Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The Best
As much as nobody loves the dentist, they take care of you like family.
R
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Ted and his whole team! Been coming here for years!! Christine is a fantastic hygienist. Never had a bad experience here
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is always smiling and very courteous. Appointments are easily arranged. Dr. Ted is very professional, considerate and offers much information.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
It is always a pleasure to come to the dentist. From Christine to Dr. Ted to Emily, everyone is amazing.
J
1 month ago
Beth is wonderful!
Beth is an excellent hygienist! She is personable, friendly, knows her stuff! She is very patient with this patient and always explains what she is doing. My teeth feel great after her cleaning and I have learned a much about improving my dental health through her. She is very kind and nice enough to laugh at my jokes!
E
1 month ago
I have grown to expect the best care possible with Dr. Ted and his staff.
I never thought I would look forward and enjoy going to the dentist, but just walking into Dr. Ted's office makes me feel good. Everyone is so kind and friendly and remember all my issues. He never rests until I am completely satisfied with everything he is doing for me. I told him he can never retire because I would be completely lost without him. He assured me he would not! My friends are all jealous of my good fortune having a brilliant and caring dentist. There is a reason why he is "Best of Boston" every year so I am not prejudiced.
I
2 months ago
Always great experience!
I
2 months ago
Always great experience!
P
2 months ago
a very reassuring and helpful experience. Zuzana excellent as well as the famous Dr Ted. Thanks P x G
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental hygienist !! Professional office staff