Dr Tamara Miller Orthodontics

Dentist

1850 Keller Pkwy Ste 104

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Retainer Check
My daughter's ortho experience has been exceptional with Dr. Miller. Her teeth look beautiful, and we appreciate the work that was put in to this effort!
I
1 week ago
Dr. Miller and her entire staff were extremely friendly as well as extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone that needed their services.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit!
I had a consult with dr. miller today. she told me other options rather than jaw surgery, which is all i have been told before. the staff was super friendly and welcoming. the office was very nice & super clean. i will be returning to get all my work done here.
S
4 weeks ago
We love going to D. Miller's office! Staff is so kind and helpful and Dr. Miller goes out of her way to make sure we always understand what's going on with our kid's treatments.
K
1 month ago
I would give this office 10 Stars if I could
Very friendly and welcoming. They do great job making my little ones feel comfortable. This office has done the braces on my mother, husband, brother, son, daughter, nephew, and soon me. Great payment plan options and frequent fun contests that make everyone excited to go to the orthodontist!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
My son had a great first appointment today. Dr. Miller's staff is friendly and kind, and he loved getting to sit in the big chair and receive a soft teddy bear. Dr. Miller is wise and gentle with her patients. Thank you for helping to give my boys a beautiful smile!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and the best in town!!
Dr Tamera Miller and her staff are fantasic! My three children and myself look forward to seeing everyone on our visits. Dr Miller is an inspiring lady who values her continuing education for her patients. There is no question she leaves unturned in her search for answers. You can be assured that she is constantly looking out for your best smile in all she does.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Tamara Miller is the best Orthodontic! Every visit has been a great experience for both my daughter and I. We would highly recommend her! I will be bringing my son in when it is his turn to get braces.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved my first experience with an orthodontist! Exceptional!
D
4 months ago
Tremendous experience
Great, friendly people. Wonderful care. Very impressed with Eve from the office itself to the amazing Technology.