Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental practice
My visits with Dr. Elias and his team have always been quality visits. It does not matter whether it’s a new dental procedure or just maintenance . I feel my dental health is well cared for and that I feel valued as a patient.
M
1 month ago
Caring, personable professional service
Dr. Elias and his staff are a fantabulous dental team. I’ve been going there for almost 18 years and I have always be treated in a professional, courteous and caring manner. I recently moved out of th Chesterfield area to a neighboring metropolitan area and am willing to make the hour and 15 minute drive back to their office rather than switch to a closer dental practice. thumbs up!
S
1 month ago
Friendly as always
Dr. Elias and his staff did a wonderful job on my broken tooth. They were able to accommodate me for an emergency fix within a couple of hours of me calling. As always friendly and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Positive practice
High quality, courteous, professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Thorough
Dr. Elias is the most thorough dentist I think I've ever been to. He and his entire staff are so kind. He is extremely good at explaining everything he is doing. I feel very safe in their care.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff in Chesterfield
I have been seeing Dr Elias and his staff for 21 years and I could never imagine going anywhere else. Best dentist ever!!
C
2 months ago
I could not have been treated any better by all concerned. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you very much. Cleveland
K
2 months ago
Professional, trusted and friendly
I trust Dr. Elias to provide professional and ethical service.
D
2 months ago
I was in and out in very little time. Repair was painless and without incident. I am very pleased with the care that Dr. Elias and his staff always deliver.
S
3 months ago
As usual my visit was great!!! The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Elias is wonderful! Everyone is truly interested in making sure I understand what is being done and why it is being done. I would highly recommend this office!!