DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
High quality, punctual, and he solved the problem! Also everyone was very kind to us.
R
2 years ago
Very good experience
APPOINTMENT WAS A QUICK IN AND OUT. CLEANED AND A CHECK UP.
J
2 years ago
Dropped off dental appliance this morning for adjustment. Appointment at 4pm to pick it up and check it. Quick, friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
Great dental office. Awesome staff. Never an issue.
K
2 years ago
high quality service
Tracy was great! Very informative and friendly. Makes me look forward to my next cleaning!
K
2 years ago
Professional, competent hygienist Bev and Dr. Noble.
C
2 years ago
good stuff...
...efficient, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, and respectful. Tracy was extremely thorough and professional. My only suggestion is that I used to work at a local manufacturing hub and they would bring in a masseuse to give non-gratis back rubs from time to time...maybe your staff could use that benefit!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding customer service
All of the staff are very pleasant and highly competent and accommodating. I have had several crowns done by Dr. Schell and couldn't be happier with the results.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
I have been seeing Dr. Noble and Sandy for a long time and have good experiences with them. My only complaint is that it seems like almost every time I come in for my appointment I have to wait past the start time. It has happened numerous times to me but other than that I don't have any other issues. Overall it's a great office.
T
2 years ago
Always professional, friendly, thoughtful. The office was cold due to air conditioner repair issues and Jamie brought me a warm blanket right from the dryer--it was wonderful! The people here are great at listening. Dr. Schell is always a very comforting presence, is approachable, knowledgeable, friendly and calming. Beverly is a dental hygienist extraordinaire! :)