DR. THOMAS G. SCHELL & DR. PATRICK C. NOBLE, PLLC

Dentist

31 OLD ETNA RD

STE N1

LEBANON, NH 03766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very good experience
APPOINTMENT WAS A QUICK IN AND OUT. CLEANED AND A CHECK UP.
J
6 days ago
Dropped off dental appliance this morning for adjustment. Appointment at 4pm to pick it up and check it. Quick, friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental office. Awesome staff. Never an issue.
K
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Tracy was great! Very informative and friendly. Makes me look forward to my next cleaning!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, competent hygienist Bev and Dr. Noble.
C
1 month ago
good stuff...
...efficient, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, and respectful. Tracy was extremely thorough and professional. My only suggestion is that I used to work at a local manufacturing hub and they would bring in a masseuse to give non-gratis back rubs from time to time...maybe your staff could use that benefit!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service
All of the staff are very pleasant and highly competent and accommodating. I have had several crowns done by Dr. Schell and couldn't be happier with the results.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I have been seeing Dr. Noble and Sandy for a long time and have good experiences with them. My only complaint is that it seems like almost every time I come in for my appointment I have to wait past the start time. It has happened numerous times to me but other than that I don't have any other issues. Overall it's a great office.
T
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly, thoughtful. The office was cold due to air conditioner repair issues and Jamie brought me a warm blanket right from the dryer--it was wonderful! The people here are great at listening. Dr. Schell is always a very comforting presence, is approachable, knowledgeable, friendly and calming. Beverly is a dental hygienist extraordinaire! :)
E
1 month ago
Uneventful visit, the best kind!
I recently had an appointment to take impressions and perform other prep procedures for some upcoming work on my bridge. The appointment began on time, was attended by both Dr. Schell and an assistant who worked quickly and efficiently so I could get on with my day. All good as usual!!!!