Dr. Terry Soule

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had not been to a dentist in 30 years because I was scared to go. But every one there was very nice and did everything they could do to make me feel more comfortable.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
We are so glad we got you back on track and look forward to keeping you on it!
B
2 months ago
Consultation
I greatly appreciated the follow up consultation to review the findings of Dr. Soule. It was thorough and reviewed priorities and procedures. Making dental decisions has never been easier and done with more confidence. It changed the perception of going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you Barry, we really enjoyed getting to meet you and appreciate you giving your review!
S
2 months ago
They were so nice and carrying
I was very scared to go in but I finally did and I am so glad I did everyone was so nice and carrying. There was no pain at all with all 5 of my fillings over all best experience possible. I don't feel that you can have a better one any were else. Very happy with the work also it looks great. I am going to continue to go back again and again.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
You did great Steve! I'm glad you came in and took care of everything while it was still small and even more glad you came despite your anxieties. We look forward to seeing you at your routine cleanings.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so wonderful to me. I was 2 hours late and you still got me in during spring break. Madge is fantabulous. Dr. Double answered all my questions. Great group of dental professionals.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
We do what we can to help with everyone's schedules!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Dr Soule at the recommendation of a friend! The staff are outstanding & beyond professional and courteous. The initial visit of X-rays, photos, assessment & cleaning went extremely smooth. Being a senior I love being handled courteously & efficiently. There were no surprises! Great information and education. I left with a renewed mouth, a bag of goodies & it didn’t drain my bank account!
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Rebecca we enjoyed meeting you and are looking forward to many years together!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was friendly and easy to work with. They explained what they were doing and asked about how I felt and was I comfortable. Dr. Soule did the most complete and comprehensive exam I have ever had. Took the time to show me all the results and explained options for treatment and priorities. There was no rush or push to take action and he discussed the priorities with both x-ray and photos of each tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Soule and his staff.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
We're so glad you were happy with our services Barry. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
My recent dental visit.
As always, this dental visit was a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and they make me comfortable and welcome. The level of care is exceptional. A pleasure to have my dental care here.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
So glad we're meeting your expectations Sandy! Please refer your family and friends if they're searching for a dentist. Thank you
V
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr Soule was very professional, quick but friendly. I was a little nervous at first, but the procedure was painless. I will definitely go back and recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and answered any of my questions.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the kind words Valerie! It seems as though you're not having any issues with your procedure, so we're happy about that. Take care :)
K
3 months ago
Awesome friendly staff, cares about you, your finance and of course your teeth. I feel at home and with family every time I go there.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Aww, thank you Ken, you know we love having you here!
P
3 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Extracted
I had been in so much pain and went to Dr. Soule office. The moment I walked in I felt a genuine welcome. Dr. Soule was caring, detailed and did a great job. I plan to go back for further evaluation to see what he recommends going forward now that I've got this taken care of. I would recommend his office 100%.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the review Peggy! As much as we appreciate the review, know that we ultimately appreciate knowing that we were able to help get you out of pain. We'll see you for further evaluation soon. In the meantime, take care.