Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Superior dentistry
Dr Ted is the kindness and most professional dentist that I have ever experienced. All of the office staff are so friendly and accommodating. I travel from Connecticut to see Dr Ted. THE VERY BEST, why go anywhere else?
M
2 months ago
My appointment was a great experience, as usual. The front desk, Christine, who cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Ted, were like family. So, so easy to speak with and the service was perfect. My teeth couldn't look better. I have vertigo & BPPV and Christine new exactly what to do for me so that she could do her usual excellent job. As I've said in the past, I wish I had been a patient of theirs many years ago.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!!
L
2 months ago
My teeth are white again!
Got a zoom treatment today. Wow are my teeth white! I was very pleased with the results. Zuzanna was very thorough and attentive, making sure my gums, mouth and tongue were protected and checking in with me to see how I was feeling at each stage of the process. I basically took a nap for 45 minutes. As expected a little bit of sensitivity post procedure but nothing too painful. Hardest part will be not drinking coffee!!
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Service!!!
My experience was and is always superb. It is such a "joy" and I cannot ask for better service. When you walk through the door, the professionalism, warmth, friendliness, as well as mannerism, lets you know you are in the right place. I highly recommend family and/or friends. Thank you, Dr. Ted!
L
3 months ago
Zuzanna and Dr Ted are wonderful!
Always a great experience. Caring, thoughtful, always remembers me and asks about my life. Makes me feel like a valued person instead of just another client. And of course great dental care....Cannot praise enough!
R
3 months ago
It's a SPA FOR MY MOUTH
There is a reason I drive an hour to come here. There is no question in my mind why this office has been voted "Best of Boston". I feel like coming here is bringing my mouth to the spa. The most up-to-date procedures and equipment, excellent staff. I come here for regular teeth cleanings (which are VERY thorough with Zuzanna), I have come here to have my gums lifted and my teeth whitened (because I wanted to feel my best). I have also had wisdom teeth removed and I've had a root canal (because I wanted my mouth worked on by the best). I wouldn't go anywhere else and I recommend them highly! I've seen other dentists in the waiting room so that should tell you something!
B
3 months ago
As always, Whole staff makes you feel comfortable and always checking to make sure you are ok. Very welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Filandrianos goes out of his way to make sure the fit of new tooth for implant fits and feels perfect in the mouth. Very safe feeling environment.
T
4 months ago
Two cleanings for my children
They were great as usual. Greeted at the front desk with a smile. And Christine really knows her stuff. She is tops. Dr Ted is very knowledgeable as well as super friendly. Both children are teenagers. They come out with a smile.
D
4 months ago
I'm Smiling Again!
And when I'm smiling, I'm happy. Totally happy to be exact. Had the Zoom teeth whitening procedure done and would suggest it to anyone who is even thinking about having it done. The process was completely painless and the results were amazing. Takes about an hour. This office has the best staff you'll find!