DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
My hygienist, Tara was amazing. She was thorough and professional. She was the most knowledgeable hygienist I have ever had. It was a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Virtually painless and great service! Highly recommend!
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone I have interacted with there, meaning receptionists, dental hygienists and dentist (Dr. Schell) are friendly, thorough and professional every time I have gone these past 16 + years. My kids go here, too. Dr. Schell is very down to earth and calm, even when dealing with someone with (now very mild 😁) "dentist phobia". I trust his opinion if he says work should be done on my teeth and that is a good feeling.
K
1 month ago
Great customer service!!
This was a wonderful dental experience! I usually have anxiety caused by previous bad dental experiences, and generally hate going to the dentist; We also had a recent bad experience with customer service at another local dental chain (Aspen Dental). But the staff (including the front desk, hygienist, dental assistant and dentist) all at the SchellNoble dental office are all pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend them!!!
M
1 month ago
Positive experience. They are very informative
N
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!
I have never been a big fan of the dentist, but-had a crown placed today, and I was in a comfort zone!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was really nice. Gretchen spoke slowly so I could understand.
F
1 month ago
High quality service.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care.
Always satisfied with my care. Timely and professional.
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Noble and his assistant were polite and professional. I had to get three fillings and they were very effecient and considerate of my needs. I did not have any pain, it was the most relaxed and comfortable dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!