Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Helpful
I broke a cap eating lunch. The office of my normal dentist could get me an appointment until a week later. Dr. Ruby’s office got me in the next day and Dr. Ruby removed the broken cap and replaced it with a new cap all in less than 3 hours. They had the technology and equipment to scan and make the new cap on-site.
B
4 days ago
Nice work Doc!
S
5 days ago
High tech, efficient crown work
Prior to coming to Dr. Ruby I had two other experiences with having teeth crowned. The experience at Dr. Ruby's office was by far and away the best experience of the three! First off a topical anesthetic was used so that I never felt the numbing shot. His technique of scanning my teeth and making the crown while I waited was new to me but I was very pleased to not have to have a mouthful of gunk to make an impression. Having the crown made on site while I waited was also a plus. No temporary crown, no return appointment. Win Win. I enjoyed listening to music with the tablet and headphones provided by the office. All in all a positive experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I love the way Dr Ruby and his staff are so gentle and take time to communicate with my son and me.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everybody at Dr Ruby's office is amazing. They are friendly yet professional. They make you feel you are the most important person when you are there. They talk to you like a friend and care about you. The service is outstanding. Dental hygienists do a great job. I am happy to have these professionals work on my teeth. My teeth are very important to me. And Dr Ruby is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I want in a dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Ruby and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and imformatative
He was very informatative and the job he did. Kept me informed what he was doing.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Every staff member I dealt with was professional, kind, and courteous. They were friendly and helpful. The waiting room was clean and comfortable with beverages available for your wait. Pleasant but not too loud music was provided. All in all, a very good dental visit.
D
1 month ago
First of all, thank you for the kind, thoughtful sympathy card you sent when Pat's mom passed away; also I always feel that I am treated well whenever I come to the office. Julie, you've been especially helpful. Your team is skilled, professional, and always cheery. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Rudy, Thx You for your professional service and educational support with our teenage son. Thx you also for being flexible with scheduling to accommodate Michaels busy household of siblings too. Your office manager has been great. Thx you so much. Sincerely, Melinda Mozader
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure on a visit to Dr. Ruby's
Dr. Ruby and his staff are always friendly and professional and that was the case once again on my most recent visit on Tuesday, March 13, 2018. Both Julie and Dr. Ruby assisted me as I had to have some adjustments made to my tooth/mouth guard. I always enjoy conversing with Dr. Ruby and his staff members when I visit and have always had top-notch services and treatment from him and his staff.