Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

1905 Lawrence Street, Unit C

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best root canal ever!
Had a filling fall out and turned out to need a root canal. It was my first one but have heard all the horror stories. Did not feel any pain during the procedure and only minimal soreness afterwards. The staff was friendly and great as always. I used to work near Dr. Ouellette but am now an hour away. That drive is worth it for a good dentist.
H
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the cleaning by Greg, one of the best I have had, and the post cleaning examination by Dr. Ouellette. I thought everything was handled professionally, including the Xrays, and with a nice personal touch. I was particularly gratified to get the results of the examination. I have since my appointment completed the antibiotic treatment, which seems to have cleared up the minor problem created by the wisdom tooth. I have marked my calendar for the October appointment. I remain with best regards for you, Dr. Ouelette, and your capable staff. Howard R. Ross
D
1 year ago
Crown prep
Great service as always
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Thanks Doug!
L
1 year ago
Another great visit
In on time, out an hour later with a mouth of gleaming, white teeth. Misty does a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth which are always badly stained from tea, red wine and berries. I come out feeling great and with a broad smile - proud of the way my teeth look. Thank you
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Thanks Liz appreciate the kind words!
C
1 year ago
front tooth fix
great staff and tooth feels very secure now
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Thanks Carol!
N
1 year ago
You guys are the best ever!!! Nancy is so terrific too, also Ramona and Dr. Ouelette!
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Nelda, It is always such a pleasure to see you. Thank you so much for your kind words.
D
1 year ago
Another predictable, friendly, professional trip to the dentist!
Always friendly, no-delay, professional service from Greg, Dr. Ouellette and his staff for a routine cleaning and checkup.
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Thanks Dave, We appreciate your praise!
J
1 year ago
Short notice emergency
I had a small chip on my front tooth and they got me right in, fixed it fast, and it looks better than it did before I chipped it! Great dentist and staff!
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Jim, Thanks so much, glad we could get you fixed up!
R
1 year ago
Best Dental Office around
Dr. Oulette and staff are always pleasant. Always on time for appt. Emergency calls are handled in a timely manner and they always make time when you need it. Up to date equipment. Just all around very satisfactory.
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Ruth, It is always a pleasure to see you, thanks for the kind words!
K
1 year ago
quick and painless filling repair
Got in, got out, and nobody got hurt! Didn't even have any anesthetic this time! You guys are the best!
Response from Dr. Thomas Ouellette, D.D.S, P.C.
Kate, :) Glad we could get you all fixed up!