DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
New
First time, Staff is friendly and professional, got a detailed treatment plan w/prices and insurance portion. Office is clean and has all the latest equipment.
S
3 weeks ago
Had a excellent check up. Dr Greep and staff are awsome.
J
1 month ago
High quality care
When I visit this office I get at my appointment time and they don’t overbook patients like most dental offices do.
E
2 months ago
Made my teeth pretty again!
Excellent! Everyone was great!
G
3 months ago
He is an excellent
Thank you very much. I trust him and I like the people working around him . They are all very polite and explain things to me . I will recommend everyone to him .
S
3 months ago
The best in town.
M
3 months ago
My office visit was great. However, the temporary crown cracked into several pieces, that night.
I
3 months ago
Went for my cleaning and fillings. They are all all nice, friendly, and helpful. Love Lisa. She is awesome. They did a great job!
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I was there for my cleaning. Lisa is very professional and friendly. I am always satisfied with the result of my visit.
M
3 months ago
Great Friendly Professional Office
Teeth Cleaning Only Today - Lisa is the Best of the Best!!!!