Dr. Tim Adams

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd.

Suite 250

Denver, CO 80246

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Careful, caring & intelligent teeth care
My teeth and gums overall are quite healthy, but I go to Dr. Tim when I have a problem with a tooth, because of his broad knowledge of treatment options and his intelligent, competent and creative choices for the least, most effective intervention advisable. I'm there because he always has a thoroughly researched, broad array of treatment methods and materials. Today he carefully, personally cleaned my teeth and gave them and my gums a comprehensive, careful going over. He found one wisdom tooth that needs special attention, and then came up with a low intrusion and effective treatment plan to repair it next week, to save and stabilize that tooth for the long haul. (He did an inventive repair on another of my wisdom teeth two years ago which now holds beautifully for the long haul--even after another dentist had given up on that tooth.) Dr. Tim is a top-notch dental problem solver.
V
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Adams had been my kids dentist for years, they love how they schedule only them and are never rushing to get them out of the office like in other places. Dr. Adams is awesome! His assistant Candy is great and very caring.
J
9 months ago
Do not let these fake reviews fool you. This man is a fraud
A
1 year ago
Dr Tim Adams has been our dentist for years now. My children love coming back and always comfortable in the clinic
D
2 years ago
Great preventive, professional care
Dr. Tim has become my go-to person when I need, as an adult, a second opinion and a more informed context within which to make decisions about choosing and investing in corrective dental care. With his extensive knowledge and skill base, he has very handily saved one of my wisdom teeth for which I would have had a hard time finding another dentist capable of doing so.
D
2 years ago
Very high quality service!
Both my children have been patients of Dr. Adams since they were three years old. They are now 25 and 16! Dr. Adams and his staff, provide high quality service. He is compassionate, very informative, warm, and accommodating. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone needing dental care for their children.
W
2 years ago
Very professional and high quality of service
My daughter had to have four teeth removed and Dr Adams was fantastic. He was very patient with her and explained the entire procedure to her as he did it. Dr Adams and his staff was very thorough and made us both feel very confident in their abilities. A great experience all around.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful dentist and assistant!
They did a wonderful job and are so friendly. The office is very comfortable for children of all ages. They really care about their patients.
B
2 years ago
Great visit to Dr. Adams's office today. Dr Adams is very experienced and trusty dentist. My daugther loved cleaning , her teeth are sparkling and clean. Very friendly office.
A
3 years ago
Love this Office
It took us a while to find and pediatric dentist that I really felt comfortable with a bad when a few years ago. We love this office and they are great with the kids