DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional, general, and friendly
I had a great experience with Dr. Noble. He really knows what he is doing. He is gentle and explains everything to you in a calming way. I will be back!
J
2 weeks ago
My visit was with Tracy. She is wonderful!
After 70 + years of going to other dentists, I am now with Dr. Schell. Unfortunately, I should have met up with him years ago as I have issues that could have been addressed earlier and maybe would need less work done at this time.
D
1 month ago
Kind and friendly, very knowledgeable!
I lost a filling and broke part of a tooth during this quarantine! Left a message and Dr Noble called right off. He was so reassuring, gave me his cell number and fit me in for emergency work! They’ve always been great and in these crazy times it’s good to know they can still help!
E
1 month ago
Great experience
I saw Dr. Noble today. The office staff was friendly, kind. I didn’t have a long wait. The plan of care was outlined clearly. They filed my insurance. I’ll be going back and I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Crown came off at work, I started to stress, my dentist was on vacation so dr. Schell came to my rescue, he was so prompt and reassuring he made me feel right at ease, no more than 15 minutes and I was on my way, thank you so much dr. Schell and crew
R
3 months ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Very efficient & awesome care. It’s always been a collaborative care experience. Keep up the fine work.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I always feel very comfortable when my teeth are being cleaned.
B
4 months ago
Dr Noble has helped me with my teeth for the past 10 years. He and Judy and now Dawn have been terrific and attentive to my needs.
M
4 months ago
Professional friendly and caring
I hope to always be able to be their patient
A
4 months ago
Very great dentist lots of knowledge
No matter who you see, the dentists are so knowledgeable and make sure you get everything you need. Love going to this place!