Dr. Thomas L. Vo, DDS

Dentist

509 Olive Way

Suite 1653

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Martha's Experience
I have been going to Dr. Vo sense he started his practice at the Medical Dental Building and took over for Dr. Caman who was retiring. I have never looked back. I retired from working in downtown Seattle and moved out by the ocean and I continue to come to Seattle to have my teeth cleaned and checkup by Dr. Vo. I believe that should speak for itself. Dr. Vo has been a better dentist than I have been patient. I have had fillings, crowns and even implants that he has placed the abutment and crown on. I can't think of a better dentist.
D
2 years ago
AWESOME!
Best Dentist that I have seen in ALL of my dental experiences! Hands Down!
E
2 years ago
painless and friendly
Dr. Vo discovered a cracked tooth and loose filling when I came in for a cleaning 2 weeks ago. I came today for them to drill out the crack, fit a temporary crown and a new filling. It was painless. They were very efficient and friendly. I was out in a little under an hour and will return in 10 days for the permanent crown. Very, very pleased.
D
2 years ago
bi-annual cleaning
Great experience as usual.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
On time, professional, competent, friendly and careful. I highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr. Vo is terrific, personable and professional. At this point our entire office goes to Dr. Vo. Could not recommend him highly enough.
G
2 years ago
Great experience at the dentist for me.
Very fast and efficient visit. I believe that my husband may start visiting in the future. Thank you so much!
T
2 years ago
High quality service and friendly
Comfortable, efficient, painless cleaning. Staff cares about clients. Always a nice visit.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Vo is the best
Been going to Dr. Vo for 8 years now and I am very happy with his service. He and his staff are always prompt, always professional, and very good at what they do. I hope he'll be in business for as long as I live because I'm set for my dentist and don't want to look for a new one.
D
2 years ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
Great serivce