DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Super Service
Excellent professional staff. Painless. Saved me $400.00 on original crown estimate with more conservative crown reconstruction midprocedure.
K
2 months ago
Great care for 20 years!
I have a connective tissue disorder so I need the hygienist and the dentist to be super gentle and they really understand this. Almost makes going to the dentist “fun!”
C
2 months ago
Always Professional and friendly service
I really like this office, especially Dr Noble. Compassionate and Gentle. The entire staff always makes me feel comfortable. Thank You All
J
2 months ago
Professiona, Friendly, Excellent Service and Care
I've been going to Schell & Noble for several years and I highly recommend them. The staff is very professional and friendly. My family and I always look forward to our visits. They take time to make sure you understand any treatment plans and do a great job educating my children on oral care. Best care I've received at a dentist!
D
2 months ago
Professional and very caring about the patient
From the first time I called to make an appointment, everyone I have had contact with have made me feel at ease. I will continue to go there.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!
Dr. Schell is my sleep apnea dentist and he is wonderful. He always seems to know what to do and all(and I mean all) of his staff are very friendly and they smile all the time! Makes you want to be employed there! I have never seen a business that has such kind and caring people in a dental profession. They thoroughly explain things to you and when you leave you know that you have had the best care possible. Thank you Dr. Schell, Charlotte and everyone else I've had the pleasure to be your patient for bending over backwards to help me.
M
2 months ago
A great dental practice.
I've been going to the Schell-Noble practice for several years now and I've always been very happy with the quality of care at that facility. The staff always makes me feel like a valued customer and the technician who usually does my cleanings has a very gentle touch and she has never caused me any pain. The term Gentle Dental certainly applies to Dr. Schell and Dr. Noble. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
E
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Schell and his staff are professional, prompt, caring, thorough, and accommodating. Simply the best.
T
2 months ago
Some things never change :-)
5 years ago I had major reconstruction done. Bit into juicy peach and pit broke bond on tooth. I was able to make an appointment to be seen within 72 hours. Despite all the front office staff having completely changed over time, I have to say I was very happy to see the same high standard of professionalism being exhibited by all! As usual post exam was given copy of my complete treatment plan with not only times,dates of appointments but also describing what's to be done and the cost. Dr. Schell went over plan, felt like I was talking with family! Thank goodness some things never change : -)
V
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I have not been to the dentist in longer than I would like to admit, and from the initial exam the other week and then the first session of scaling I had today, I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate and friendly staff. Dawn was beyond amazing and Wendy as well. The receptionists are welcoming and kind. Thank you all for being compassionate.