DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Crown came off at work, I started to stress, my dentist was on vacation so dr. Schell came to my rescue, he was so prompt and reassuring he made me feel right at ease, no more than 15 minutes and I was on my way, thank you so much dr. Schell and crew
R
1 month ago
Cleaning & Checkup
Very efficient & awesome care. It’s always been a collaborative care experience. Keep up the fine work.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I always feel very comfortable when my teeth are being cleaned.
B
1 month ago
Dr Noble has helped me with my teeth for the past 10 years. He and Judy and now Dawn have been terrific and attentive to my needs.
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly and caring
I hope to always be able to be their patient
A
2 months ago
Very great dentist lots of knowledge
No matter who you see, the dentists are so knowledgeable and make sure you get everything you need. Love going to this place!
J
2 months ago
Fast, easy experience having my daughters tooth shaved down alittle. Got her right in and everyone is always so friendly and help with any questions myeslf or my daughter have
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff always goes the extra mile to help and make you feel comfortable
M
2 months ago
Great oral care
Great oral care and even engages my 2 yo
B
2 months ago
Great Overall Experience
Was able to see me within hours. Were professional and made my feel comfortable. Plan on returning for my next cleaning.