Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS

Dentist

12332 120th Avenue Northeast Kirkland

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kirklandfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
appointment went very well ,was totally satisfied.
M
1 week ago
High quality service.
I am a new patient with Dr. Kang. Have had two visits so far and found the office staff and Dr. Kang to be very friendly, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend this dentist.
M
5 months ago
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
I would just love to write how professional and easy going this team here at Dr.Kangs practice is. I couldn't thank the most for how upbeat and happy everyone here is as well. Thank you so much for my excellent experience hete.
T
6 months ago
Always a Professional Experience
Dr. Kang has been meeting all my dental needs for the last 5+ years. She is always thorough in her work and always very clear regarding my oral health care needs. Her staff is exceptional and always professional. They obviously review my information prior to each appointment and remember important information about me without my having to repeat my entire history every time I come in for an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Patients like you make us love our job! Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Excellent care all around!
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you Julie! We appreciate it!
R
7 months ago
Professsional and thorough
They are the best! Great office that cares and explains what is done.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you!
P
7 months ago
Great service!
Great service and as always, Dr Kang explains what she will be doing before she does it. Excellent!
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you Paul! We enjoy having you as our patient!
L
8 months ago
Wonderful appointment wish it was weekly,many thanks to the entire staff,all our professionals.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you Lynn! We enjoyed seeing you at your last visit!
E
8 months ago
Friendly Staff
The dental assistant was very nice. however, it was clear she was not very comfortable with what she was doing, especially when flossing. She seemed rushed, more aggressive with my teeth and even missed some when flossing. I am unsure exactly how well/thorough my cleaning went.
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We always strive to improve our patient experience so we sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your cleaning experience. Our goal is to always meet or exceed our patient’s expectations. Please give us a call to discuss further.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service
This appointment, like all others, was professional and the highest of quality. My appointment starts with a text reminder which is helpful in my sometimes busy schedule. I feel valued when I walk in the door and I receive a friendly hello from the receptionist. My cleaning was done by Rachel (I believe that was her name) and she is excellent!!! She was Caring and professional throughout the entire process. Likewise, Dr Kang was professional and will always answer any question in a direct manner. I have been gong to this dental office since they opened and hope to continue for many years to come! Thank you for giving me another year of outstanding service!
Response from Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS
Donna, thank you! We appreciate your wonderful words!