Dr. Thomas R. Dougherty, DDS

Dentist

618 West Main Street Suite E-101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
From the front door to the feared chair, I was greeted and treated with respect and professionalism.
I imagine Dentist's may not get very many reviews because not many people will say it's their favorite thing to do. Dr. Dougherty and his staff were obviously experienced in their field of expertise. I immediately felt comfortable and most of my anxiety about being there quickly diminished. From the kindness to the level of preparedness to a good explanation each time a procedure was initiated my visit was great! LOL!!! I never thought I would be saying that about a dentist appointment!
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent services. All staff members are professional,polite, and caring.
T
2 months ago
First visit to clinic
Very professional, friendly staff. Took thier time to make sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Probably the best cleaning I have ever had.
I
2 months ago
High professional service
Today me and my wife visited Dr. Dougherty office for our first annual cleaning service. Again, the treatment and the service we received was outstanding. First class service with our hygienist Liz. She is very professional and take good care of your mouth.
A
2 months ago
Polite and extremely friendly
"AWESOME STAFF" I have never had a more professional and extremely painless dentist in my life. I chose Dr. D. instead of going through the Veterans Dental program and I'm so happy I did. I hope other veterans can experience and enjoy these great quality services.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Dr. Dougherty always explains well and helps you understand. The staff is wonderful
D
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Dougherty and staff are very welcoming and accommodating. Problem was quickly addressed in a professional manner. Hygienist was very pleasant and skillful. 5 Stars
B
5 months ago
Root canal
I saw Dr. Dougherty for a cavity which ended needing to be a root canal. Dr.Dougherty made sure I was able to tolerate the procedure with enough local numbing medicine, and he talked me through the entire procedure. He, Van and Miranda and the rest of his staff are kind, compassionate and very professional. I won’t dread going for my dental visits at his office in the future! I highly recommend him and his staff if you need a great dentist!
T
6 months ago
Professional but also very personable
The Dentist was very knowledgeable and made me feel very much at ease for my first visit to a dentist in more than 20 years. The hygienist was very thorough and took the time to make sure my cleaning was comfortable for me and completed in one visit. I would highly recommend this practice.
G
6 months ago
Great experience
Been going to Dr. Dougherty for years. Last office visit was a walk-in for a tooth ache. I was seen immediately.