Dr. Terry Soule

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Breath of fresh air!
Here you have your own room for treatment, rather than sitting in an open office. My cleaning and exam were VERY thorough! I feel valued here, not just another number to be rushed through.
M
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
It’s always a good experience when it’s time to see Dr. Soule. His staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone genuinely cares about your health and always provide honest and trustworthy feedback. I highly recommend Dr. Soule!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Soule and his staff are always so friendly and attentive to my needs. I always feel welcome and important when I have an appointment and today was no exception. Thank alI of you for your excellent care!
G
1 month ago
High quality and professional
The staff is friendly, caring, professional and timely. My hygienist is awesome and the reason I continue coming. Dr Soule is pretty great too! I would definitely recommend to others
R
2 months ago
Professional & thorough!
Today was my 4 month cleaning. Excellent hygentist on staff. Gentle, thorough & encouraging for homecare!
T
3 months ago
Your Go To Dentist In Orange City
I personnally received a high quality of service, professional & courteous staff and Dr. Soule is very through with each patient.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the review Tony, it's always our pleasure!
P
3 months ago
Very professional, personable and positive experience!
Dr. Soule’s entire staff makes you feel like part of their family. I look forward to every visit!
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
That's precisely our goal! I'm so glad to see it was expressed clearly to you. Thank you for the review.
S
3 months ago
My dentures do not fit. They match perfectly on the counter, but line-up badly in my mouth. I will not recommend you Sandra Robinson
R
3 months ago
Very unprofessional
Dr. Soule was sarcastic and hurtful toward me. I have never been addressed by a medical professional in such a manner. While I went Dr. Erdmann for many years at this same practice i will not be returning while Dr. Soule is there.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Roberta, let me say from the bottom of my heart that I am SO sorry that you felt you were treated unprofessionally. I try to make sure I always address my patients with courtesy and respect, and I’m unsure exactly what happened to make you feel that way, but I assure you it was unintentional. Would it be possible for us to contact you by phone or email to discuss and try to resolve your concerns? Again, it is our goal to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease, and I am sorry that we were not able to make you feel that way.