Dr. Terry Soule

Dentist

2578 South Volusia Ave

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Dr. Soule was so patient and caring with my husband who has Alzheimer. Wehighly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
T
5 months ago
Breath of fresh air!
Here you have your own room for treatment, rather than sitting in an open office. My cleaning and exam were VERY thorough! I feel valued here, not just another number to be rushed through.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
A
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
It’s always a good experience when it’s time to see Dr. Soule. His staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone genuinely cares about your health and always provide honest and trustworthy feedback. I highly recommend Dr. Soule!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Soule and his staff are always so friendly and attentive to my needs. I always feel welcome and important when I have an appointment and today was no exception. Thank alI of you for your excellent care!
G
6 months ago
High quality and professional
The staff is friendly, caring, professional and timely. My hygienist is awesome and the reason I continue coming. Dr Soule is pretty great too! I would definitely recommend to others
R
7 months ago
Professional & thorough!
Today was my 4 month cleaning. Excellent hygentist on staff. Gentle, thorough & encouraging for homecare!
T
8 months ago
Your Go To Dentist In Orange City
I personnally received a high quality of service, professional & courteous staff and Dr. Soule is very through with each patient.
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
Thank you for the review Tony, it's always our pleasure!
P
8 months ago
Very professional, personable and positive experience!
Dr. Soule’s entire staff makes you feel like part of their family. I look forward to every visit!
Response from Dr. Terry Soule
That's precisely our goal! I'm so glad to see it was expressed clearly to you. Thank you for the review.
S
8 months ago
My dentures do not fit. They match perfectly on the counter, but line-up badly in my mouth. I will not recommend you Sandra Robinson