DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Service as always was GREAT
Highly recommend as personal and or family dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Greep and his professional staff are always helpful and very efficient. I have been a patient for eight years and have always been very happy. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional as ALWAYS!
Wouldn't take my family anywhere else! The staff are friendly, professional, and very accommodating to my young kiddos. We love Dr. Greep, Lisa, Loraine, and the entire crew! Thanks for all that you do.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Dr. Greep and his staff are very personable, friendly, and professional.
K
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I called early am and was able to get in right away, due to pain. When I arrived, I was immediately taken back for xray. It was then discovered I needed a root canal. Dr. Greep, is truly good at what he does. I was able to go work, had little to no pain, the day of and following day. Staff is always friendly, courteous and professional.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
On time, quality work.
S
1 month ago
Great
Great place and people
K
1 month ago
Family dentist for years
I love the consistency of staff! Same receptionist, same hygienist and dentist. And they all are exceptional! This visit was for a cleaning and I had experienced sensitivity. She changed treatment plan to accommodate and I had no pain. Thank you all for being you!
Response from DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S
Thank you Kimberly! We appreciate you and your family always!
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, ALL very professional
Best dentist that I've met in a long time. He takes the time to explain, and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. We've been his patients for over 6 years now. My 11 year old daughter loves to go to the dentist. :)
M
2 months ago
Friendly, kind and very considerate.
Dr. Greep and his office is always considerate of my daughter and her comfort level. Always taking time with her.