Dr. Taylor

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr Taylor and his staff, in particular Luce & Roz, are the best. Always friendly and very professional! Have been going here since we moved to GA in 1994 and plan on continuing to see this office twice a year. A pleasure all round!
M
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to this dental practice for many years, and have experienced consistently friendly, professional service from Dr. Taylor and his competent staff. Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Very personal
I have been going there since 1990 when I moved here from Connecticut very pleased
C
3 months ago
Convenient and efficient
The staff at this office is always warm and friendly. I never have to wait long and my cleanings are always thorough and efficient!
L
3 months ago
High quality of service and very competent and personal staff
I have been going to this dental office since the late 90's even when I lived out of town. The doctor and staff members have always been professional, and engaging and made me feel comfortable. A friend just mentioned to me that I must really love my dentist to drive 40 minutes for a visit and the answer is I do. I love the team and they are always accommodating and helpful all the time.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I had a partial bridge removed that was decaying. Dr. Taylor and all of his team were friendly & thorough.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and did a Great Job
Many Thanks to all ...
J
5 months ago
Top notch service from the top down for over 20 years.................
K
5 months ago
Professional, personable, and efficient.
C
6 months ago
Bi-annual checkup
Straight to the point as always in the most professional manner