Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Two cleanings for my children
They were great as usual. Greeted at the front desk with a smile. And Christine really knows her stuff. She is tops. Dr Ted is very knowledgeable as well as super friendly. Both children are teenagers. They come out with a smile.
D
1 week ago
I'm Smiling Again!
And when I'm smiling, I'm happy. Totally happy to be exact. Had the Zoom teeth whitening procedure done and would suggest it to anyone who is even thinking about having it done. The process was completely painless and the results were amazing. Takes about an hour. This office has the best staff you'll find!
K
2 weeks ago
The Absolute Best
I have been a patient of Dr Ted’s for over 20 years and there is none better...he has always provided me with excellent care. His office is simply the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Christine dental hygienist
Excellent as always. Always thoroughl and on time
R
2 weeks ago
I have been under the care of Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates for the last several years, the service and care I have received has been outstanding.
P
3 weeks ago
excellent care as usual
A
4 weeks ago
professional, friendly, knowledgeable, - the best staff of people ever
I have always been impressed with this dental office. The staff is professional and so caring and polite.. The office is beautiful and immaculate..
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied first time client of Dr. Ted
I had a wonderful experience getting my first molar crown from Dr. Ted two weeks ago. One quick visit, virtually no pain that I can remember, Dr. Ted explained everything he was doing, and made me feel comfortable and confident of his special 3D lab process. Today I'm very happy with his results. Thank you Dr. Ted!
G
1 month ago
Quick, easy, painless; very high quality service.
He's proactive; tries to take care of problems when they are small.
E
1 month ago
Great Service as Usual
Zuzanna was wonderful as usual. Great cleaning and a very pleasant lady. Ted gave me an update on the healing of my extraction hole and we scheduled steps to place an implant. Very professional, very nice people.