Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Chesterfield
I have been seeing Dr Elias and his staff for 21 years and I could never imagine going anywhere else. Best dentist ever!!
C
2 weeks ago
I could not have been treated any better by all concerned. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you very much. Cleveland
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, trusted and friendly
I trust Dr. Elias to provide professional and ethical service.
D
2 weeks ago
I was in and out in very little time. Repair was painless and without incident. I am very pleased with the care that Dr. Elias and his staff always deliver.
S
3 weeks ago
As usual my visit was great!!! The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Elias is wonderful! Everyone is truly interested in making sure I understand what is being done and why it is being done. I would highly recommend this office!!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Elias and Mary are the best! Caring and friendly environment. Highly recommend!!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
As always, great service. Mary does a great job and Dr. Elias is as friendly as ever.
L
1 month ago
High quality service & professional se
I have never in my 65 years have a dentist care about what YOU wanted and made sure YOU were happy with the results. He always wants to make sure you are fine during a procedure. 1 to 10, he is 100! I need to find an insurance plan so I can continue my experience with him.
S
1 month ago
Staff is always pleasant. I have been going to Dr. Elias for 34 years. That speaks for itself; plus he’s an all around great guy!
S
1 month ago
I called Monday morning about a needed repair to my Snore Guard that Dr Elias constructed for me in 2016. I was given a 1200 pm appointment. By 1210 pm I was back in my car with the replaced bands. Dr Elias and his skilled team have exceeded our family’s expectations since 1995. I would recommend them without hesitation!