Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Very clean, organized, friendly environment for parents and children alike. So much so that we pay out of pocket for our children's continued care with Dr. Silver, even though we could switch providers to be covered through our insurance.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Silver is awesome!
Very cool atmosphere and awesome doctors and stuff! Thanks Dr. Aimver for fitting us in and taking great care of my son!
T
3 weeks ago
great experience
We are very happy with Shiny Happy Smiles Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Silver, and his staff. The staff is welcoming, the techs are knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. Silver is the best. They always take time to help the parents understand completely the dental procedures needed. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great place to take your kids for their dental needs.
W
3 weeks ago
Great staff friendly kind always a pleasure! Loyal customer of 16 years!
T
1 month ago
Excellent and Caring Staff
My son is high functioning autistic and I never have to worry. They make sure he is accommodated and has a positive experience every time. This visit wasn't any different.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! We believe every child is special and we strive to treat our patients like family. We are so glad that your son has a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you both at his next visit.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
My boys enjoy going to the dentist with Dr. Sliver and his wonderful staff. Such a welcoming environment.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you and your boys at their next visit :)
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Both of my kids ages 4 and 8 love Shiny Happy Smiles. They go out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable and safe. happy kids = happy parents
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! Happy kids, happy parents = Happy doctors and staff!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service throughout!
Love Dr. Silver and his office team! We are so in love with this group! I really appreciate the small details of not just the throughly process put into everything you do, but the communication and high level of customer service. You truly have amazing standards and I am proud to be able to be a client to such an amazing firm.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words. We try to treat our patients like family and are always happy to hear when patients and parents enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you and your son at his next visit!
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional, and Informative
Honestly I was a little nervous for my 2 year old son’s first dentist appt. He wasn’t very happy but the tech that assisted us did everything she could to make him feel as comfortable as possible. She provided toys, tablet, showed him the cartoons on tv, and even did a little puppet show to entertain him. Lol I love it! Dr. Silver also was so very nice and great with him. They both were very informative on what to expect. I am glad Google led me in the right direction.. not to mention it’s less than 5 min from our house. Bonus! :) From check in to check out everything was great! Thanks to you and your staff.. see you in 6 months!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! We know first visits can be tough for the little ones so we try to make it as easy as possible for both patient and parent! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you and your son at his next visit :)
N
2 months ago
Excellent Practice.
Anytime anyone says they’re looking for a dentist for their children, I can not help but go on and on about Dr. Silver and his practice. They have been the biggest blessing when we started having dental emergencies with my daughter at only 2 years old and then a ton of reassurance with our son. They are now 5 and 6 years old and they LOVE going to see him and the staff. It’s like a treat to them. The staff is caring, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much Dr. silver, Dr. Russo and the rest of the team!!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure to hear that our patients enjoy coming to visit us. We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit :)