Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS

Dentist

12332 120th Avenue Northeast Kirkland

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirklandfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very Gentle and Very Meticulous
I had a crown replaced today on a back molar that was a bit tricky. Dr. Kang insured that I was comfortable at all times and spent extra time so that the work was done exactly right. I have been going to her since she started her practice for these very reasons. Other dentists that I had gone to just wanted to get you in and out. And I think the quality of their work suffered
C
3 months ago
Awesome doctor,
T
6 months ago
Thank you so much for being compassionate and understanding based on circumstances. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
L
8 months ago
appointment went very well ,was totally satisfied.
M
8 months ago
High quality service.
I am a new patient with Dr. Kang. Have had two visits so far and found the office staff and Dr. Kang to be very friendly, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
1 year ago
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
I would just love to write how professional and easy going this team here at Dr.Kangs practice is. I couldn't thank the most for how upbeat and happy everyone here is as well. Thank you so much for my excellent experience hete.
T
1 year ago
Always a Professional Experience
Dr. Kang has been meeting all my dental needs for the last 5+ years. She is always thorough in her work and always very clear regarding my oral health care needs. Her staff is exceptional and always professional. They obviously review my information prior to each appointment and remember important information about me without my having to repeat my entire history every time I come in for an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Patients like you make us love our job! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Excellent care all around!
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you Julie! We appreciate it!
R
1 year ago
Professsional and thorough
They are the best! Great office that cares and explains what is done.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you!
P
1 year ago
Great service!
Great service and as always, Dr Kang explains what she will be doing before she does it. Excellent!
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you Paul! We enjoy having you as our patient!