DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS

Dentist

2112 Viking Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901-3522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thulldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, minimal time expenditure.
Highly skilled team of dental professionals worked well together and finished the necessary procedures in a short time. Dr. Thull is patient and careful and thorough. His assistant was very competent as well.
R
4 weeks ago
As always, a very good experience. I was seen on time, the procedure was done efficiently, and all staff involved were professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and gentle
Dr. Thull and his staff are friendly and helpful! I always enjoy my visits and they are always willing to share their knowledge! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Everything moves smoothly & quickly. The only thing that could be improved (might be due to my hearing problem) is the conversation between the Dr & assistant is difficult to know when he is talking to me, so I may miss a few words.
A
1 month ago
Professional
Cleaning appointent, efficiently done.
M
1 month ago
I liked how the hygeinist explained every thing she was doing.
H
2 months ago
A welcoming, friendly and professional environment.
R
2 months ago
Flexible, Fast, and Fantastic
Last minute calendar conflict caused me to reschedule and shorten available time. Ted's team was able to find me another time slot and got me in and out and back on schedule. I'm very happy with the dental work that was done and a game plan for my follow up visit.... You guys Rock!
S
2 months ago
I received excellent service, as always
D
2 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
I go for a periodontal maintenance cleaning every six months. Everyone is friendly and professional.