Dr. Timothy Byrd

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Crown and gum scraping
Staff is awesome! I suffer from anxiety and everyone there have been so caring and considerate. I have received great service. Our whole family have been there this year received professional services and great care.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and professional!
Always a nice experience at this dentistry. The staff are very professional and super friendly. I always feel like they are very attentive to my needs and are very accommodating. Lisa is top notch. She always remembers me and ask about my family. I had a chance in my work schedule and changed my appointment via email. I love the update in the mobile friendly services! Thank you for being a small hometown office with top notch services!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring staff
Dr. Byrd was exceptional with my son, this was his first filling and due to medical illnesses he was very afraid of the injections. Dr. Byrd was very kind and gentle and the procedure went great. I love being a patient of Dr. Byrd's he has the best bedside manner!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Great Bedside Manner
My son saw Lisa, the hygienist, just post getting his braces off- there was a lot of cement left on so she had a difficult time which she explained and gave him all the necessary things to use at home and return in two weeks. Dr. Bivins saw him for a minute and was very courteous and knowledgeable. I really appreciate this office!
S
2 months ago
Debbie and the whole staff are amazing
I always feel so comfortable and welcomed by the staff here. Debbie is an amazing hygienist and Lisa as well. I have been using this dental group for over 20+ years.
D
2 months ago
visit #2 - impressions for new bridge..went as smoothly as the first visit...wonderful professional friendly staff...Dr Bivins and assistant Dena exceptional...makes going to the dentist not so traumatic when you have a crew that works well together and goes out of their way to make you feel at ease...great job
T
2 months ago
Great office
I started with this practice when Dr Walker was there so I was very nervous when Dr Byrd took over. But I love this office. Today I saw Dr Bivens after my cleaning with Lisa (she’s the best) and I really liked him. He explained everything and answered my questions.
C
2 months ago
This dental office is great. Been going there for years. I think Dr. Byrd and Dr. Bivens are each very professional and personable. I saw Dr. Bivens today after my hygienist appointment with Lisa..(she's the best) and he is so nice and takes time to discuss what needs to be done. I have recommended this practice before and will continue to do so.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Reassuring and Personable
Love my hygienist, Lisa! Very friendly and caring of her patients. I had to have a crown done today. I have not had great experiences in the past with previous crowns as I am difficult to numb. Dr. Bivens and his assistant were great. They listened to my concerns, had me numbed up so I didn't feel a thing, unlike my previous 3 crowns. I was in and out in under 2 hours, and am feeling great! The front office girls were very friendly and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
AS ALWAYS, LISA WAS WONDERFUL. ALWAYS MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND SHE IS VERY COMPETENT. ALSO AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR. BIVINS--VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. EXPLAINS PROCEDURES WELL. I THINK HE WAS A GREAT ADDITION TO AN ALREADY GREAT OFFICE.