DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Perfect as always
Love the hygienist, the dentist, the receptionist and the location.
C
3 weeks ago
A positive experience from the front desk to the take-home goodies. Love how my teeth feel after cleaning. It wasn't so cold this time , thank you
G
4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service, always friendly and polite
I've been here twice and they have done well both times. The exam is quick and concise and I have never had a wait time, I'm seen as soon as I arrive. Just an overall good experience as I've definitely had bad elsewhere.
B
1 month ago
First let me say, I don't like to go to the dentist, but who does? Dr. Greep and his staff made me feel comfortable from the time I walked thru the door. They are friendly, knowledgeable, personable, professional and everything got explained to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Greep and his staff.
Y
1 month ago
Love Dr. Greep
I love coming to see the dental staff at Dr. Greeps office. They are always always so personable and friendly. I love talking about my traveling experience with Dr. Greep, because he share that same passion. He is a very good listener and very attentive to my needs. I will recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for a GREAT dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Every time I go to Dr. Greep's Office, everyone is helpful and cheerful and professional. I had a cleaning done yesterday and it was so thorough. There was no rushing through, it was the best cleaning I have ever had done. Love this place! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
No more toothache!
I had a bad toothache over the weekend. I called Dr. Greep's office first thing yesterday morning and was told I could come right in. Dr. Greep fixed my problem; and today, the pain is gone. Dr. Greep has been my dentist for many years. He is great and so is his staff. I would not want to go anywhere else.
Y
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The very best dental work and wonderful people! They always are concerned about doing what is best for the patient. 3 generations of my family call Dr. Greep their dentist.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Best dental care and professional recommendations!
R
3 months ago
QUICK FAST FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL
I was a bit scared of my wisdom tooth procedure, but they made it fast and comfortable for me. I'm looking forward to do business with this place for as long as I have teeth!! Thank you guys.