Dr. Thomas R. Dougherty, DDS

Dentist

618 West Main Street Suite E-101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Root canal
I saw Dr. Dougherty for a cavity which ended needing to be a root canal. Dr.Dougherty made sure I was able to tolerate the procedure with enough local numbing medicine, and he talked me through the entire procedure. He, Van and Miranda and the rest of his staff are kind, compassionate and very professional. I won’t dread going for my dental visits at his office in the future! I highly recommend him and his staff if you need a great dentist!
T
1 month ago
Professional but also very personable
The Dentist was very knowledgeable and made me feel very much at ease for my first visit to a dentist in more than 20 years. The hygienist was very thorough and took the time to make sure my cleaning was comfortable for me and completed in one visit. I would highly recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Been going to Dr. Dougherty for years. Last office visit was a walk-in for a tooth ache. I was seen immediately.
A
2 months ago
High quality dental experience
Super friendly guy with excellent staff. Looks like I found my new dentist!
B
3 months ago
Great........wish I could have found them sooner.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
S
3 months ago
Learned I need to go the Dentist more often. Very courteous and professional.
P
3 months ago
I have always received high quality service, professionalism from all of the staff. Liz is the only dental hygienist I will go to. She always takes great care of my teeth and lets me know what I need to do next. Dr. Dougherty is a wonderful dentist and such a nice man. I have so much trust in all of the staff. They are the best.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service!!!!!!
Dr. Dougherty and Liz are exceptionally good and professional.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Dougherty always takes excellent care of me.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff and Doctor, Very Professional!
Dr Daugherty and staff are the best, one of my co-workers has been seeing him for 20+ years and highly recommended him to me a few years ago and she is absolutely right. You can save yourself time and trouble of continuing searching, just go and see them for yourself, you will not regret it. How I met them is when my wife had major problems with her teeth then my co-worker recommend I take her there and he gave her instant relief of her pain and guided us through the different stages of correcting all her teeth problems. She is still very happy with her dental work.