Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent Practice.
Anytime anyone says they’re looking for a dentist for their children, I can not help but go on and on about Dr. Silver and his practice. They have been the biggest blessing when we started having dental emergencies with my daughter at only 2 years old and then a ton of reassurance with our son. They are now 5 and 6 years old and they LOVE going to see him and the staff. It’s like a treat to them. The staff is caring, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much Dr. silver, Dr. Russo and the rest of the team!!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure to hear that our patients enjoy coming to visit us. We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit :)
M
1 week ago
Great office, great dentist!
This office is fantastic! Very inviting for kids. Fun atmosphere. Loved getting an official tour. Dr. Silver was very pleasant and thorough. He took his time voting through the x-rays and treatment plan. I would definitely recommend him
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us to your friends. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!
S
1 week ago
Professional and kid friendly environment
Love this office professional energetic passionate staff...my son loves this place (great first dental appointment- 2 year old)
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that your son had a great first visit and look forward to seeing him at his next one :)
L
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Today was my son’s first ever dental appointment. We chose Dr. Silver because of all the amazing reviews and he was highly recommended by several people. The staff was amazing! From the first call, to the final check out we were made to feel very comfortable. They explained everything very clearly so we knew what to expect throughout. I wish there was a place like this when I was a kid! Dr. Silver was very kind, thorough, and professional. I cannot say enough good stuff about the dentist and staff.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy that your son had a great first visit and look forward to seeing him again at his next one :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great dentist
Excellent staff at Dr. Silver's office they are very friendly and my kids always look forward to going to Dr. Silver's office.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much nice for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
L
1 month ago
Great service!
My son had his cleaning and exam today. Dr. Silver is so professional and a perfectionist! His staff are most congenial and aim to please. The treatment plans are always discussed before treatment and results of the exams are clearly communicated.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make both children and parents happy and comfortable at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
At first I was a little upset because I made this appointment over 2 1/2 months ago, took the day off from work, arrived 30 minutes early only to be told that they did not have any record of my kids having an appointment...AT ALL! However, the way they handled this error restored my confidence in them. It was a very long day but in the end, my kids had a very positive experience and they had very thorough exams. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Silver and his staff took time to explain the treatment plans for my kids, which I truly appreciated. I would highly recommend Shiny Happy Smiles and Dr. Silver!! Thank you
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! We apologize that the appointments started off bumpy but are glad that you and your kids ended up having a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
S
2 months ago
Professional Office
We love Dr. Silver and his staff. We have been coming here for six years and have had nothing but the best service and dental treatment.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love watching our long time patients grow and become young adults with great smiles! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Professionalism
I am very thankful to Dr Silver and his entire team. We have been with him for so many years and the staff has always made us feel welcome. My kids don't mind going to the dentist when they come here. They have learned great dental care and have always been taught attention to detail. My son is getting ready to graduate high school and we are so thankful to be able to keep coming for a few more years. Thank you so much for all you do for my kids.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are so glad to hear that our team has made you and your family feel welcome and that you enjoy visiting us. We enjoy watching our patients grow and transition into adulthood. We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit :)
J
2 months ago
I am so thankful for Dr. Silver and his amazing staff!!
I have always enjoyed my experience with Dr. Silver and staff, but today I am OVERJOYED because life is just hard and they do all they can to make life a little bit easier. Rebecca went above and beyond to ensure I could minimize the number of visits so i wouldn't miss too much work and school for the kids and squeezed me in right away so my daughter could get her broken tooth fixed as soon as possible. Tiffany gave me a brilliant idea to reward my daughter for brushing when she is at her daddy's house, gamechanger! And Dr. Silver, I have always been thankful for your skills, your generosity, for talking to us directly after each visit, and for providing a fun environment to come to. My kids always love coming to your office and never fear it as I remember doing as a kid. We are so blessed to have you all to care for our kiddos teeth!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are SO glad to hear that our team made life just a little bit easier for you! We try our best to accommodate our patients and make each visit a positive experience. We love to hear that our patients love coming to our office as much as we love having them here! Thank you very much for your kind words :)