Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Nice
Had my teeth cleaned today. A little sore now but it went well. I did have to wait close to 15 minutes for the dentist after my hygienist was finished but it’s a one dentist operation and I like the personal feel that creates.
L
1 week ago
EVERYTHING WENT FINE!!
Dr. Ruby did a nice job, very friendly!
N
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. We are very glad we chose Dr. Ruby and staff as our dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful First Visit
As a new patient, I was completely at ease and comfortable. Kudos to Diane (hygienist) for being totally on-the-ball and providing a wonderful pain-free and thorough cleaning. Dr. Ruby felt like an old friend and asked all the right questions. I really like these guys !
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
All was good.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly ... NOT very scary!
Everyone in Dr. Ruby's office is friendly and professional. I have been reluctantly considering multiple crowns for quite some time, and yesterday I went ahead and scheduled the appointment for two of them since, except for the "ouch" of payment, my first crown experience with Dr. Ruby was all good. As always, he was conscious of keeping the pain level was low and the chair time minimal. In his office he has a machine which creates the crown allowing for a one-stop appointment. My first crowned tooth has served well for about a year and continues to be a welcome addition. I look forward (hmm?) to a similar experience next month when we add two more.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service at its best!
Always have had excellent service from Dr. Ruby and his staff and that continued on this visit on Monday, July 23, 2018. Tana is always extremely friendly as are all of the staff and Dr. Ruby. Everybody there is a class act and I always look forward to my visits there because of the atmosphere, service and friendliness!
N
1 month ago
professional and courteous
K
1 month ago
Friendly, fast
showed up a little early and they got me right in ahead of schedule... Always so friendly
J
2 months ago
Just a cleaning, but everything was fine and they are on time and very friendly.