Dr. Tai K. Mao, DDS

Dentist

9925 Las Tunas Dr

Temple City, CA 91780-2211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. and staff!!!
Dr. Mao came highly recommended by a family friend that has been coming to the practice since she was a child. We were very pleased! The office is extremely clean, professional and the Dr. and staff immediately made us feel like family! I will definitely return and refer all my family and friends!
R
2 months ago
Best costumer service
This has been one of the best dentist office I have been to,everyone here is very kind,they really make you feel comfortable,Doctor Tai is very nice and takes the time to answer all your questions. Today was my kids first time here but for sure I will come back. It was a pleasure come to meet all the friendly staff that works there.
K
2 months ago
My whole family enjoy going to the dentist only if it is Dr. Mao. Dr. Mao takes his time. We drive an hour and it is well worth it.
E
2 months ago
What a Joy!
I am super grateful for such awesome, warm, professional & joyful staff! I took my daughter in to check on her baby teeth and cleaning and was completely first reassured and encouraged by Jennifer, Dr. Mao & Ms. Wyn. that her teeth are according to where they should be given she is 5 years old. The were truthful and honest and have great professional hearts on listening to what I had to say. Thank you. As for Viola, Donya &Jimmy they were the first staff I got to meet went I went in for my first check up & cleaning and made me feel such comfort and the smiles and professionalism is outstanding. Thank you. My daughter can’t wait to come back to see her picture up on the awesome “Cavity Free Tree” they have up in the lobby wall!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I went in because of bad work done by another dentist causing me severe pain. Dr. Mao and his staff were very patient and made sure I was not in pain while my tooth was being fixed. Now the pain is gone and I can eat food again :) The waiting area is inviting, comfortable, and clean. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back for future dental care and recommend this place to friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Cavity Free Visit !! Thanks to Dr. Mao Care.
Dr. Mao and staff provide best dental care in town. The entire experience is super from the minute you walk in the door, you're greeted by name. Staff members almost always take you in in a matter of minutes (hardly any wait).Once you're seated, you'll be involved on small chat and that builds confidence in youngsters as they learn of what's being done. SMILES everywhere and Best news could follow.. in my case No Cavities.. Yay! Thanks a lot ! it takes team work to establish that and thank you all for being on my Team!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
I love every visit to Dr. Mao because all the staff members and Dr. Mao provide wonderful care and show the utmost professionalism I’ve ever seen in any medical office.
P
3 months ago
My visit to the office is always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Professional staff,, awesome experience
Dr Mao is the Best! Amazing staff, all helpful and friendly. Great overall!
E
5 months ago
Five Stars Dentist
Dr. Mao is the best dentist I ever have. Not only he is very experienced and professional dentist. He is a very caring and giving person. All the staffs have been working for him for long time. He knows all his patients and he is a wonderful person. He is a very honest person. He will not make his patient to do unnecessary treatment. I like him and I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family members.