Dr. W.O. Toce, DDS

Dentist

335 Doucet Rd

Suite B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best service.
Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
I walked in not sure if anything could be done to help
I was told that I could smile for my daughter one day. It gave me so much to look forward to . My little girl said to me daddy please don’t smile and let me see your teeth. That crushed me . But now I cannot wait to get started. 😁
C
3 months ago
Very friendly as well as extremely competent, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Ann.
J
3 months ago
great care. personal service
as always, I feel like family. I got in within a very few minutes. everyone really knows their business and wants you to have a good experience. I would highly recommend this group of people to anyone.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone is friendly and the job was comfortable and well done
E
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Toce for many years. He and his staff are outstanding professionals who really care about their patients. Ann, my dental hygienist is the best ! She is very friendly and does excellent work.
S
4 months ago
The best!
B
4 months ago
Awesome service!
Great cleaning session today. Mrs. Laverne is the BEST ever!!
G
4 months ago
Best Dental work ever
I visited Dr. Toce today for a problem he found long before I knew I had a problem. He is well versed in the newest procedures available. I am sure he will save my tooth without having to do a route canal as well as a crown.
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Toce & Anne
I have been a patient of Dr Toce for many years and have been highly pleased. The staff is super friendly and welcomes everyone by name. Their service is top-notch and so is my hygienest (Ann).