Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!!
Best Dental Office EVER!!!! Friendly staff and Dr. Elias is the best in the business!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
R
4 weeks ago
As always...it was GREAT!
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Elias' office. It starts as soon as I walk through the door. The staff is friendly and welcoming and offers assistance with anything I need. They work to find the most economical way to handle any issues and will work with me to find payments that work within my budget. Mary, my hygienist is gentle and always does a great job. She is complimentary about the things I'm doing well to keep my teeth and mouth healthy and offers suggestions for ways to improve my oral health. Dr. Elias is also gentle and caring and is helpful finding specialist to handle any issues that need to be taken care of outside of his area of expertise. The entire staff shows a true interest in me, not only as a patient, but also as an individual.
P
4 weeks ago
Superb Service
I always look forward to my dental appointment. Not just because of the professional, quality, and caring service I receive, but also I enjoy visiting with the entire staff. They have been my dental family for 30 years!
T
1 month ago
Love the staff; always friendly and sensitive to concerns - highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Another totally positive dental experience!
Today, I went in for a routine cleaning and check-up and everyone was professional, friendly, caring and thorough....as they always are! I always look forward to seeing Dr. Elias and his entire staff. I have total confidence in their skills and expertise, which means a lot!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Elias and the staff in his office always make it a pleasure going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental practice
My visits with Dr. Elias and his team have always been quality visits. It does not matter whether it’s a new dental procedure or just maintenance . I feel my dental health is well cared for and that I feel valued as a patient.
M
3 months ago
Caring, personable professional service
Dr. Elias and his staff are a fantabulous dental team. I’ve been going there for almost 18 years and I have always be treated in a professional, courteous and caring manner. I recently moved out of th Chesterfield area to a neighboring metropolitan area and am willing to make the hour and 15 minute drive back to their office rather than switch to a closer dental practice. thumbs up!
S
3 months ago
Friendly as always
Dr. Elias and his staff did a wonderful job on my broken tooth. They were able to accommodate me for an emergency fix within a couple of hours of me calling. As always friendly and efficient.