Dr. Thomas Coburn

Dentist

2151 E 14 Mile Rd

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly comfortable, skilled, high quality dentistry, great staff, welcoming environment.
Excellent, as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Same day appointment needed-this doesn't happen to me often but I needed to be evaluated asap and they accommodated me even though they had a full day scheduled.
He has a great chairside manner in every regard. We go back about 20 years. I would recommend without hesitation.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Great dentist
M
2 months ago
As always, a great experience. Go BLUE!!! :-)
J
3 months ago
everyone friendly yet professional
as much as I don't like seeing a dentist, Dr. C has been friendly, professional and honest over the 30+ years we have been using the practice on 14 Mile Rd.
A
5 months ago
great quality
quality work
C
5 months ago
Dr. Colburn was friendly and nice as usual. He didn't treat me other than to check my teeth and recommend a replacement filling. Lisa was great as always in cleaning my teeth.
G
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Coburn and his staff are always friendly and provides excellent service and explanations that leaves me feeling confident that l’am getting the best care.
N
6 months ago
The Best!
Dr Coburn is always very friendly but gets right to business. He is thorough in his exams and he doesn't over treat which is great. He will watch something and not pressure to treat unless he sees changes and he will show you on X-rays and during exam. My husband and I have been seeing Dr Coburn for 5 years. He is also great with our daughters, ages 5 and 7. We love Lisa the hygienist and the front office staff is always great as well!
B
6 months ago
Dental expertise
Dr. C and the entire crew are always on their A game. It’s comforting to know you’re in good hands during routine visits and especially other less than desireable visits. Bob Robb