Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS

Dentist

12332 120th Avenue Northeast Kirkland

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirklandfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Artistry Dentistry
Dr. Teresa Kang did an amazing job modifying the chips and composite gaps between my teeth and giving me a amazing smile make-over! As a child, my secondary laterals never came in, leaving me with gaps throughout my front teeth. I’ve had composite filling throughout the years to fill the gap, but it never looked great. I had one dentist go as far as to recommended a veneer overhaul, but being a young adult at the time, I felt that route was too aggressive and unnecessary. Dr. Kang became my general dentist a couple years ago during which she got to know me, my conservative attitude balanced against my longing for improvement to my dental appearance. We agreed to revise my composites and voila! After a 2hr treatment, my smile looks amazing!!! My smile looks as though I did indeed go through a veneer overhaul but they are my native teeth! Dr. Kang improved my smile while saving me cost, time and discomfort. She is truly a dentist artist!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Kang and the whole office! My husband and I have been going to her for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new Dentist!
J
4 months ago
If you’re looking for the best dentist for all of your Dental needs,Dr. Teresa Kang, DDS is the perfect answer! Unfortunately ,I’ve met many Dentists throughout my life and have never met any dentist in any category of dentistry that Is so truly caring of the Individual patient above everything else! She is truly an exceptional human being that will care only about what’s best for the patient ,not what’s best for her practice or her financial bottom line. She is not a cookie-cutter dentist. She finds out what YOUR GOALS are for the Immediate and long-term health of your teeth and works with you to achieve this! I cannot emphasize enough how special this lady really is!!! This is a woman who in consultation with her numerous colleagues that specialize in other areas of dentistry will come up with a plan that will respect my Time and financial considerations and make it work!!! For the patient!!! I have NEVER, EVER heard of this kind of approach in dentistry !!! I am HONORED that she has taken me on as a patient. What makes this office even more amazing Is the entire staff that she has Put together to make a winning team! Analynn, The front office manager, is absolutely delightful! She greets you like you’re the only Patient she has had to deal with all day! She has a very ,very difficult job ! I cannot even imagine how she is able to juggle all the things that she has to do with all that is required of her with the Logistics of caring for and treatment of sometimes complicated patients Such as myself.My hats off to you ! I salute you!
D
8 months ago
Very Gentle and Very Meticulous
I had a crown replaced today on a back molar that was a bit tricky. Dr. Kang insured that I was comfortable at all times and spent extra time so that the work was done exactly right. I have been going to her since she started her practice for these very reasons. Other dentists that I had gone to just wanted to get you in and out. And I think the quality of their work suffered
C
9 months ago
Awesome doctor,
T
11 months ago
Thank you so much for being compassionate and understanding based on circumstances. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
L
1 year ago
appointment went very well ,was totally satisfied.
M
1 year ago
High quality service.
I am a new patient with Dr. Kang. Have had two visits so far and found the office staff and Dr. Kang to be very friendly, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
2 years ago
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
I would just love to write how professional and easy going this team here at Dr.Kangs practice is. I couldn't thank the most for how upbeat and happy everyone here is as well. Thank you so much for my excellent experience hete.
T
2 years ago
Always a Professional Experience
Dr. Kang has been meeting all my dental needs for the last 5+ years. She is always thorough in her work and always very clear regarding my oral health care needs. Her staff is exceptional and always professional. They obviously review my information prior to each appointment and remember important information about me without my having to repeat my entire history every time I come in for an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Patients like you make us love our job! Thank you!