Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, courteous. Always take the time to explain procedures. I highly recommend this practice
P
2 days ago
Great Team
I love all the people at Dr. Elias' office. They are friendly, patient and do a great job. We usually have a laugh over something or another which makes it easier to go to the dentist. Thank you!!
F
6 days ago
Friendly service
Doctor Elias and his staff always care about your comfort and do all they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I am a long time patient.
P
1 week ago
Always great
In and out fast for a cleaning. Friendly and efficient service as always.
T
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly atmosphere
As always, Dr Elias and his staff do an excellent job. They are professional and friendly and it makes going to the dentist's office a pleasant experience.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always. Long time patient over 20 years.
Routine cleaning no problems Mary does a great job.
L
1 month ago
No pain
I had preparation for a crown yesterday and I did not even felt the shot. Dr. Elias is awesome And he makes sure you are comfortable and feeling no pain at all and The rest of the staff is wonderful also. Would not go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Professional
As always the service was excellent-especially handling of this hailing’s and out of my wheelchair !
B
1 month ago
Everything was great ! Did not after wait long.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Elias and his staff continues to offer the upmost quality service, high standard of professionalism and care.