Dr. Thomas Coburn

Dentist

2151 E 14 Mile Rd

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
great quality
quality work
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Colburn was friendly and nice as usual. He didn't treat me other than to check my teeth and recommend a replacement filling. Lisa was great as always in cleaning my teeth.
G
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Coburn and his staff are always friendly and provides excellent service and explanations that leaves me feeling confident that l’am getting the best care.
N
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Coburn is always very friendly but gets right to business. He is thorough in his exams and he doesn't over treat which is great. He will watch something and not pressure to treat unless he sees changes and he will show you on X-rays and during exam. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Coburn for 5 years. He is also great with our daughters, ages 5 and 7. We love Lisa the hygienist and the front office staff is always great as well!
B
2 months ago
Dental expertise
Dr. C and the entire crew are always on their A game. It’s comforting to know you’re in good hands during routine visits and especially other less than desireable visits. Bob Robb
R
3 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Lisa does a great job. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Puts you at ease while she does her job.
V
5 months ago
Super staff.
I've been a patient for 4 years running; and I just feel at home here. My sister who was Pharma sales for 20+ years says you can always tells how good a doctor is (and his character) by his staff. Dr. Coburn has some of the best. Being honest, I think at times Dr. Coburn can be a bit heavy handed and in an effort to be expedient can cause unnecessary discomfort when navigating equipment in one's mouth.
D
5 months ago
a completely new and innovative experience with dentistry; the disco ball above the exam chair, the wine and cheese get together with the staff, make for an outstanding visit
C
5 months ago
In and out in no time
Quick procedure; great results! Everyone from receptionist, to dental assistant, to Dr. Coburn, professional and friendly as always.
M
7 months ago
good experience
Always great!