Dr. Terry Soule

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Your Go To Dentist In Orange City
I personnally received a high quality of service, professional & courteous staff and Dr. Soule is very through with each patient.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the review Tony, it's always our pleasure!
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional, personable and positive experience!
Dr. Soule’s entire staff makes you feel like part of their family. I look forward to every visit!
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
That's precisely our goal! I'm so glad to see it was expressed clearly to you. Thank you for the review.
S
1 month ago
My dentures do not fit. They match perfectly on the counter, but line-up badly in my mouth. I will not recommend you Sandra Robinson
R
1 month ago
Very unprofessional
Dr. Soule was sarcastic and hurtful toward me. I have never been addressed by a medical professional in such a manner. While I went Dr. Erdmann for many years at this same practice i will not be returning while Dr. Soule is there.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Roberta, let me say from the bottom of my heart that I am SO sorry that you felt you were treated unprofessionally. I try to make sure I always address my patients with courtesy and respect, and I’m unsure exactly what happened to make you feel that way, but I assure you it was unintentional. Would it be possible for us to contact you by phone or email to discuss and try to resolve your concerns? Again, it is our goal to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease, and I am sorry that we were not able to make you feel that way.
J
1 month ago
Good service; personable
Great dentist but I experienced a bit of hostility and abruptness from Dr. Soule when I could not immediately afford his proposed treatment .
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
I am SO sorry that you felt as if I was in any way hostile or abrupt -I ABSOLUTELY did not mean to project that. Sometimes I have many different things that need to be taken care of at the same time in order for things to run smoothly, and I have to cut things shorter than I would like- I assure you, this in NO WAY has ANYTHING to do with a patient's finances. Indeed, I try to avoid financial discussions completely, leaving those conversations for my office manager since she knows much more about financing and insurance than I do. Please give us a chance to make this up to you- I promise that you will see that I am anything but abrupt with my patients. -Dr. Terry Soule
M
1 month ago
Beth is the greatest with her patience’s. Very professional and curtius. Love gal
Did not see Dr. Terry today
P
1 month ago
Dr. Terry Soule has a great and growing practice. His staff is excellent, you are always treated well, and his practice is above board. Most important, Dr. Soule is very attentive to his patients. I sincerely hope he continues to prosper and grow in his practice.
A
1 month ago
Quality of Service
Dr. Soule provides excellent care and professional expertise.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the kind word Adolfo, see you again soon!
E
1 month ago
I'm delighted with all your care, and will be glad when my next appointment arrives. Eleanor R. Hawes
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
You are so sweet, we look forward to it EVERY TIME you come!
E
1 month ago
Quick service
Dr. Soule’s staff was responsive to my needs and scheduled an appointment quickly and responsive to my schedule. Dr. Soule was professional and he was able to quickly treat my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
We're so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Thank you for the review Mr. Eagan.