Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great Service
Diane does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and nice to boot.
L
1 week ago
Always friendly!!
I am learning to take good care of my teeth and it pays off!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Prompt, usually begin a little ahead of schedule if you are there early. Good personal relationship with their patients. Skillful dental service.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and fast
Had cleaning done. Excellent work my teeth feel and look great. Friendly staff and I never have to wait long.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff are very pleasant and always very helpful. Everyone goes out of their way to help in any way. Dr. Ruby is very kind and reassuring. I like the way he explains procedures to you. Everyone is so professional. I have been a patient for several years and have found this dental staff the best Ludington has to offer. I have recommended Dr. Ruby and staff to friends and neighbors.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service with a smile!
Tana was her usual cheery self and did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. She was professional and courteous as she is every time I visit for an appointment. Dr. Ruby came in after with a smile and was nice chatting with him briefly after he had examined my teeth and said everything looked good. Many people look at going to the Dentist as not a fun process .. but it has always been a positive (and yes fun) experience for me during all my visits to Dr. Tim Ruby.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience... for going to the dentist :)
E
1 month ago
Convenient and Efficient
The staff are professional and well organized. This was a simple check up visit. I like the email reminders. Well done.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. would recommend to anyone. Dr. Ruby also has a sharp sense of humor in addition to his personal and professional care.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
My niece had a very good experience having her baby teeth pulled. She said the numbing medicine got on her tongue and cheek, told me it felt strange, felt like swollowing a lump every time she swollen for a while. Said the worst part was having a piece pulled that was right on an adult tooth. Other than that she's very happy with what happened there. Thank you!