Dr. Thomas R. Dougherty, DDS

Dentist

618 West Main Street Suite E-101

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
20 hours ago
Always a great experience, extremely friendly & professional, as well as accommodating. Absolutely love theses guys and wouldn’t ever go anywhere else!
M
1 week ago
Personalized service
You don't feel like a number or that you are on an assembly line. Entire staff personable and caring.
P
1 month ago
friendly service at all levels.
Everyone who works there is delightful and efficient at there jobs. Dentists offices can be frightening or intimidating, but not here! The best dental experience I have ever had because of the people and proficiency
I
3 months ago
My visit to Dr. Dougherty of Tuesday April 17,2018
As always, Dr. Dougherty showed his professionalism doing an excellent job on the oral surgery he performed for me on a teeth . I am very happy to have him as my Dentist and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good and very professional dentist. Mr. Isidro Blanco
R
3 months ago
All staff members were really great ,i feel strong the outcome is going to really be professional . I feel Dr. D has my back .
K
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
All the staff was hands on and very attentive and sympathetic to my daughters fears. I love Dr. Dougherty and everyone in the office. 😊
V
4 months ago
Dental work
Everybody is so nice, courteous, and helpful. All staff is professional, and Dr Dougherty did an excellent work on my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional.
Dr. Dougherty is a great dentist.
R
5 months ago
Dental appointment
Excellent work done on a crack tooth with decay. Repaired plus filling done - as good as new and very good workmanship. Repair work is so well done that I cannot even see where it on the repaired damaged tooth.
B
5 months ago
i have never received as much info about the condition of my teeth from anyone as i have from Dr. D. should have gotten to him sooner, the staff was great, did not wait long, even since i was a little late. personnel check me in right away went threw the form with ease....every thing was GREAT!!!!!!! getting my teeth cleaned was great, the Hygienist gave me a lot of info, more than i have receive from the VA..thanks...