DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent care.
Always satisfied with my care. Timely and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Noble and his assistant were polite and professional. I had to get three fillings and they were very effecient and considerate of my needs. I did not have any pain, it was the most relaxed and comfortable dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
New Crown
This will be my 4th crown. My second that Dr. Noble has done. Dr. Noble and Wendy were friendly, professional, thorough and most importantly pain free. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs dental work done.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienists are always very friendly and always do a great job. They are very gentle and very accommodating. Overall, a great place to go for a dentist! I have been to multiple other dentists and I have found none others that are as caring, gentle and friendly as here.
S
1 month ago
Tara is the best!! She is an awesome person and so gentle.
H
2 months ago
Beverly and Dr Noble extremely kind as always. My family and I have been a patients there for 13 yrs or more and our experience has always been great.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Experience
Excellent, ...as always!
G
2 months ago
Excellent work, tired of waiting
The work done and friendliness of the staff is top notch, but sitting in the waiting room for 10 minutes after your appointment time is infuriating. Happens almost everytime I have an appointment. That's my only issue with this office.
J
2 months ago
To early to tell
1st appointment. Was pretty thorough. No complaints. Everyone nice. Parking no problem.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was a patient of Dr Noble for about 10 years and left only because I re-located over an hour's drive away. I had to have some the work I had done there previously looked at as I had a crown prematurely fail. Dr Noble looked at it and didn't hesitate to offer to re-do the crown. I greatly appreciate a practice that would do this and wish I was close enough to remain a patient because during my time there I received nothing less than this level of service and everyone I ever dealt with was friendly and professional.