Old Alabama Dental Care

Dentist

3440 Old Alabama Road

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I just had my second appointment with Dr. Taylor everything went as planned. Everyone was friendly, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this dental group.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist!
Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful! The minute you walk in you're greeted by a friendly smile. Dr.Taylor is thorough and always has the time to answer your questions and address your concerns. I highly recommend him!
K
1 month ago
I was able to reschedule an appointment within a few days, the staff was very friendly and professional
K
1 month ago
Friendly, high-quality service!
Dr. Taylor is very professional, talented Dentist! He Shows attention to the smallest detail. Your teeth will never look so good!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for about 7 years now and I always have a great experience in his office. Roz at the front desk has been there since day one and is always smiling and willing to help. Even when there’s a new hygienist they seem to embody the the friendly atmosphere of the office.
B
2 months ago
professional friendly always.....excellent on everyting
J
2 months ago
Dr. Taylor and Keisha gave me a new smile today
Dr. Taylor offered me a non-invasive, inexpensive and painless contouring option to enhance my smile rather than undergoing a veneer procedure. He took the time to show me a comparison of my current state and a model of my future state with contouring a few of my front teeth. The results came out great and only took a few minutes to do. Thanks Taylor Team!
R
2 months ago
I have been going there for many years and have always had a great experience.
N
2 months ago
Thanks for working me in the schedule today!
I appreciate you making time for my semi- emergency visit today. Dr. Taylor and staff are so pleasant and professional. I always feel like I'm in good hands with them.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service and quality care
The staff at Dr Taylor’s office is always pleasant professional and courteous. They continually provide great customer service and care for the well being of their patients. I highly recommend them!