Dr. Thomas R. Dougherty, DDS

Dentist

618 West Main Street Suite E-101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Unbearable Service!!!!!
Dr. Dougherty and Liz are exceptionally professional at this dental clinic.
R
1 week ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
Excellent thorough work! Great workmanship. Friendly atmosphere, very professional in the way things are handled. Love the magazine and the spread of reading materials. Great check in, check out and scheduling of next appointment. Have been seeing him as long as I can remember ...... and so has almost everyone in the family.
J
3 weeks ago
I made my first visit and was impressed with time and attention given by the staff and dentist. Still have more work scheduled. So far so good.
K
1 month ago
What an AMAZING place!
Dr. D is a phenomenal dentist! He has been my dentist all my life! His work is perfection and he takes his time to get to know his patients. I currently live in Katy, Texas (one hour and a half away) and I will continue to drive to see Dr. D! I have never been to a doctors office full of such wonderful people who are personable and knowledgeable!
R
1 month ago
Very personable and professional staff. Excellent for pain management.
P
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was gentle and sweet. I have been going to Dr. Dougherty for 30 years now: he is and will always be my most trustworthy and favorite dentist!
P
2 months ago
I love this dentist. I have been going to him and Liz for years and trust their work and the staff is awesome. I was always afraid of the dentist until I met this staff and have received great care and will always recommend this dentist to anyone that wants professional work and honesty.
S
2 months ago
Highest Compliments
I have been looking for a dentist for years to replace the only dentist I ever had - my Dad. He set a high standard and Dr. Dougherty's office met my expectations. Caring and kind with gentle and professional dentistry. Ray Anne his hygienist is absolutely the best ever. Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Great experience with hygienist during terrific cleaning
Great experience, great job, very friendly
P
3 months ago
Dr Dougherty cannot ever retire. I do not want any other dentist. His staff are just as WONDERFUL!