Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Replaced a filling.
Replaced a filling very efficiently and quickly. Nearly painless.
R
3 days ago
I had a filling and crown. The experience was very good... especially because I have a fear of dental work. The nitrous and the music was very helpful. Dr. Ruby numbed my gum well. Becky, the dental assistant was very nice, proficient and good at explaining things. The office staff is very friendly. I like coming to this office for my dental work.
M
4 days ago
Great Visit
Another efficient, thorough, painless cleaning. Diane is really good.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Ruby is professional, friendly and a perfectionist.
A perfectionist is something I want in a dentist. Dr. Ruby is so professional, he explains things well, he is personable and definitely a perfectionist. I would highly recommend him.
G
1 week ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I went for a cleaning prior to an Invisalign visit that afternoon. The Dental Tech did an excellent and thorough job with the cleaning and Dr. Ruby was very careful and professional as we finished up my Invisalign process and prepared for retainers. I am most pleased with my new look! Great job! I would highly recommend to him do Invisalign for those with crooked teeth. It is never too late. I was 62 and decided to have it done.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high-quality service!!!
Dr. Ruby's office is highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist! Quality dental work and friendly staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more.
Great attention to each patient considering how busy they can get.
V
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Fair and Professional
I came in for a small adjustment to a recent filling and to check on an unrelated issue with aging. Both Becky and Dr. Ruby took extra time to answer my questions in a way that I could easily understand. Their manner makes me confident and comfortable that I am receiving the best possible dental care.
F
2 weeks ago
Todays service
Very good care.
M
1 month ago
Everything was fine. The service went well. I would suggest a little less air freshener but that is my personal preference.