Dr. Tejasvi Gill

Dentist

10601 Southport Road Southwest #310

Calgary, AB T2W 3M6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
So kid friendly!
Our son came in for his second visit and he was sleepy and moody. By the time he left, he was smiling and happy. Thank you to Candice, Dr. Laura, and Dr. Gill for making this visit another successful one. Your patience and willingness to work with him put us at ease. Thank you also for answering helping us with our concerns
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Paula. He did really well today. It was nice to finally meet you and your family. Candice :)
R
2 days ago
The best
Excellent! Thank you.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Ros. We love taking care of you and your family!
D
2 days ago
High quality of service
The way Dr. GILL. works with her team is like sitting in there chair watch art being performed. I am 57 years old and I believe others Dentist need to learn and watch perfection at work. From the front desk to the dentist chair. My hat goes off to you wonderful ladies you have finally chafed my mind about dentist.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Daryl! :)
J
6 days ago
Based on what I wanted and needed to have done, I can't express my gratitude as to the relief you have given me. The extractions did not seem to be easy, nevertheless comparing the pain I had to what I have now, your attentive manors and procedures made my visit worthwhile. My previous history with your clinic should prove that my additional bookings with you provides me a comfort level worthwhile coming back to. Sincerely, Jack Bader
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Jack. Hope you are feeling better today! Dr. Gill, Candice & Laura
E
1 week ago
I always find Dr. Gill and her staff very friendly and professional so it is a pleasure to have my dental work done by them.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Ed. You and your wife always brighten our day...and our discussions are always fun and informative!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service out front and at back where the work is done.
Left nostril froze up right nostril free it's like wearing a leg iron-on one nostril. LOL. Seriously is a great experience.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Daryl.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant and comfortable experience.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Ron. Your feedback is appreciated. :)
M
1 month ago
Very impressed with the dental work, also I have been using Dr Gill for the past year or so and she's very Point specific as to what needs to be done. Lastly a special thank you to the staff Laura and Candice. This practice has a winning team great work thank you.
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Marino. We appreciate your feedback. I was so glad to see you were a patient at this location when I started in October 2014. Candice :)
B
2 months ago
Great appointment
Dr. Gill has the most wonderful, professional and courteous staff. Her office is very clean and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Candice is a joy to deal with. She constantly goes the extra mile for all of her customers!!! Dr. Gill was very quick with my teeth cleaning and I would recommend this business to anyone!!!
Response from Dr. Tejasvi Gill
Thank you Barb. Really appreciate your feedback :)
S
2 months ago
High quality, very helpful and helpful
Thanks for everything you are doing great job