DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS

Dentist

2112 Viking Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901-3522

Open Today By Appointment

thulldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and helpful
My first visit was concerning teeth lost in an accident. I had no idea what to expect. Dr. Thull was generous with time and information. Staff is congenial and efficient. They got me in very quickly even tho they did not know me.
U
1 month ago
Root canal
As always, Dr. Thull and his team exhibit the highest level of professionalism and instill confidence and reassurance. Dr. Thull really cares about his patients.
J
1 month ago
Superb Dental Hygienist
"Anna" is sensitive, patient, and demonstrates her skills at each visit we have. I always leave satisfied.
J
1 month ago
the BEST
AWESOME
D
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Great staff, everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Helpful with insurance and appointment scheduling! Dr. Thull does quality work and cares about his patients.
D
1 month ago
Friendly caring environment
Dr Thull and his professional staff do everything they can to make your dental experience positive. They are professional and use state of the art equipment to provide the best service possible. We are so happy with them that we came from out of state for our dental services.
M
1 month ago
Quick and professional
Nice job guys. In and out. Very efficient and professional. I always feel like I am n good hands.
K
2 months ago
My fabulous new smile
I recently had to have six front teeth crowned due to breakage on a front tooth. I was somewhat anxious as to how the new crowns would look. Dr. Thull and all of his staff did a fabulous job, and I am thrilled with my new smile! They look natural and fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Thull to anyone desiring quality dental care.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Anna cleaned and examined my teeth. Efficient, friendly and professional. I like the advice she give about how to better care for problem areas.
S
2 months ago
new crown on back tooth
Nice job, no pain, fast and efficient, and solid work.