DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Staff was super friendly and polite. Dental hygienist and doctor were awesome and very informative.
P
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Greep for a number of years now and I am very happy with his service. He is the best dentist I have ever had. His office personal are warm and professional and have become friends.
H
1 month ago
great office for a dentist
Went for a teeth cleaning Lisa was excellent. Saw the doctor for a minute he was nice too.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff Coast to Coast!
I have had dental care in CA, FL, CT and AZ. Dr. Greep and his staff are the most dedicated, knowledgeable and friendly professionals bar none. Love going to see Dr. Greep and Lisa.
A
2 months ago
As always a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Perfect
As always awesome dentist and staff. There is nothing to make better, it’s great already.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Work, professional, friendley
I've alway have a great experience with Dr. Greep and his staff. They are always cheerful & friendly which makes me relax.
D
2 months ago
Nothing but praise for the staff and Dr Greep, for the quality service that they provide. Highly recommend for those persons looking for friendly and high quality dental services.
S
3 months ago
You feel like you’re at home and your brother is your dentist.
I love everything about Dr. Greep and his awesome staff. They are friendly, and professional.
Response from DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S
Thank you Sylvie! We love taking care of you and your family's dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Excellent services and professional
Dr. Taran Greep provides excellent services. He uses modern technology to assist in your dental needs. I was very impressed with his dentist office.
Response from DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S
Thank you so much Betty! It is a pleasure having you as our patient.