Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, everyone very friendly and efficient, and on time.
B
7 days ago
Professional and courteous service
The office is clean and the appointment time is very accurate. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
J
1 week ago
i was very pleased with my visit. i had a terrible, painful problem and they found a way to help me.i think it was less than 3 hours from calling i was in the chair, getting the help i needed.
C
1 week ago
Thank you very much for the great painless removal of my tooth this morning! My wife Sue will be calling soon to schedule an appointment!
K
2 weeks ago
Recent Visit
The doctor is very down to earth,and really wants you leave satisfied with the work.All the help is very friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth emergency
I broke a tooth during lunch and stopped by the office hoping for an "ER" evaluation. Staff was sympathetic and fit me into a quick appt. Even with two short wait times, taking the necessary X-rays and getting an unhurried and thorough exam by Dr. Ruby, my "emergency ordeal" lasted just over an hour. I truly appreciated their compassion and willingness to accommodate for my unexpected situation.
A
4 weeks ago
Very positive experience!
Genuinely caring environment. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic cleaning from Diane, very fast courteous, a no d friendly. !!
C
1 month ago
Great service and staff really does care about the patient. Cheerful, friendly, patient, efficient.
Today I saw Denise for cleaning. She is kind, patient, efficient and her technique is excellant. Great personality too!! A very pleasant experience!
J
1 month ago
Love the friendly atmosphere of this office
I love Diana as my hygienist and Dr. Ruby is the great too. Everyone is so friendly. They make going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience.