Dr. Teresa K. Kang, DDS

Dentist

12332 120th Avenue Northeast Kirkland

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirklandfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Kang is the Best Dentist
Dr Teresa Kang and her staff continue to be a great experience. The entire office is professional, efficient, and sensitive to their patients. Dr Kang has been awarded best dentist several years in a row. I highly recommend Dr Teresa Kang and her staff. Larry Redmond WA
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff, quality dental work
Always a very pleasant experience, no matter who at the office you interact with. You can tell that Dr. Kang knows what she is doing, and that she is passionate about her work. I had a crown replaced and it looks exactly like my other teeth. Amazing work!
P
2 months ago
The best dentist EVER!!
I've been seeing Dr. Teresa Kang for the last 10-11 years and have never been diappointed. She is always up to date on newest technology regarding dental, pricise with diagnosis and has such a kind, caring, friendly personality. Her crew is the same. I moved from Kirkland to Edmonds last summer but I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Kang!
C
2 months ago
Great Service and care
Very professional and friendly. They work done is very high quality. They care about the work they do and how you feel when it's being done.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
She is professional.Staff is so friendly and respectful
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I love going to Dr Kang's office. She is professional and thorough. Her staff is respectful and help make the visit comfortable and relaxing.
L
3 months ago
Teresa Kang and staff are consistently friendly, treat you with kindness anf respect. 😃 They can check any insurance companies benefits and communicate the services recommended, and give you a variety of options. I was terrified and full of fear in visiting dentists.. They slowly but surely offered me a variety of different options and techniques, where now I feel I'm part of the family.
Both Dr. Teresa Kang and staff are always ready to greet you with a smile, while remembering each detail of your family. 😊 They do an initial exam, and they tell you what they think should be the priorities, then they stop and ask you what do you think should be the priority? Whether your decision is based on financial roadblocks,they will work with you. I really like this, as most dentists tell you what you need, then they start the work, without giving the patient any voice. Dr. Kang will never do that, as she respects the patients. Best, Linda.
N
4 months ago
I'm happy with my teeth because of Dr. Kang's office
Great friendly office. I got my invisalign, wisdom teeth removal, teeth whitening, and cleanings done here, and my teeth have never been healthier.
J
4 months ago
Great place to go!
Dr. Lang & her staff have done such a great job that I am now back on track after taking a break from normal dental care after having such bad experiences. Everyone was helpful & professional. I would highly recommend their services.
J
6 months ago
Artistry Dentistry
Dr. Teresa Kang did an amazing job modifying the chips and composite gaps between my teeth and giving me a amazing smile make-over! As a child, my secondary laterals never came in, leaving me with gaps throughout my front teeth. I’ve had composite filling throughout the years to fill the gap, but it never looked great. I had one dentist go as far as to recommended a veneer overhaul, but being a young adult at the time, I felt that route was too aggressive and unnecessary. Dr. Kang became my general dentist a couple years ago during which she got to know me, my conservative attitude balanced against my longing for improvement to my dental appearance. We agreed to revise my composites and voila! After a 2hr treatment, my smile looks amazing!!! My smile looks as though I did indeed go through a veneer overhaul but they are my native teeth! Dr. Kang improved my smile while saving me cost, time and discomfort. She is truly a dentist artist!