DR. TARAN GREEP D.D.S

Dentist

9515 W CAMELBACK RD

SUITE 128

PHOENIX, AZ 85037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Great Friendly Professional Office
Teeth Cleaning Only Today - Lisa is the Best of the Best!!!!
B
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Greep does a very professional job. You wouldn't know that I had fillings. He did such a fantastic job. Highly recommended!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a great experience! The best in Arizona!
D
4 weeks ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
First time in office and first dentist in ten years. Dr Greep was friendly, knowledgeable and explained procedures well. Listened to me and acted, based on my concerns, to set up an oral repair schedule for multiple requirements. Very happy with Doctor and Appointment. All staff was extremely friendly and all stopped to introduce themselves and welcome me.
J
1 month ago
Comfortable Dentistry
I have been going to Dr. Greep for several years now. Before, I bounced from dentist to dentist and neglected my teeth because too often the experiences we’re uncomfortable and unprofessional. Dr. Greep and the staff are amazing!!!
G
2 months ago
Number 1 Dentist !!!!!
To me Dr Taran is number 1. He explain everything to you. Very gentle when he pulls out your wisdom tooth. Compared to other dentist. Very clean and tidy. I recommend him to my family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Staff
Great staff and very considerate of your needs. They are compassionate and understanding with those that have had bad experiences with dental needs. Wouldn’t go to anyone else but Dr. Greep.
E
3 months ago
Love!
First time back in over 10 years. The staff is so friendly (Lorraine--she's a gem), Dr. Greep is fantastic; great chairside manner. Lisa, the hygienist is knowledgeable and great at what she does. I spent 2.5 hours here today and actually had a great time. I can't wait to refer others here.
C
3 months ago
Today's visit was the highlight of my daughter's day!
As soon as we left, my 11 year old said that she loves to come to the dentist! I think we've been Dr. Greep's patients for over 6 years now, maybe more. The 101 Camelback team is the best!
L
4 months ago
I love Lisa!
Had teeth cleaned today, and it's always comfortable when Lisa goes to work. It's nice to not have to worry about any unexpected pain or other issues. Thanks, Lisa!