Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Staff is friendly and careing. The office offers many amenities that others dont offer. Great care
H
2 weeks ago
My son is not a fan of going to the dentist. De. Ruby and his staff are AMAZING working with my son and not making the experience a traumatic one for him. Definitely recommend for families.
C
2 weeks ago
Good appointment!
I have a complex issue that was explained without feeling like I was taking too much time. The staff was kind, informative and considerate. Dr Ruby was professional and knowledgeable as well as reassuring and patient. I will be returning for many years to come and plan on telling friends and family about this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the professional service I received today. He was not able to complete the procedure he referred me to an oral surgeon. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Good prompt professional service from all.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had first appointment after moving to area. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Hygienist provided high quality attention and quiet relaxing environment. Dr Ruby was easy to talk with and provided details relating to our individual needs. Very satisfied with our experience. Have already recommended to family members!
R
3 weeks ago
This is the first time I've received a request for feedback from a dental visit but how timely! I was going to email one myself tonight! I wanted you all to know how pleased I was with everything about the visit. Please tell Dr. Ruby and Becky how much I appreciate the great job they did throughout the time of prep and completion. The tooth is fine and there is no feeling of the filling being too high. From the front desk to 'out the door', I was thoroughly grateful and pleased with your service!. Thank you all so much!. Sincerely, Ruth Babbitt
L
1 month ago
Recent visit
Teeth cleaning....always top quality experience.....today the same. Can't think of anything clever to say!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I was relieved that the experience was a good one. They were personable, professional, and skilled in their craft. My comfort was a priority to them and I was more relaxed than I expected. I had been putting the procedure off and I'm glad that it was taken care of without pain or problems.
K
1 month ago
High quality service.
The service was absolutely the best. I had a problem over the weekend and Dr. Ruby called me and assured me he would get me in to follow up on the problem. This was fantastic!!!!