Dr Thomas Silver

Dentist

11201 Corporate Cir N St

St Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional Office
We love Dr. Silver and his staff. We have been coming here for six years and have had nothing but the best service and dental treatment.
L
2 days ago
Friendly Professionalism
I am very thankful to Dr Silver and his entire team. We have been with him for so many years and the staff has always made us feel welcome. My kids don't mind going to the dentist when they come here. They have learned great dental care and have always been taught attention to detail. My son is getting ready to graduate high school and we are so thankful to be able to keep coming for a few more years. Thank you so much for all you do for my kids.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are so glad to hear that our team has made you and your family feel welcome and that you enjoy visiting us. We enjoy watching our patients grow and transition into adulthood. We look forward to seeing you and your children at their next visit :)
J
3 days ago
I am so thankful for Dr. Silver and his amazing staff!!
I have always enjoyed my experience with Dr. Silver and staff, but today I am OVERJOYED because life is just hard and they do all they can to make life a little bit easier. Rebecca went above and beyond to ensure I could minimize the number of visits so i wouldn't miss too much work and school for the kids and squeezed me in right away so my daughter could get her broken tooth fixed as soon as possible. Tiffany gave me a brilliant idea to reward my daughter for brushing when she is at her daddy's house, gamechanger! And Dr. Silver, I have always been thankful for your skills, your generosity, for talking to us directly after each visit, and for providing a fun environment to come to. My kids always love coming to your office and never fear it as I remember doing as a kid. We are so blessed to have you all to care for our kiddos teeth!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are SO glad to hear that our team made life just a little bit easier for you! We try our best to accommodate our patients and make each visit a positive experience. We love to hear that our patients love coming to our office as much as we love having them here! Thank you very much for your kind words :)
S
4 days ago
Always such a great experience for our boys!
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are happy to hear your family has enjoys coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your boys' next visit!
K
5 days ago
Everyone is very nice and informative
Everyone did a great job communicating how my children’s toothcare process went.friendly staff.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad your children had a great visit :)
J
1 week ago
Nurturing, friendly environment
My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. We love Dr. Silver and his staff.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit :)
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
First visit was great, Everyone was friendly and great, gave tour of office and talked about procedures. My kids really enjoyed it.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
We are so happy to hear you and your family had a great visit at our office! We look forward to seeing you again at your next one :)
T
2 weeks ago
great experience
My two sons & I love Dr. Silver & his entire staff! From the ladies in the front office, to the dental hygienists and to Dr. Silver. They are friendly, professional and always available. I would highly recommend Shiny Happy Smiles Dental Office to any parent looking for a great Pediatric Dental Office for their children. We've been coming here for a few years now and have only had positive experiences.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you've only had positive experiences at our office. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you and your sons at their next visit :)
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very possitive expiriance, friendly staffing.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience :)
D
2 weeks ago
This is what every Pediatric Dentist should be...
Dr. Silver was my dentist from the time I was 12 years old until I turned 18. I'm so thrilled to have him as my daughter's dentist now. Every single person on their staff is friendly and helpful, and I always feel appreciated and valued when I interact with them. Dr. Silver and his assistants are extremely talented and I believe they provide the best care available (and possible) in the area and beyond. My daughter is excited about going to the dentist! Like I said in the title, this is what I imagine every parent wants for their child when it comes to their dentist.
Response from Dr Thomas Silver
Thank you so much for your kind words! It is amazing when we get to see multiple generations visit our office. We love watching our families grow! We look forward to seeing you and your daughter at her next visit :)