Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Everything was absolutely perfect. From the time Angela started working on me to when Dr Elias finished, I could not have been more pleased. They were both very personable but at the same time , very professional. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Very Good Service
Never had a problem. Very professional and excellent procedures.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Great people.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service at the office of Dr. Thomas Elias DMD
The recent visit to Dr. Elias for a filling replacement was all around excellent as usual! The Team are always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. With Dr. Elias and staff, I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I would highly recommend Dr. Elias for overall family dental care!
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Elias for over 20 years. He is an excellent Dentist. He has a state of the art dental practice and his staff is friendly, kind, and competent. I would highly recommend this practice for routine care as well as restorations.
J
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Office Ever
I have been going to this dentist for several years and have NEVER had a bad experience. Dr. Elias is so gentle and everyone who works in the office is professional, kind and courteous. Most of all they remember your name and carry on conversations with you. I will never go to another dentist as long as this office is open.
J
2 months ago
Thorough and informative
Undoubtedly the most complete exam I have ever had. Techniques used were state of the art and all personnel were informative, knowledgeable and professional. I traveled a couple of hours to see him based on a referral and I will say, they are on top of their game.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth, xrays and cancer screening. She was friendly and professional. Dr. Elias is great as usual.
G
2 months ago
Office visit March 19, 2018
I had a couple of procedures done today.....it was quick & painless. I always get quality service with a smile, warm & friendly greetings and communication from staff. Dr Elias gives advice & tips for care afterwards and is always willing to talk and give suggestions about any concerns or questions I ask about. Another happy experience with My Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great service in a high quality office
Dr. Elias and his staff are very professional and also personable. They care about your oral health, and also get to know you, which makes it easier to keep seeing them on a regular basis.