DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Crowns and the anticipated fear
I have crowns done before and they have not gone well. Today was the third time I have had crown work with Dr Noble but I was relaxed because he had done so well the past two times. Today was another successful visit.
V
2 days ago
Dental visit
They all are awesome been going there for years.
T
1 week ago
Swelling in my cheek.
Thank goodness Dr Schell figure out what was causing the swelling in my cheek.
E
1 week ago
New patient exam and consultation
Dr. Schell and his staff were very efficient and friendly. This was the most thorough and informative dental exam I have ever had. Dr. Schell gave me a generous amount of time for the exam and consultation, giving me a plan for my dental health going forward. I was extremely pleased with my visit.
E
1 week ago
Excellent experience, thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, treated New nervous patient well
What can I say other than thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable, excellent experience
Excellent and professional staff. Care targeted to each individual. Top quality dentistry. Office procedures per CDC requirements strictly followed.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personable staff
Covid precautions were carefully followed. It was great to be able to see my hygienist and dentist again.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and attentive.
Clean, professional, thoughtful and thorough. My hygienist, Beverly, is wonderful, friendly, and so attentive. Dr. Schell is always so thorough and friendly. Always accommodating regarding my wishes, and willing to offer different scenarios, especially important since I don't have dental insurance.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service and very timely. Very sanitary and well kept.