Dr. Thomas R. Dougherty, DDS

Dentist

618 West Main Street Suite E-101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Great service
Both, Liz and Dr. Dougherty are very professional and know what they are doing. The service and the professionalism exceeded our expectations.
W
2 months ago
Great service in today’s world
Was pleased with solution to X-ray problem. Dr and staff was very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Everything was done in an extremely professional and friendly manner. Squeezed me in with hurting tooth and gums. I am a recent heart transplant patient and completely trust Dr. Tom with my care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Services
I was treated very well and, everything was explained nicely.
A
3 months ago
Great service
A
3 months ago
Great service
B
5 months ago
Fantastico, Always been skittish about dental work. Extremely competent with great pain management techniques. Will definitely continue with follow-ups and treatment..
S
5 months ago
Exceptional dental practice!!!
Dr. Dougherty and Liz were very thorough and explained everything they were doing. The entire visit was extremely comfortable and plenty of time was allotted to my visit. I will not go anywhere else from now on.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional dental practice!!!
Dr. Dougherty and Liz were very thorough and explained everything they were doing. The entire visit was extremely comfortable and plenty of time was allotted to my visit. I will not go anywhere else from now on.
T
5 months ago
Very pleased and comfortable with service