DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Some things never change :-)
5 years ago I had major reconstruction done. Bit into juicy peach and pit broke bond on tooth. I was able to make an appointment to be seen within 72 hours. Despite all the front office staff having completely changed over time, I have to say I was very happy to see the same high standard of professionalism being exhibited by all! As usual post exam was given copy of my complete treatment plan with not only times,dates of appointments but also describing what's to be done and the cost. Dr. Schell went over plan, felt like I was talking with family! Thank goodness some things never change : -)
V
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
I have not been to the dentist in longer than I would like to admit, and from the initial exam the other week and then the first session of scaling I had today, I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate and friendly staff. Dawn was beyond amazing and Wendy as well. The receptionists are welcoming and kind. Thank you all for being compassionate.
D
4 months ago
Great experience. Had a root canal,exam and xrays today. Did not feel a thing. Doctor and assistant are very knowledgeable. The appointment was a long one but went by quickly for me.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and quick.
Taking three kids to any appointment is never fun, but the staff made it really easy for me. They were all very sweet and explained everything to myself and my kids. The dentist was incredibly helpful and great with kids. I'm happy I found this place.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
I am very pleased with my entire experience to date thank you everyone
F
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Very gentle and not uncomfortable at all
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
Everything went great and our daughter was very happy with her check up / cleaning.
T
4 months ago
exceptional
Front to back they are the best!!
M
4 months ago
I grew up with no novocaine from the dentist. That stopped when I was old enough to physically remove the dentists wife/assistant.
Lol. Both Dr. Noble and Dr Schell have delayed starting a procedure when the anesthetic took longer than expected to be effective. I have been a patient here since this practice began and have had no disappointments. The staff work well together and have gone the extra distance to make me feel at ease. From my years as an RN I know that doesn’t happen without effort and leadership. Dawn was helpful and encouraging today. Now all we need is Medicare for all and dental coverage for everyone.
B
4 months ago
I would NEVER go to the dentist if it were'nt for Tara
She is thorough, painless, personable, efficient and she LISTENS!