Dr. Taylor

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
The best dentist services anywhere
An awesome place.
K
13 hours ago
Very friendly staff and no waiting
D
1 week ago
Always a friendly and caring environment. They know my name. Employees are happy and long term in their employment. Luz is BACK!!!! She does an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr Taylor does a thorough job checking my teeth and gums. And tells me if he is watching a tooth if needed.
S
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Quality Dental Care
I miss our long-time hygienist, Luz, who retired and moved back home, but Lisa, who is new(ish), was great. She explained what she was doing throughout the visit and was very pleasant. Hope to have her again! Roz at the front desk, as always, is very warm and welcoming. Very happy with our care there.
L
2 months ago
First class dental care
Dr. Taylor and his staff pay attention to every detail in caring for their patients. Highest quality care!
S
2 months ago
I loved the hygenist!
She was friendly and reviewed things with me, explaining why things were being done. Her "bedside" manner was awesome!
J
2 months ago
Great service, everyone is friendly and professional. Above and beyond the call of duty.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Great visit. On time and very efficient. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Taylor is attentive, friendly and thorough. Would definitely recommend this practice!
J
3 months ago
Broken Crown
I called Roz in Dr Taylor's office at 3:35pm this afternoon and shared my problem. I had a broken crown due to a root canal and needed some help. Long story short, Roz said come in and we will handle the problem. Dr Taylor had me fixed up and out of the office in 20 Minutes. Thank you Roz and Dr Taylor.
L
3 months ago
There is no better dentist and person than Dr. Taylor.
My family and I have been patients for at least ten years. Without exception, Dr. Taylor provides the greatest care, making sure our dental needs are met with the most current means available. Dr. Taylor is professional, yet personable and kind. His integrity is beyond reproach. My grown children living in New York, Texas and Virginia still try to get a dental visit with Dr. Taylor when they are home. We know we can trust him to take excellent care of us!