Dr. Tejasvi Gill

Dentist

10601 Southport Road Southwest #310

Calgary, AB T2W 3M6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Pain free for the first time in a long time
I visited Dr. Gill to have 3 teeth extracted. Although I have had other extractions, this was the first time having 3 in a row removed at once. Dr. Gill ensured I was well frozen and assured me that at any time we could take a break. The procedure did not take long, in fact, when she said they were all out I thought only 1 had been removed. There was no swelling, bruising, or unmanageable pain. This is the first time in a long time I have no pain when I drink, eat, or breathe. I am so grateful for the team at Dr. Gill's office. They are fast, efficient, friendly, and caring.
T
4 months ago
Great service! Amazing staff!
I always have the best care when I come here. Thank you
K
4 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Gill's gentle touch when she cleans my teeth!
I was worried about my hygiene appointment today after 4 months of chemo therapy treatments but everything went really well! Thank you Dr. Gill for such a gentle and thorough cleaning. My teeth look and feel great!
E
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Gill and Candice. I enjoy having my dental work done in their office as they are always very friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Ed. We enjoy seeing you and Jean too ... and taking care of your dental needs. Candice :)
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience - professional, friendly, efficient
Appointment was on time - there was very little wait time in the waiting room or the examination room Staff were friendly and efficient Care plan was thoroughly discussed and agreed upon, complete with approximate costs and timeline - benefit plan was researched, procedures were explained, timeline and approximate costs were presented professionally Cost was very reasonable - benefit restrictions were considered and most cost effective plan was presented I was very pleased with the experience and have referred family and friends to consider this dentist
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The appointment was comfortable and done quicker than I expected. The staff are kids friendly and I appreciate them. Provision of a little play area will be really helpful for the siblings.
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, no waiting, clean teeth
Staff know what they are doing. Dr. Gill, Laura and Candace are a good team. It is a pleasant dental visit and you feel like your teeth have been properly looked after when you leave.
F
5 months ago
Four fillings
All good and professional. I was pleased with the service and happy with the professional manner and completeness.
M
5 months ago
High quality of service
Dr Gill and her team are very friend, gentle, and patient to explain to me in detail. Very professional!
R
6 months ago
I feel very comfortable in Dr Gill’s office. I feel well cared for; they listen to my concerns and offer comprehensive solutions.