Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
So very professional and definitely friendly beyond words. I always have no stress when I arrive there. Everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease. I'm so glad this dental practice was suggested. I'm only sorry I didn't know about it years ago.
J
1 week ago
Very positive and comfortable experience. The best test is......I'll be back ASAP..... Looking forward to brightening my smile. Thank You.
E
1 week ago
Root canal procedure
Prompt, friendly, respectful, and very professional service. I felt comfortable being in their care.
S
4 weeks ago
Always great service
Dr. Ted is the best.
M
1 month ago
Great service and quality.
Great service and quality.
A
1 month ago
I went in for a root canal that turned out to be more complicated than anticipated. While this was only the first of what might be several visits, Dr. Goldberg explained everything to me very clearly in advance and as he discovered the slight complications. I was kept comfortable at all times and both he and his assistant were caring and responsive. I was so relaxed that I nearly fell asleep. It was clear that he was very skilled and prepared for any situation that might arise. The team at this office are extremely knowledgeable and caring and inspire confidence in their patients.
P
1 month ago
Well done Thanks
A
1 month ago
Dr. Ted Filandrianos is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. The atmosphere in this beautiful office suite is upbeat, happy and relaxed. My brother, John suggested that I visit Dr. Ted. I did and now my husband and I are most pleased and our teeth never felt or looked better!!! We thank you Dr. Ted and all your caring and talented staff. Gratefully, Coley and Ann
P
1 month ago
Always impressed and happy
Dr Ted and his team are amazing!!! i always look forward to my cleaning - haha - i actually do. Christine is great and Dr Ted knows it all and has the latest cutting edge tools to help make any treatment needed as pleasurable experience as possible. I feel lucky i found Dr Ted and his team - they are top notch! THANK YOU!!!!
J
1 month ago
Take great care of me as always