Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Awesome service
My children look forward to their dental checkups. Positive and upbeat staff.
L
1 month ago
THE BEST
My 3 year old had to have dental work done under IV sedation. Dr. Silver is, by far, the best! He put our daughter and us at such ease and was extremely professional and compassionate! I could not love him or his entire office staff more! I highly recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Great Office and Staff
Everyone is always very friendly and informative. My daughter actually enjoys her visits!
R
1 month ago
We are always so impressed with the staff and Dr. Silver! My Son(5) and Daughter(2) enjoy every visit. It’s a great office filled with a great staff that provide a positive atmosphere and experience.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
The best office, staff and dentist in the town! Warm , fun and friendly atmosphere! Service is excellent! I would highly recommend Shiny Happy Smiles Dental Office to any parent looking for a great Pediatric Dental Office for their children. We've been coming here for almost 10 years now and have only had positive experiences.
J
2 months ago
Caring, attentive pediatric denta team
My daughter Laine was a bit apprehensive about having a baby tooth removed. Dr. Silver and his staff did a wonderful job relieving her concerns. She left smiling, with one lesss tooth. 😊
S
2 months ago
Personal Attention and great staff
I am not normally able to be at my child’s dental appointments due to my work schedule, but the later appointments allowed me to do so today. The staff was great and very friendly and Dr. Silver came and spoke to me directly about the appointment. Much appreciated.
P
2 months ago
Professional and ALWAYS meets or exceeds expectations!
The dental visit was a pleasant experience for my special needs daughter. As always, we were greeted immediately. It was not long at all before my daughter was called back. We had a new dental assistant, I believe her name was LaMaya (?). She was excellent! She was warm and friendly, patient, and most of all, she had excellent communication skills (I did not go back with my daughter). She showed me the x-rays and went over them as well as their findings for today and offered suggestions. My daughter seemed extremely comfortable with her. We had an "uneventful" dental visit which gives this visit five stars! Dr. Silver has a wonderful staff and funs a great office, besides being an excellent dentist. I do want to add that the front office personnel are efficient, courteous and extremely professional as well.
L
2 months ago
Informative
I really appreciate the staff and the young lady who explained in detail of how to better clean Adams teeth . It was done with professionalism and caring . This office rocks .
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
My son had to have a cavity filled and they were so nice and accommodating! The staff is AMAZING and so welcoming!!!! I would refer Dr. Silver to anyone looking for a dentist.