DR. Ted W. Thull, DDS

Dentist

2112 Viking Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901-3522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thulldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
always excellent!
christine cleaned my teeth and, as usual, did a wonderful job! most people hate going to the dentist, but i love how my teeth feel when i'm there...and when i leave :)
A
3 days ago
For the temp crown the time was as planned. I did have a couple 'jabs' that hurt but there is so much movement going on, it is expected. Because there is so much conversation going on between Dr & assistant, it was hard to know when he was talking to me. Maybe your talk to each other could be in Chinese!!
D
2 weeks ago
Anna took X-rays of my teeth & cleaned them. She was very pleasant & very good. Dr. They'll took X-rays & checked my teeth. He also was pleasant & good.😀
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
The entire team at Dr. Thull's office do a great job. They are well organized and professional. The hygienist does a great job with cleanings. Dr. Thull is very knowledgeable and I trust his recommendations. He has done crowns and a root canal over the years and everything has always gone very well.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Thull is a perfectionist and I have always trusted his judgement as far as what should be done. I had broken off a piece of something that was constructed years ago. He took time to think and seek out the best solution and I believe he found the best answer possible for the situation.
D
1 month ago
A very professional experience with a fun staff.
K
1 month ago
Routine and Special assitance
A routine cleaning was previously scheduled with an almost emergency. The office and Dr. Thull easily accommodated my needs and solved my emergent problem without any issue.
F
1 month ago
Great service and good experence w/knowlegable and friendly technicans.
The technician that perform my cleaning was great. I had a full mouth xray on your machine and I felt that she could use some more training and maybe a check sheet for procedures.
D
1 month ago
I had a great gal today. I would rate her as the best gal I have had so far. Dale Massey
J
2 months ago
Very nice young hygienist for cleaning
Very nice young hygienist for cleaning