Dr. W.O. Toce, DDS

Dentist

335 Doucet Rd

Suite B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very professional. Great people all the time
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I visited the office today, February 08, 2018 for a dental cleaning. The receptionist was very kind and friendly. The hygienist Ms Ann was the best. She is always friendly and has my best interest at heart. She is very professional and courtesy. I would like to name her as the employee of the monthly.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
We love provider. We are planing on retirement soon and traveling all year long. We will plan on returning to this area twice a year to keep appointments with this provider.
K
1 month ago
Biannual checkup/cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Toce for many years. He is a very gentle and good dentist and I have never felt any pain when he did procedures on me. I absolutely love my dental hygienist, Ann, she is the best! They are always on time and very helpful with any situations I have had in the past. I am always greeted with very happy faces and they really care about me.
J
1 month ago
Thanks as always
J
1 month ago
Highest Quality Painless Dentist
LOVE Dr Toce and his staff—they make going to “the dentist” easy!! VERY friendly and as painless as having dentsl work can be. Used to DREAD the dentist, but Dr Toce and his staff have taken the “fear”out of it!! I’ll recommend him to anyone!!
J
2 months ago
Holiday Spirit
Everyone in the office is very nice and polite and very good at what they do. And, their holiday attire is a big hit.
K
3 months ago
Highest quality service in town. Ken Vigee
K
3 months ago
Highest quality service, the best in town. Ken Vigee
M
3 months ago
satisfactory visit
same reliable, professional treatment received for over 40 years