Dr. Timothy Viner

Dentist

240 West Palmetto Park Road

Suite #100

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Everyone in the office truely cares about the patients. I have never received an unwelcome greeting here. Marsha is kind, fun, and very thorough.
M
3 years ago
I have been with Dr Viner for over 20 years. He is a great dentist and always pleasurable. His staff is just as wonderful !
H
3 years ago
next time
NO TALK OF ANYTHING EXCEPT CLEANING !!!!! I WILL SUBMIT TO THE RAISE IN PRICE SINCE THE VINER CHILDREN HAVE TO GO TO COLLEGE !!!! RMcCJ
C
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to be with all of our friends, Tim, Betsy, Nanci, and Marcia. Best service anyone could hope for with a smile
C
3 years ago
Best dentist in Boca Raton
Thanks for all the great dental services you provide!
D
4 years ago
Pre Channukah Experience
The quality of dentistry is beyond compare; however; the staff needs to lighten up and laugh more loudly at my comments!
A
4 years ago
Dr Viner and all of his staff are the best. They work very hard to accomadate their patients and get you in to see Dr. Viner quickly in an emergency situation!
A
4 years ago
You guys are the BEST! Since I am one of the first and long-time patients of Dr. Viner you know how I feel. Can't do without you and the consideration you provide me for my grandson is so very much appreciated. Love you all; we're family.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Tim Viner is an incredible dentist. Not only is he THE best dentist I have ever had, he is kind, personable and accommodating. He has accomplished things that other dentists told me were "impossible" and "you will have to have an implant". His crowns match your own teeth perfectly. When you leave Tim Viner's office, you always feel that you are his favorite patient. Moreover, the staff and hygienist are all friendly, courteous and very competent. As long as Tim Viner is in practice, he will be my dentist of choice.
A
4 years ago
Marsha gave me a very thorough cleaning and explained and taught throughout the procedure. She is very knowledgable and professional. It is always a pleasure to speak with Betsey! She is so accommodating. Dr. Viner's staff is excellent !!