Dr. Tim Adams

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd.

Suite 250

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dr Tim Adams has been our dentist for years now. My children love coming back and always comfortable in the clinic
D
4 months ago
Great preventive, professional care
Dr. Tim has become my go-to person when I need, as an adult, a second opinion and a more informed context within which to make decisions about choosing and investing in corrective dental care. With his extensive knowledge and skill base, he has very handily saved one of my wisdom teeth for which I would have had a hard time finding another dentist capable of doing so.
D
5 months ago
Very high quality service!
Both my children have been patients of Dr. Adams since they were three years old. They are now 25 and 16! Dr. Adams and his staff, provide high quality service. He is compassionate, very informative, warm, and accommodating. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone needing dental care for their children.
W
8 months ago
Very professional and high quality of service
My daughter had to have four teeth removed and Dr Adams was fantastic. He was very patient with her and explained the entire procedure to her as he did it. Dr Adams and his staff was very thorough and made us both feel very confident in their abilities. A great experience all around.
B
8 months ago
Wonderful dentist and assistant!
They did a wonderful job and are so friendly. The office is very comfortable for children of all ages. They really care about their patients.
B
1 year ago
Great visit to Dr. Adams's office today. Dr Adams is very experienced and trusty dentist. My daugther loved cleaning , her teeth are sparkling and clean. Very friendly office.
A
1 year ago
Love this Office
It took us a while to find and pediatric dentist that I really felt comfortable with a bad when a few years ago. We love this office and they are great with the kids
L
1 year ago
Personalized càre, kind & caring Dr & staff
Great value for great professional caring children's dentist. We've been customers for 14 years & couldn't be more satisfied with the office & care!
J
2 years ago
Caring, professional service
I have gone to Dr. Adams for years where they take the time to give me personal attention and great preventive care.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My kids were in the office for their cleanings. Since they both had some new molars they needed to receive sealants as well. My daughter normally needs to have laughing gas since she cannot relax enough for any procedure but this time with the assistance of her tablet, Candy's reassurance, and Dr. Tim stating how well she was doing she was able to get everything done without laughing gas. She even said afterwards "that didn't hurt mommy!"