DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Proffesional, friendly and correct!
Always a good experience. Honest, friendly and proffesional.
J
2 years ago
All set for the holidays!
Who needs dental issues right before Thanksgiving? How was I going to enjoy that special dinner? When I walked into the dental office yesterday, I had my front crown in a baggie and a gap in my smile; but I was quite reassured by the calm manner and competency Dr. Noble exuded. When I walked out of the office, my tooth was where it belonged and my bright smile was intact. I am new to the area and had my first appointment with SchellNoble in March 2017; and, until yesterday, I had had only hygiene appointments. Now it is apparent to me that I am in excellent hands no matter what the issue. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the whole staff.
A
2 years ago
Cannot ask for more from a dental office
The office is friendly, professional, and above all, consistent (meaning other dental offices appear to have a revolving door for staffing).
D
2 years ago
Great job
Was a great way to spend a Monday morning, DR. Noble was great just need to go back to complete the job.
A
2 years ago
Caring
Our dental office is so great! The front desk staff are welcoming, Dr. Schell is amazing with my 2 sons, they LOVE going to the Dentist which is an amazing feat. They really love the extra touch of the balloon animals and treats...But We love the caring nature from the staff. Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
Good service
Thorough and friendly service.
E
2 years ago
An excellent experience
I have nothing but good things to say about SchellNoble. I've been a patient here for more than 10 years. I see the same hygienist every time I come, she knows my teeth and gums well and tells me what I need to do to keep them healthy. Dr. Noble ends each visit with his own exam, which besides making sure all is well with my teeth, makes sure there are no other health issues that can be detected through an oral exam.
K
2 years ago
Highly satisfied teenager
My 14 year old son has had a gap between his 2 front teeth since he started getting his adult teeth in. The gap has become more noticeable as he's grown and he no longer likes to smile for pictures. While orthodontics is an option, it's only for vanity, and given that it's 1,000's of dollars, we asked Dr. Schell for options. Dr. Schell and his dental assistant added "bondo - the safe kind for teeth" between his 2 teeth. The color matched perfectly and it looks very natural, plus with insurance it was very affordable. Dr. Schell did a fantastic job shaping the teeth to look like they have always been there. I now have a more confident, smiley teenager. Great work, thank you!
W
2 years ago
Professional service and very friendly.
J
2 years ago
Always professional and great expericence
Cannot say enough good about Dr. Schell and his team.