Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
15 hours ago
Great Pediatric Dentist & Orthodontist Practice in St. Pete
Warm, friendly staff at front desk and serving patients. Very personable dentists that provide good care. They take pride in their work and it shows. They are always willing to explain treatment plans and answer questions.
L
1 week ago
Love this office!
Friendly staff and excellent service. Best part is that my kids love it too!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr Silver and his entire staff are great!
D
2 weeks ago
Patient, kind and gentle for my 4 year old
Everyone was so very nice. Justina was wonderful with my very timid and shy daughter. She took her step-by-step explaining everything that she was going to do to my daughter's teeth. She really made her feel less nervous about the entire process. She gave her cool sunglasses to where and also gave her a stuffed animal to hold. They are all very understanding that children are nervous about a new dentist and their first visit and help the child work through it by talking to them about everything that is being done. Dr. Silver is so nice and understanding. He was patient and was very nice to my daughter even when she was crying about having to lay down for him to look in her mouth. I'm very impressed and will definitely take her back. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, great staff, friendly
The doctors and staff at Shiny Happy Smiles are exceptional. The fact that my family drives all the way from Bradenton to see Dr. Silver and Dr. Ruso is a testament to their talent. We are happy to have found Shiny Happy Smiles,
O
3 weeks ago
I thought the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and real good with the kids. I chose this dental office based on other reviews and I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
I left a very busy day at work to rush to make it on time to our appointment. We signed in at 3:14pm for our 3:20pm appointment, we got called back at 3:55pm. After a 41 minute wait to see the doc, the appt went well but was followed up with another 20 minutes in billing. I was told one price by Dr Russo and then told he wasn't the one treating my son. It was so frustrating considering the waste of time and lack of work I was accomplishing. Insurance had already mailed me a pre authorization on his appliance being made and I was charged over $700 to check out. Insurance stated $267 to have it made.. I love Dr. Silver and his practice but sometimes doctors should value our time to go see them. I drive over 30 mins just to be at this specific practice because they make the kids so comfortable. My time is just as valuable but I don't get paid to sit...
M
1 month ago
Love love love
By far the best dental group ever.
L
1 month ago
I trust them with my kiddo. That says it all.
Couldn't be happier with Dr. Silver and his amazing staff. Been seeing them for many years now and they've always taken great care with my son who is on the spectrum. They care and have a lot of experience with children with ASD and my son actually LIKES going to the dentist now!!! So comforting knowing he's having great experiences - so many folks I know (myself included) had bad past experiences - so glad I found Dr. Silver & his team so my son will never need to experience what I did and will only ever have positive associations with caring for his teeth!!! <3
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Awesome