..
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Amazing!
I absolutely love this office. I brought my 18 month old daughter in today and they had such patience with her and treated her like Gold. I am so thankful for their service!
J
5 months ago
staff is always extremely friendly and will do their best to accommodate customers needs.