Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great dentist, great staff!
We are new patients and love the service Dr. Silver & staff provide my kids. We’ve had to have a bit of work done on one of my children and the staff has made it a smooth, calming process for my son. They are friendly, accommodating, and always smiling! I’m glad we were referred to them!
H
5 days ago
No fear!
This was the first procedure my daughter has had here, other than cleanings. She wasn't scared at all--the staff made her feel calm and safe, and she came out of the procedure smiling and skipping. Thank you again!
L
7 days ago
Great dentist and office staff.
My son is 13, he loves the care he gets from Dr. Silver and his office staff. He said they are all very nice and test him good. They pay attention to the patient, not just the parent.
R
1 week ago
Best dentist on earth
Dr. Silver is so professional and intelligent. He is so caring with all of his patients and his staff is amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
W
2 weeks ago
fast, friendly, helpful. just a really nice office full of great people
H
3 weeks ago
Best kids' dental office!
Another excellent experience with this office--Dr Silver and staff are friendly, competent, respectful, professional, thorough and caring. My kids have a great experience here--they feel safe, and I have no doubt that they are being well-cared for.
L
4 weeks ago
Highest professionalism once again!
Dr. Silver performed a procedure on my son’s teeth to remove white spots on his teeth resulting from my son’s lack of cleaning his teeth well with his braces on. My spn’s teeth are absolutely beautiful! Dr. Silver did an exceptional job as always!
Q
4 weeks ago
Very professional and always listens
I love this dentist and wouldn’t trust my kids mouth to anybody else
T
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office For Children!!!!!
My children have been going to Dr. Silver and Dr. Ruso for years. My son and daughter were seen today and as usual, the service was impeccable. They are gentle with the kids. My youngest actually likes going to the dentist! My husband and I greatly appreciate how they always pull you to the back and discuss how the children are doing. And of course, what child doesn’t like the gum ball machines, no gum just tokens. Dr. Silver, Dr. Russo, Dr. McEntire, and the entire staff are amazing!!! I would highly recommend their office to anyone.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always happy to hear when patients enjoy coming to visit us. We look forward to seeing you and your family at their next visit :)
L
4 weeks ago
Teeth Pulled
My son recently had several teeth pulled. Dr. Silver was professional and courteous throughout the entire process. My son was never in any pain.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We're glad he had a good experience. The thought of extractions can be scary so we try to make the appointment as easy as possible :)