Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Outstanding
From the moment you enter Dr. Ted's office, staff are pleasant, caring and professional. I have been a patient here for many years and you can always count on staff to deliver high quality professional care.
S
5 days ago
TERRIFIC
Another wonderful visit to Dr. Ted and Associates! Friendly, professional, clean, and comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental cleaning!
My hygienist was very personable and thorough. She explained everything she was doing as she went along. She made the experience pleasant and I as grateful!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality
Dr Ted has been my dentist for close to 30 years. He and his staff consistently provide the highest quality professional care.
R
1 month ago
Most excellent
Most excellent as always.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere
Dr. Bader and his assistant Wendy were great! They made me feel comfortable. But....Wendy had a bad cough, and I wish she wire a mask. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Great!
B
3 months ago
The Highest Quality
The entire staff, very friendly, polite, courteous and professional. It is a "joy" going to an appointment. I would recommend This Business to everyone. I have been going for many, many years. Dr. Ted is the "best". The quality of service provided by Christine is excellent.
P
3 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
Dr. Bader and his assistants and receptionists are top notch. Dr. Bader is a highly skilled dentist who can think outside the box when necessary. We are very impressed and looking forward to our continued care at his office. Another plus, we didn't have to drive into Boston.
L
4 months ago
No hassel dental cleaning
Christine is very friendly and does a good job cleaning your teeth. She even took me 10 minutes early.