DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr Noble has helped me with my teeth for the past 10 years. He and Judy and now Dawn have been terrific and attentive to my needs.
M
5 days ago
Professional friendly and caring
I hope to always be able to be their patient
A
2 weeks ago
Very great dentist lots of knowledge
No matter who you see, the dentists are so knowledgeable and make sure you get everything you need. Love going to this place!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, easy experience having my daughters tooth shaved down alittle. Got her right in and everyone is always so friendly and help with any questions myeslf or my daughter have
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff always goes the extra mile to help and make you feel comfortable
M
3 weeks ago
Great oral care
Great oral care and even engages my 2 yo
B
4 weeks ago
Great Overall Experience
Was able to see me within hours. Were professional and made my feel comfortable. Plan on returning for my next cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning and consultation
Cleaning was the best experience ever! My consultation was thorough and explained so I understand the treatment required.
R
1 month ago
Top professionals
Tara and the staff are always very friendly and Tara does an excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Excellent patient experience
Tara is an awesome hygienist! She was knowledgeable, professional and always a pleasure to see.