DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Work up for crowns
I always have hated going to the dentist but have become more comfortable because of the good experiences. I have only had good experiences since I have started using Dr. Schell’s &Noble’s office.
M
1 week ago
Excellent treament and service all around Thanks to the whole team
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere. My appointment was right on time. The doctor and hygienist were thorough and explained issues in layman's terms.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I had a great cleaning today with Dawn. Very thorough and gentle. It amazes me how everyone in the office is so very friendly and welcoming. I always look forward to my dental appointments!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
R
2 weeks ago
Professional care and friendly.
Professional and experienced dental care that does not hurt. Wonderful staff.
P
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
As usual, a great experience from check in to cleaning. Everyone was pleasant, punctual and professional. Makes going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as it can be.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff & excellent service
The staff at Dr. Schell's office are exceptional and the service is always excellent!
A
2 weeks ago
Inviting atmosphere
I do not hesitate to go to my dentist visits anymore- Dr Schell office atmosphere is inviting and proficient- I had a very pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Inviting atmosphere
I do not hesitate to go to my dentist visits anymore- Dr Schell office atmosphere is inviting and proficient- I had a very pleasant experience.