DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
No
A
5 years ago
This is a top-notch, state-of-the-art dental office with friendly professionals that I'll recommend to friends and family.
A
5 years ago
Every effort was made to have me feel as comfortable as possible during the procedure while also making sure that everything was done right. Much appreciated.
N
5 years ago
What a great team! Sandy dealt with an ALS patient with respect, concern and caring, patience, and ingunity while using her exceptional dental skills. It was a pleasent experience not only for the patient but also the caregiver. Thank you. Nancy A. White
A
5 years ago
We were very satisfied with the care we received today. Everyone's warmth and professionalism were excellent!
C
5 years ago
I am very pleased with my cleaning.Sandy is great.
R
5 years ago
very short wait time and the service was relaxing and I enjoyed the visit
A
5 years ago
Judy and Nelson both professional as always and very respectful of my comfort and my time!
A
5 years ago
Judy and Nelson both professional as always and very respectful of my comfort and my time!
A
5 years ago
Amy is great! She is very sensitive to my worries and requests and goes above and beyond in my opinion :)