Dr. Thomas Coburn

Dentist

2151 E 14 Mile Rd

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very friendly .Very professional !!
Thought Dr.Coburn very nice .... Professional thru and thru !!
J
2 months ago
As is normal, I was highly pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr Coburn's staff and of Dr Coburn himself.
D
3 months ago
Family Dental Care.
My family and I have been under Dr Coburn's care well before he started turning grey. So long that I have their office phone number committed to my long term memory. Dr Coburn and the staff are the best, we are well cared for, his skillset is top notch. I am a healthcare provider as well, so I understand the importance of the patient/care provider relationship, whenever I am asked about who I can recommend for dental care I refer Dr. Coburn.
B
3 months ago
Efficient, personalble, same political views, it's a great experience whenever I go.
T
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning with Lisa as always!
Lisa is an amazing dental hygienist with extreme attention to detail. She is gentle but thorough. Lisa listens and cares very much about how you feel and strives to leave you with an above par cleaning every time! Dr. Coburn is wonderful.
C
4 months ago
Friendly comfortable, skilled, high quality dentistry, great staff, welcoming environment.
Excellent, as always.
J
4 months ago
Same day appointment needed-this doesn't happen to me often but I needed to be evaluated asap and they accommodated me even though they had a full day scheduled.
He has a great chairside manner in every regard. We go back about 20 years. I would recommend without hesitation.
S
5 months ago
Professional
Great dentist
M
5 months ago
As always, a great experience. Go BLUE!!! :-)
J
7 months ago
everyone friendly yet professional
as much as I don't like seeing a dentist, Dr. C has been friendly, professional and honest over the 30+ years we have been using the practice on 14 Mile Rd.