Dr. Ted Filandrianos & Associates

Dentist

1400 Centre St #101

Newton Center, MA 02459

Open Today By Appointment

teethbydrted.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Parking
There was NO parking for both my recent visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Great Work.
Had to get two fillings replaced, the appointment started right on time the procedure was pain free. The fillings look and more importantly feel great. Just outstanding attention to detail, I cannot give a high enough rating for Dr. Ted and his associates.
E
2 weeks ago
As always extremely sstisfied
A very professional and up to date dental practice. Everyone dirk very well together to make it a comgirtabke experience. Dr. Ted does wonders!
L
3 weeks ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service, professional and friendly from booking the appointment to receiving the treatment! Emily- Dr Ted- Christine ( dental hygienist) and EVERYONE that I’ve ever encountered in this office are above and beyond professional!
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Filandrianos did an excellent job as always. (I saw him once before, when I was visiting Boston from my native Kansas City, and my sister took me to him for emergency dental care.) Now that I've moved to Boston, he will be my regular dentist. I can't say enough good things about the dental hygienist! I am 66 years old, and she is the very best one I have ever had anywhere I've lived. She is patient, kind and friendly. Further, she does a very thorough job: The best I've ever had. I can't remember her name, but she is from the Czech Republic. I will always ask for her from now on. Sincerely, Bill Pfeiffer
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Filandrianos did an excellent job as always. (I saw him once before, when I was visiting Boston from my native Kansas City, and my sister took me to him for emergency dental care.) Now that I've moved to Boston, he will be my regular dentist. I can't say enough good things about the dental hygienist! I am 66 years old, and she is the very best one I have ever had anywhere I've lived. She is patient, kind and friendly. Further, she does a very thorough job: The best I've ever had. I can't remember her name, but she is from the Czech Republic. I will always ask for her from now on. Sincerely, Bill Pfeiffer
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Great practice!
D
2 months ago
All good so far
Friendly, efficient. Assuming no complications, I'm completely satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Always gentle
The reason I’ve been a patient for 20+ years is because Dr. Ted is the most attentive and gentle dentist I’ve ever experienced. For a place that no one is comfortable, they do their best to make you feel at ease......he is the only dentist that I have ever recommended without a second thought.......
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office Team :)
I am obessed with Dr. Filandriano's team :) Christine is simply amazing and I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Ted! Going to the dentist shouldn't be a fear of mine anymore :) Thank you!