Dr. Thomas Elias DMD

Dentist

6043 Harbour Park Dr

Midlothian, VA 23112-2160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My visit today at the dentist
I always have favorable remarks for Dr. Elias and all of his staff. He is a very gentle dentist when giving numbing shots. Don't laugh, just can't remember how to spell it. He has treated all of my family with patience, respect, and he is very trustworthy. Thank you Doc, great appointment today!
N
2 weeks ago
Semiannual cleaning and checkup
Greeted with a smile, seen at my appointment time, friendly, courteous and professional personnel and a comfortable procedure. My compliments to Dr. Elias and his team... well done!
A
4 weeks ago
Great place
Always enjoy visiting Dr. Elias and staff whether it's just for a simple maintenance appointment or another procedure. Good service and professionalism all the way !
D
1 month ago
The only place I will go
Dr. Elias and his group are outstanding. Very professional, always on time. He can never retire!
S
1 month ago
As always-very professional, on schedule and quick to take care of your dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr Elias!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent environment,pleasant employees
Superb as alwayd
B
2 months ago
My experience on Dec. 20, 2017
I had written my appointment on the wrong date of my calendar. I appreciate the phone call checking why I was not there on time. I was so thankful that they let me come a few minutes late so that I was able to get the temporary crown done on the day it was scheduled. Both Dr. Elias and his assistant were very accommodating and professional to me. Crowns are never fun and always stressful to me, but they did a great job.
R
2 months ago
My experienced with Dr. Elias and his staffs are the best, or I'd rather say EXCELLENT!
R
2 months ago
Always excellent care
Great staff and Dr. Elias is great!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Elias, Mary, Ann, and Angela are the BEST!