Dr. Tejasvi Gill

Dentist

10601 Southport Road Southwest #310

Calgary, AB T2W 3M6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Gill and her staff are very welcoming and accommodating. For someone like myselft doesnt like the dentist this is so warming aand helpful. I instantly felt comfortable and well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Gill
E
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Dr Gill's office. I found all staff including Dr Gill very friendly, courteous and professional. They all showed extreme caring for the patients well being.
P
2 weeks ago
Always professional and take every step to ensure patient comfort ...
R
4 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I had a filling done the other day and all went very well. All the staff as well as Dr. Gill are terrific. This coming from the biggest dentist scaredy cat ever!
G
1 month ago
Professional excellence. Delighted with the results and appreciative of the understanding, caring.
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly office, professional and excellent service. Dr. Gill is very friendly, professional and provided excellent information. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others.
W
2 months ago
Best Dental Service I've received
Dr. Gill provides a very welcoming and friendly environment. I've been going to Dr. Gill's dental office for the last year and half. For cleanings and for fillings before. It's my favorite dentist I've been too. The service makes me feel very cared for and I'm more than happy to refer my family to the office.
W
2 months ago
I found Dr. Gill and all the staff very caring, professional and knowledgeable. They were very understanding and easy to talk to and answered any questions I had regarding treatment making me feel very at ease. Being an advanced senior I found this very comforting. I would definitely recommend the team to anyone.
I
2 months ago
Great people!
Professional and painless
R
3 months ago
Excellent service -_great staff -
Excellent visit