DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great as always
My cleaning visit was delightful! Tara is gentle and caring. She listens to all my concerns and is very knowledgeable. I am no longer scared to go to the dentist! She is hands down the BEST!
L
9 months ago
Great service
I came in for a routine checkup, x-rays and cleaning. Amanda is a fantastic hygienist. Gentle, thorough, efficient, and friendly. She is among the best I have ever seen. You are lucky to have her!
H
9 months ago
I have been a Patient at Schell Noble for 1 Year to date. Referred for a Sleep Apnea TAP device. I continue to find the Staff to be very friendly and always helpful, whether I'm in the office for an appointment, calling on the phone with questions, or just dropping in. Everyone is very personable! My appointments are never rushed, plenty of time to ask questions, and most importantly, to be evaluated and educated regarding my ongoing treatment plan. I look forward to my visits very much!
J
9 months ago
Entire staff is friendly and professional.
My hygiene appointment with Tracy went very smoothly and quickly. I felt as though I was in the competent hands of an intelligent, efficient professional. Tracy offered suggestions for my home care that were tailored to my specific needs. An excellent experience all around!
E
9 months ago
Dr. Noble,is an amazing Dentist! I have had several sessions with Dr. Noble, and all of them were painless...
H
9 months ago
Yesterday was my first appointment at your office! Unfortunately, when I set up my appointment my contact info was taken down wrong, so the contacted my mom, told her I missed my appointment and asked for my number! I really don't like that my mom was contacted but it ended up ok! The team was very helpful other then that! We broke down on our way in so we were an hour late! I was told how the visit would go! I had a great experience other then my mom being bothered, which she didn't need to be!
T
9 months ago
Another happy visit to the dentist! Thanks Amy and Dr. Schell!
Awsome
M
10 months ago
Thorough assessment, took my priorities into consideration
Very nice. New pt appointment. Will be going back.
P
10 months ago
High quality, punctual, and he solved the problem! Also everyone was very kind to us.
R
10 months ago
Very good experience
APPOINTMENT WAS A QUICK IN AND OUT. CLEANED AND A CHECK UP.