Dr Tamara Miller Orthodontics

Dentist

1850 Keller Pkwy Ste 104

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Unexpected Visit
We had an unexpected accident with my oldest sons retainers. Dr. Miller and her staff got him in immediately and was so kind to him...accidents happen! Everyone in her office has always been so nice and kind to us each and every time we are there and Dr. Miller's care has always been top notch!
C
8 months ago
Dr. Millers office is professional as well as personable. The office is always clean and you can tell they take pride in their work. They have a great program for the kids and i love how the assistants explains everything to me so i understand and will answer any question i have. You can tell that they all really care about their patients well being. Thank you Dr. Miller for all your help!
I
8 months ago
Very professional friendly and caring.
P
9 months ago
Fun experience
The people there made me feel comfortable
D
9 months ago
Retainer Check
My daughter's ortho experience has been exceptional with Dr. Miller. Her teeth look beautiful, and we appreciate the work that was put in to this effort!
A
9 months ago
Great, but hurt!
They got all the stuff off my teeth but it really hurt! I think they should be more gentle.
I
9 months ago
Dr. Miller and her entire staff were extremely friendly as well as extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone that needed their services.
C
10 months ago
Wonderful Visit!
I had a consult with dr. miller today. she told me other options rather than jaw surgery, which is all i have been told before. the staff was super friendly and welcoming. the office was very nice & super clean. i will be returning to get all my work done here.
S
10 months ago
We love going to D. Miller's office! Staff is so kind and helpful and Dr. Miller goes out of her way to make sure we always understand what's going on with our kid's treatments.
K
10 months ago
I would give this office 10 Stars if I could
Very friendly and welcoming. They do great job making my little ones feel comfortable. This office has done the braces on my mother, husband, brother, son, daughter, nephew, and soon me. Great payment plan options and frequent fun contests that make everyone excited to go to the orthodontist!