Old Alabama Dental Care

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Taylor for years. Dr. Taylor and his staff are very professional, friendly, caring, efficient, and on time! I would highly recommend Old Alabama Dental Care!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in the greater Atlanta area.
I have been taking my entire family to Dr. Taylor for years. He and his staff are caring and very thorough. They keep us healthy and happy.
B
2 months ago
Dr Taylor was very friendly and the staff was great. Not a bad experience at all.
K
3 months ago
Can't say enough about the staff and attention received by Old Alabama Dental Care. You are always greeted warmly and professionally, they value your time by getting you in and out without delay and the office is flexible when events require scheduling changes or the need for follow-up service in a timely manner. Our family of four have been patients for over 10 years and have always had consistent attention from Dr. Taylor and his dedicated staff.
T
3 months ago
In great hands here
I have been going to Dr. Taylor for almost 25 years now. He and his staff (Luz, who has been my hygenist for over a decade, easy, and Ros (sp?) has been making sure my appointments are set for even longer!) have been taking care of me. I moved out west for the most part and I would center my time off to make sure I could still visit- they always welcomed me with open arms! It is always nice that they remember things about my past, so if I ever forget anything that happened a ways back, they do a great job of reminding me! On my most recent visit (which unfortunately has been a while due to my most recent travel), one of my crowns fell out and they were able to see me the next morning! It felt great to be back (as they have watched me grow from a brat child to a semi productive member of society) and the team is passionate about your dental health! Can’t wait until my next visit!
L
3 months ago
Top rated
Excellent, professional and friendly!
T
4 months ago
The Best Ever Dental Appointment
I have really bad teeth and practically I have spent half of my life in dental offices. My experience with this office was the best ever. The front office staff were so kind, knowledgeable, and polite. My wait time was so minimum although I was a walk in. Doctor Taylor was so nice and right away found out what my problem is. I am definitely going back on Monday, which is my next appointment.
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
It was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Personalized care
Staff is friendly and skilled
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Over the past twenty plus years, consistently great dental work and services from up all the staff. Always exceeds expectations.
Response from Old Alabama Dental Care
We truly enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Over the past twenty plus years, consistently great dental work and services from up all the staff. Always exceeds expectations.