DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS

Dentist

2112 Viking Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901-3522

Open Today By Appointment

thulldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
I agree with all the other 5-star reviews.
M
4 weeks ago
Anna was outstanding!
D
1 month ago
Relaxed atmosphere, friendly people!
Everyone in Dr. Thull's office is always friendly, professional, and prompt. I have really enjoyed my experience being a client with Dr. Thull! You won't regret making the switch from your current dental provider.
Response from DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS
Thanks Dave! We always welcome new patients.
L
1 month ago
Continued positive experiences.
Given my childhood history of really uncomfortable and “shaming” dental experiences, I still get very anxious before any interactions with a dental office. I had found a wonderful dentist and then he retired.....crud. Well, after several attempts at finding someone new, along came Dr. Thull and his wonderful team! Yeah! This morning I was met with a big smile and, “hello!”, from Paula. She is so knowledgeable and always willing to answer questions. She knows the names of our kids and asks about how they are doing. I was blessed to work with Anna who was also knowledgeable, gentle, thorough, and very professional. She was even going to get a camera to show me something on my molar! How patient centered is that?! I declined....but what an option if you are not squeamish about those kinds things! Enter Dr. Thull....he is awesome. He is calm, professional, and talks you through your “plan”. I have found that he uses patient friendly terminology and is very good about working with you on what takes priority and what can be watched for awhile. Dr. thull and his team are serious when it’s time to be serious but they also crack jokes and seem to have some fun too! My anxiety is not their issue, it’s mine. They have provided this patient with high quality care and continued positive experiences. Thank you!
Response from DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS
Lisa, It was so good to see you yesterday! You are a pleasure to have in the office.
D
2 months ago
Very good visit. I'm sure there's always things I'd rather be doing than visiting the dentist but if I need to, I can't imagine a better place. Always professional and always friendly.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and High Quality Service
The service I received for x-rays, teeth cleaning, and exam was thorough, well-organized and done with solid detail and care, not just for my teeth, but also for my well being as a client, or as I experienced, I was treated as a guest! Thank you Anna, Dr. Thull and staff.
R
2 months ago
friendly, professional service
All of the staff are very friendly and professional. Each step of the procedure you are having done is explained to you. Questions are welcomed as they want you to be comfortable with the procedure that is taking place. I highly recommend Dr. Thull and his staff for your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Unscheduled, fast, professional service
I developed an uncertain but uncomfortable feeling in my mouth over the weekend, I called Dr Thull's office first thing Monday morning and they were able to give me an appt at 11am. that same day. While I am facing a root canal, Dr Thull was able to reassure me and make me feel better about what my treatment will involve
A
3 months ago
Great for sassy teens and husbands who don’t enjoy going to the dentist
D
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Anna was awesome! Very professional and courteous.