Dr. Taylor

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
I have been going there for many years and have always had a great experience.
N
4 days ago
Thanks for working me in the schedule today!
I appreciate you making time for my semi- emergency visit today. Dr. Taylor and staff are so pleasant and professional. I always feel like I'm in good hands with them.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and quality care
The staff at Dr Taylor’s office is always pleasant professional and courteous. They continually provide great customer service and care for the well being of their patients. I highly recommend them!
S
3 weeks ago
My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Taylor was very professional, I'm quiet behind in my dental care. I always put me last But I feel like I am on the right path and all will be fine, I am grateful that the office made room for me at a very needful time. Nice people and very nice dentist. Thank you..
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional care throughout the practice!
A warm friendly greeting awaits you as you walk in the door, followed by genuine, professional care from the every member of the team at the Old Alabama Dental clinic!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic, thorough, professional, down-to-earth.
From the receptionist to the dentist, awesome experience.... and who would of thought I’d say that about a dentist! Great place
G
2 months ago
Taylor Dental Visit
I have been going to Taylor Dental Practice for many years and I always find them warm and welcoming when I arrive, punctual and no extended waiting times, and the Hygienist are polite, caring and thorough in their work. Dr. Taylor also provides constructive criticism and good advice for better care of your teeth/gums.
D
2 months ago
Always!!!! Reflective of "Service Excellence"
Have been using Dr. Taylor and his Team for Dental Care for many years and wouldn't ever consider using anyone else. I have received Dental Care elsewhere in the past and None can compare to that od Dr. Taylor and his entire Team. They are truly the "Very Best" in every aspect. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and the Old Alabama Family Dentistry team to everyone.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, like family as our family has been patients for over 10 years.
Dr. Taylor is meticulous in caring for our dental health. He also has a great sense of humor.
R
3 months ago
I think he is kind and really cares about his patients.