Dr. Tim Adams

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd.

Suite 250

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

drtimadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr. Adams had been my kids dentist for years, they love how they schedule only them and are never rushing to get them out of the office like in other places. Dr. Adams is awesome! His assistant Candy is great and very caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Do not let these fake reviews fool you. This man is a fraud
A
8 months ago
Dr Tim Adams has been our dentist for years now. My children love coming back and always comfortable in the clinic
D
10 months ago
Great preventive, professional care
Dr. Tim has become my go-to person when I need, as an adult, a second opinion and a more informed context within which to make decisions about choosing and investing in corrective dental care. With his extensive knowledge and skill base, he has very handily saved one of my wisdom teeth for which I would have had a hard time finding another dentist capable of doing so.
D
11 months ago
Very high quality service!
Both my children have been patients of Dr. Adams since they were three years old. They are now 25 and 16! Dr. Adams and his staff, provide high quality service. He is compassionate, very informative, warm, and accommodating. I highly recommend this dentist for anyone needing dental care for their children.
W
1 year ago
Very professional and high quality of service
My daughter had to have four teeth removed and Dr Adams was fantastic. He was very patient with her and explained the entire procedure to her as he did it. Dr Adams and his staff was very thorough and made us both feel very confident in their abilities. A great experience all around.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and assistant!
They did a wonderful job and are so friendly. The office is very comfortable for children of all ages. They really care about their patients.
B
2 years ago
Great visit to Dr. Adams's office today. Dr Adams is very experienced and trusty dentist. My daugther loved cleaning , her teeth are sparkling and clean. Very friendly office.
A
2 years ago
Love this Office
It took us a while to find and pediatric dentist that I really felt comfortable with a bad when a few years ago. We love this office and they are great with the kids
L
2 years ago
Personalized càre, kind & caring Dr & staff
Great value for great professional caring children's dentist. We've been customers for 14 years & couldn't be more satisfied with the office & care!