Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Christine - Prophylaxis
I need a cleaning twice year, and look forward to my visits with Christine. She knows my history, checks for problems and is very kind in doing the work on sensitive gums/teeth that needs to be done to maintain my smile. In a word, she is TERRIFIC. Dr. Ted does a quick checkup from is perspective to catch any early issues, or, as today, confirm that indeed everything is in good order.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly staff
Dr Ted Filandrianos is professional and smart.He is kind and makes the patient feel relaxed.He cares about his patient.
W
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional dental service
Dr. Ted and his staff are the best. Knowledge, experience and courtesy are the hallmarks of this office from start to finish. A special thanks to Dr. Govostes for his contribution to my care.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service as always!
I have been going to this practice for 30 years. Dr Ted is a wonderful man. Christine is a fabulous right hand man. They are an exceptional team . No one cleans my teeth and cares for them better than Christine. Thank you both for so many years of devotion and kindness to your patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Zuzanna did a thorough cleaning and Dr. "Ted" was also professional and thorough and addressed the issues of concern to me They made recommendations but left the decision to me. There was a wholistic and thorough approach to my dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
very good thoughtful and informative
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Ted has performed both restorative and cosmetic services for me. From start to finish the services rendered were far superior to that of any previous office. I am beyond pleased with the results and simply can not say enough good things about Dr. Ted and his staff!!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Care...Ever!
Amazing! Dr Bader and Wendy are simply stated, the best. Everyone in the office cares about you and your needs. The level of care and solutions for the patient needs is superior and the dentist and assistants ensure that you are comfortable with all aspects of your health and dental care. You will have lasting relationships in this office...trust and confidence.
N
1 month ago
Best of the best!
I've been seeing Dr Bader and his staff for years now. His hygienists are the most thorough and gentle I have ever been to which is very important - you want a comfortable, pain free dental cleaning! Of course Dr Bader is wonderful too, he's thorough, very accomplished at what he does and funny! Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Superior dentistry
Dr Ted is the kindness and most professional dentist that I have ever experienced. All of the office staff are so friendly and accommodating. I travel from Connecticut to see Dr Ted. THE VERY BEST, why go anywhere else?