DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Recent Dental visit.
All areas of the visit were excellent as always.
P
1 week ago
The office staff very friendly and I had a great experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Great staff
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and such friendly staff.
I enjoying going to Dr.Greep's office. Dr. Greep and his staff is so friendly and caring. Excellent service and I've never had to wait long to be seen.
P
1 month ago
Friendly Office
I’ve been going here for years and it’s always a pleasant visit. Like catching up with friends every 6 months.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly staff
I love Family Dentistry the staff is always very friendly. There is never a long wait they take you in 5 minutes or less. I have been going there for 5 years.
M
1 month ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Dr Greep and all of his staff are terrific! Needed to have a root canal - first one ever. Dr Greep took the time to explain the composition of the tooth, the root, what had occurred and exactly what he was going to do. Best of all, he made sure that there was no pain. Amazing dentist and kudos to the friendliness of the entire office!!!!
J
2 months ago
Service as always was GREAT
Highly recommend as personal and or family dentist!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Greep and his professional staff are always helpful and very efficient. I have been a patient for eight years and have always been very happy. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional as ALWAYS!
Wouldn't take my family anywhere else! The staff are friendly, professional, and very accommodating to my young kiddos. We love Dr. Greep, Lisa, Loraine, and the entire crew! Thanks for all that you do.