DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
To early to tell
1st appointment. Was pretty thorough. No complaints. Everyone nice. Parking no problem.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
I was a patient of Dr Noble for about 10 years and left only because I re-located over an hour's drive away. I had to have some the work I had done there previously looked at as I had a crown prematurely fail. Dr Noble looked at it and didn't hesitate to offer to re-do the crown. I greatly appreciate a practice that would do this and wish I was close enough to remain a patient because during my time there I received nothing less than this level of service and everyone I ever dealt with was friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended: Great, Friendly, Patient
My first time to a dentist in 21 years. There was absolutely no judgement or comment about it. Actually was comforted by a nurse saying she had gone 15 years between dental visits. It was easy in and easy out. Never felt rushed. All information given was in comfortable, understandable language. All questions answered patiently. Awesome, wonderful experience and felt like nothing was missed! Highly recommend this dentistry practice!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Accommodating
First visit very pleased with appointment, friendly staff never have I been to a Dentist that was so warm and caring a 10 in my mind.
P
3 weeks ago
Super Service
Excellent professional staff. Painless. Saved me $400.00 on original crown estimate with more conservative crown reconstruction midprocedure.
K
3 weeks ago
Great care for 20 years!
I have a connective tissue disorder so I need the hygienist and the dentist to be super gentle and they really understand this. Almost makes going to the dentist “fun!”
C
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and friendly service
I really like this office, especially Dr Noble. Compassionate and Gentle. The entire staff always makes me feel comfortable. Thank You All
J
4 weeks ago
Professiona, Friendly, Excellent Service and Care
I've been going to Schell & Noble for several years and I highly recommend them. The staff is very professional and friendly. My family and I always look forward to our visits. They take time to make sure you understand any treatment plans and do a great job educating my children on oral care. Best care I've received at a dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional and very caring about the patient
From the first time I called to make an appointment, everyone I have had contact with have made me feel at ease. I will continue to go there.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!
Dr. Schell is my sleep apnea dentist and he is wonderful. He always seems to know what to do and all(and I mean all) of his staff are very friendly and they smile all the time! Makes you want to be employed there! I have never seen a business that has such kind and caring people in a dental profession. They thoroughly explain things to you and when you leave you know that you have had the best care possible. Thank you Dr. Schell, Charlotte and everyone else I've had the pleasure to be your patient for bending over backwards to help me.