DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 hours ago
Tooth Extraction
Very gentle and not uncomfortable at all
M
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Visit
Everything went great and our daughter was very happy with her check up / cleaning.
T
6 days ago
exceptional
Front to back they are the best!!
M
1 week ago
I grew up with no novocaine from the dentist. That stopped when I was old enough to physically remove the dentists wife/assistant.
Lol. Both Dr. Noble and Dr Schell have delayed starting a procedure when the anesthetic took longer than expected to be effective. I have been a patient here since this practice began and have had no disappointments. The staff work well together and have gone the extra distance to make me feel at ease. From my years as an RN I know that doesn’t happen without effort and leadership. Dawn was helpful and encouraging today. Now all we need is Medicare for all and dental coverage for everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
I would NEVER go to the dentist if it were'nt for Tara
She is thorough, painless, personable, efficient and she LISTENS!
M
2 weeks ago
Years of great service!
My kids have been going to see Dr. Noble for five years now and I cannot recommend him more highly. He has extracted teeth, evaluated x-rays and educated them in dental hygiene. His dental assistants, Gretchen and Tracy are also fantastic! They are super thorough, compassionate and personable. They also do a great job teaching my boys how to take care of their teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service! Like the way Dr. Schell and Jennell explained everything that that they were doing. Dr. Schell was very gentle with giving me my injections.
I would highly recommend Dr. Schell and Dr Noble to my family and friends!
J
1 month ago
Work up for crowns
I always have hated going to the dentist but have become more comfortable because of the good experiences. I have only had good experiences since I have started using Dr. Schell’s &Noble’s office.
M
1 month ago
Excellent treament and service all around Thanks to the whole team
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere. My appointment was right on time. The doctor and hygienist were thorough and explained issues in layman's terms.