Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Caring, attentive pediatric denta team
My daughter Laine was a bit apprehensive about having a baby tooth removed. Dr. Silver and his staff did a wonderful job relieving her concerns. She left smiling, with one lesss tooth. 😊
S
4 days ago
Personal Attention and great staff
I am not normally able to be at my child’s dental appointments due to my work schedule, but the later appointments allowed me to do so today. The staff was great and very friendly and Dr. Silver came and spoke to me directly about the appointment. Much appreciated.
P
1 week ago
Professional and ALWAYS meets or exceeds expectations!
The dental visit was a pleasant experience for my special needs daughter. As always, we were greeted immediately. It was not long at all before my daughter was called back. We had a new dental assistant, I believe her name was LaMaya (?). She was excellent! She was warm and friendly, patient, and most of all, she had excellent communication skills (I did not go back with my daughter). She showed me the x-rays and went over them as well as their findings for today and offered suggestions. My daughter seemed extremely comfortable with her. We had an "uneventful" dental visit which gives this visit five stars! Dr. Silver has a wonderful staff and funs a great office, besides being an excellent dentist. I do want to add that the front office personnel are efficient, courteous and extremely professional as well.
L
3 weeks ago
Informative
I really appreciate the staff and the young lady who explained in detail of how to better clean Adams teeth . It was done with professionalism and caring . This office rocks .
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My son had to have a cavity filled and they were so nice and accommodating! The staff is AMAZING and so welcoming!!!! I would refer Dr. Silver to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pedi Dental Clinic
My children have been going to the dentist for about the last 4 years. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave, the atmosphere is so fun and inviting. All of the staff are AMAZING!! The girls are very knowledgeable and if you ask a question and they don't know the answer, they will get you an answer as quickly as they can. I highly recommend this place and couldn't see myself taking my children anywhere else!
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I would recommend Dr Silver and his professional team to anyone. I switched pediatric dentists 6 years ago for my son and it was the best decision!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are glad that you found the right fit for your son. We want our patients to not only receive education on how to keep their mouth healthy but also to have a good time :)
A
1 month ago
Great experience! My timid 2 year old was happy as a clam. Dr. Silver was great and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Absolutely recommend.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are so happy that your child had a great experience at our office! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing both you and your daughter at her next visit :)
S
2 months ago
Dental crisis averted!
My son fell and hit his mouth on the paver poolside. Needless to say his tooth was lifted a bit and he has been in pain. They got us in right away and did an x-ray. Dr. Silver quickly told us everything was fine and the tooth should start to grow down again in a few months with the pain subsiding over time. We were relieved to hear that there was no permanent damage and that the chip can easily be fixed. Thanks Dr. Silver and team!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We're so glad that your son was not seriously injured and that we were able to see him in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you all at his next visit!
S
2 months ago
11 years and better than ever
The recent renovations are fantastic. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Silver truly cares about the children as individuals and not just as patients or numbers. If you live in the area and you can get your child in this office for their pediatric dental needs, do it! However, that may be hard because his office is the best and there is only one of him. Good luck!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! We love it when our long time patients express their continued confidence in our office. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter at her next visit :)