DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Love!
First time back in over 10 years. The staff is so friendly (Lorraine--she's a gem), Dr. Greep is fantastic; great chairside manner. Lisa, the hygienist is knowledgeable and great at what she does. I spent 2.5 hours here today and actually had a great time. I can't wait to refer others here.
C
4 weeks ago
Today's visit was the highlight of my daughter's day!
As soon as we left, my 11 year old said that she loves to come to the dentist! I think we've been Dr. Greep's patients for over 6 years now, maybe more. The 101 Camelback team is the best!
L
1 month ago
I love Lisa!
Had teeth cleaned today, and it's always comfortable when Lisa goes to work. It's nice to not have to worry about any unexpected pain or other issues. Thanks, Lisa!
Y
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Phoenix
Always love love going to Dr. Greeps office! He and his staff always treat me as a family member and not a client! He will be my dentist forever!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Green and his staff are amazing. They make you feel right at home.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Griep is always friendly every visit, and his staff are just as friendly. They know what they are doing and are willing to have a great conversation during your visit.
A
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I visited Dr. Greep at Camelback101 Dentistry today. It was my first visit and the staff was amazing!! Extremely friendly, professional and provided high quality service. I got a cleaning, check up and Dr. Greep even made time to fix my chipped front tooth before I head back into the classroom on Monday. Pricing was affordable. I am so happy I found this dentist office. I would definitely recommend them for services.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Greep for many years. He and his staff are great - very professional and friendly. I would not want to go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience. Dr. Green and his staff were very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Recent Dental visit.
All areas of the visit were excellent as always.