DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
best dentists and hygenists
I have been going to this practice for 25 years. consistently great care. best magazines of any waiting room ever, and no time to read them, as there is hardly a wait.. I enjoy going to the dentist because they make it great. I am not just bs ing here. these guys are good.
J
6 months ago
Excellent, as always
Dr. Schell and his staff as always provided superb care, as has been true throughout the many years that I have relied on him for dental care.
W
6 months ago
Excellent service...very professional
I called early in the morning for an appointment to see Dr. Schell concerning a "toothache" issue. The receptionist was great...asked a few questions and told me to come in at 10:00 that very morning. Dr. Schell examined the teeth and concluded that my teeth were fine and that the "ache" was, in all likelihood, due to sinus inflammation from a recent cold I had. He told me to see my pharmacist and if not better with9in a few days to confer with my PCP. This just another example of Dr. Schell's professional expertise. I would recommend this dental practice very highly.
N
6 months ago
Best Service Ever
Thank you for taking care of me so quickly. Everything was done in a professional and courteous manner.
J
6 months ago
Great bedside manner
Dr. Noble and Wendy were great today. I had my first crown today and all went well except the first two shots of Novocain. Other than that I did not feel anything and they explained everything in detail.
D
7 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly service
I have had all my dental work done here for the last 10 years. The staff is friendly and the service is thorough and professional. Bev is my personal favorite for cleanings. Dr. Schell is amazingly knowledgeable and talented - a true artist from matching the right color of filling to perfecting the shape of a crown. Pain-free dental work. Prices are reasonable and they are worth every penny.
K
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Attentive
Every appointment was pleasant for me. I usually have high anxiety at the dentist and get shaken up easily. Not once have I had to worry at this office. The amount of attention they give you and information they always have available is extravagant. I got an emergency visit at the office the first time due to wisdom teeth pain and got recommended to a oral surgeon's office. They had many references to go to but highly recommended Dr. Hammond. Waiting for my oral surgery my tooth pain had become so terrible I was using Advil as much as I could a day, everyday and emailed their receptionists. They called over prescriptions immediately for me. All around from the appointments being made, walking through the door on lunch breaks, getting in and out and getting wonderful care has really made me feel so comfortable there. I just love this office so much for how attentive they are and appreciate them caring about my oral health!
R
7 months ago
Your hygienist, Beverly Taylor, is a highly qualified professional who always treats me with respect and provides me with expert advice and information concerning any questions I may have. I think your practice is very fortunate to have her. Richard Atkinson
E
7 months ago
Proffesional, friendly and correct!
Always a good experience. Honest, friendly and proffesional.
J
7 months ago
All set for the holidays!
Who needs dental issues right before Thanksgiving? How was I going to enjoy that special dinner? When I walked into the dental office yesterday, I had my front crown in a baggie and a gap in my smile; but I was quite reassured by the calm manner and competency Dr. Noble exuded. When I walked out of the office, my tooth was where it belonged and my bright smile was intact. I am new to the area and had my first appointment with SchellNoble in March 2017; and, until yesterday, I had had only hygiene appointments. Now it is apparent to me that I am in excellent hands no matter what the issue. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the whole staff.