Dr. Taylor

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Taylor Dental Visit
I have been going to Taylor Dental Practice for many years and I always find them warm and welcoming when I arrive, punctual and no extended waiting times, and the Hygienist are polite, caring and thorough in their work. Dr. Taylor also provides constructive criticism and good advice for better care of your teeth/gums.
D
2 weeks ago
Always!!!! Reflective of "Service Excellence"
Have been using Dr. Taylor and his Team for Dental Care for many years and wouldn't ever consider using anyone else. I have received Dental Care elsewhere in the past and None can compare to that od Dr. Taylor and his entire Team. They are truly the "Very Best" in every aspect. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and the Old Alabama Family Dentistry team to everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, like family as our family has been patients for over 10 years.
Dr. Taylor is meticulous in caring for our dental health. He also has a great sense of humor.
R
3 weeks ago
I think he is kind and really cares about his patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional!
Great dentist, great service, very satisfied! Highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
Nice & Friendly staff
All staff and doctor were very thorough and went over all details. Made sure that I had a nice and comfortable visit. Highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service
As usual, I was seen at my appointed time. I had a "minor emergency" occur over the weekend and was fit right in on Monday PM. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes. By the way...tell Dr. Taylor that I am sorry that I bit him.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
J
2 months ago
Dr Taylor and his staff, in particular Luce & Roz, are the best. Always friendly and very professional! Have been going here since we moved to GA in 1994 and plan on continuing to see this office twice a year. A pleasure all round!
M
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to this dental practice for many years, and have experienced consistently friendly, professional service from Dr. Taylor and his competent staff. Highly recommend.