Dr. Timothy M. Ruby

Dentist

921 E. Tinkham Ave

Ludington, MI 49431

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Comfort
Had a crown put on today. Dr Ruby and his staff are awesome! Their main concern was my comfort. Becky explained everything they were doing and even remembered to moisten my lips while they were working. Such an important issue most often overlooked. Can’t express how great full I am to have found such an outstanding team!!
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning was done well. Good information provided.
J
1 month ago
friendly and helpful staff, updated and professional, (good music)
I did not see him today.
F
2 months ago
Good Service
Thanks for getting me in in a timely matter for a quick repair.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly faces and affordable
Today’s visit wasn’t a regular cleaning for my kids. They both needed a procedure with required a laser and walked out with a thumbs up.
C
2 months ago
Nice
Had my teeth cleaned today. A little sore now but it went well. I did have to wait close to 15 minutes for the dentist after my hygienist was finished but it’s a one dentist operation and I like the personal feel that creates.
L
2 months ago
EVERYTHING WENT FINE!!
Dr. Ruby did a nice job, very friendly!
N
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. We are very glad we chose Dr. Ruby and staff as our dentist.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful First Visit
As a new patient, I was completely at ease and comfortable. Kudos to Diane (hygienist) for being totally on-the-ball and providing a wonderful pain-free and thorough cleaning. Dr. Ruby felt like an old friend and asked all the right questions. I really like these guys !
S
3 months ago
Excellent
All was good.