Dr. Toce & Dr. Durel

Dentist

335 Doucet Rd

Suite B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent
The staff here is excellent, thorough and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Dentistry
Dr. Toce and his staff do a nice job of combining skilled professionalism and compassion wth just the right amount of levity that puts one at ease. This has been a recurrent set of themes I have experienced over the many years iI have been a patient. Their appointment reminder system makes it hard to "miss an appointment ". I would recommend them highly. Lavergne, one of the great dental hygienists in the practice has done a great job of protecting my dental health throughout the years. JPHMD
D
3 months ago
Dr. Toce and his staff were very professional
They were very helpful and They take the dread out of going to the dentist. I highly recommend them.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly , and efficient
Would highly recommend to others.
H
5 months ago
As always, high quality friendly service.
Been going there for over one and a half years now. Very impressive. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Harry
H
5 months ago
As always, high quality friendly service.
Been going there for over one and a half years now. Very impressive. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. Harry
S
6 months ago
Great Dentists
I have been with this office for over 20 years and they really care about their patients. Very competent staff.
E
6 months ago
Six month cleaning and check-up
Ann is an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough, but gentle and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Toce and his staff.
P
7 months ago
Dental care at its best!
As always, prompt, courteous, professional service! My whole family loves the doctors and staff!!
B
7 months ago
Great session today, felt really good leaving office today!