Old Alabama Dental Care

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The Best Ever Dental Appointment
I have really bad teeth and practically I have spent half of my life in dental offices. My experience with this office was the best ever. The front office staff were so kind, knowledgeable, and polite. My wait time was so minimum although I was a walk in. Doctor Taylor was so nice and right away found out what my problem is. I am definitely going back on Monday, which is my next appointment.
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
It was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you!
C
4 days ago
Personalized care
Staff is friendly and skilled
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Over the past twenty plus years, consistently great dental work and services from up all the staff. Always exceeds expectations.
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
We truly enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Over the past twenty plus years, consistently great dental work and services from up all the staff. Always exceeds expectations.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental hygienist - Dr. Taylor is a professional..
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and staff. I have been going to Dr. Taylor fo well over twenty years. He and his staff (dental hygienists - Luz) have managed to allow me to keep all of my teeth in my mouth... and since I am a dental coward I particularly like their ‘pain management’ skills.
J
1 month ago
Great people, Great Work
I’ve been going to Dr Taylor for 20+ years and have always had a great experience. He and his staff always takes good care of me and my Family.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Tried a dentist closer to my new home, switched back to Dr Taylor. So much more confident with the care from Dr. Taylor’s office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I just had my second appointment with Dr. Taylor everything went as planned. Everyone was friendly, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this dental group.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist!
Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful! The minute you walk in you're greeted by a friendly smile. Dr.Taylor is thorough and always has the time to answer your questions and address your concerns. I highly recommend him!