DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Great Team
Needed a fast visit for an unexpected problem and was able to receive this.Dr.Schell and Charlette were Awesome as usual ,very friendly and down to earth and easy to talk to !
R
8 months ago
Besy
Personable, professional, comfortable, thorough, clean and effective. I've been to a lot of dentists in my life, but must say Schell-Noble is the best.
A
8 months ago
They were AWSOME!
I had one of my crowns pop off, they got me right in fixed my tooth without delay and I was on the road momentarily. Staff was very nice and courteous. And believe it or not I actually enjoyed a visit to the dentist haaa! as strange as that may sound. 5 STAR ⭐️ VISIT
S
8 months ago
Great experience
My hygienist, Tara was amazing. She was thorough and professional. She was the most knowledgeable hygienist I have ever had. It was a great experience!
M
8 months ago
Great service
Virtually painless and great service! Highly recommend!
E
9 months ago
Everyone I have interacted with there, meaning receptionists, dental hygienists and dentist (Dr. Schell) are friendly, thorough and professional every time I have gone these past 16 + years. My kids go here, too. Dr. Schell is very down to earth and calm, even when dealing with someone with (now very mild 😁) "dentist phobia". I trust his opinion if he says work should be done on my teeth and that is a good feeling.
K
9 months ago
Great customer service!!
This was a wonderful dental experience! I usually have anxiety caused by previous bad dental experiences, and generally hate going to the dentist; We also had a recent bad experience with customer service at another local dental chain (Aspen Dental). But the staff (including the front desk, hygienist, dental assistant and dentist) all at the SchellNoble dental office are all pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend them!!!
M
9 months ago
Positive experience. They are very informative
N
9 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I have never been a big fan of the dentist, but-had a crown placed today, and I was in a comfort zone!
M
9 months ago
Everyone was really nice. Gretchen spoke slowly so I could understand.