Dr. Tom McNulty - Back & Body Health Center

Chiropractor

210 Skokie Valley Rd

Suite 7

Highland Park, IL 60035

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterhighlandpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Awesome Chiropractor!!!
I was quite impressed with the service I received from Dr. Tom McNulty today, as well as his expertise!! He’s VERY knowledgeable and was so incredibly helpful!! He listened to all of my concerns and explained why I’ve been experiencing continuous neck and head pain (I was also given an x-ray at his office). I like the fact that his office has a bunch of exercise equipment, which also helps with alleviating the symptoms/ correcting the issues. Lastly, I really liked his kind and friendly demeanor, along with his professionalism!!
B
6 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE, QUALITY ASSURED
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Tom since he first started in practice in H.P. We know where to go, to get the help we need. He has helped us in so many ways, due to his extensive knowledge in varying fields. When my back gets locked up , I know who has the key to unlock it There is a new Dr. Tom Dambrogio. that has joined the practice,Highly Qualified also. coupled with their Wellness programs which are Great, and its a Win Win Situation for Everyone.Give Sandy , who is Very nice, and always accommodating a call . You will be Happy you did.
M
1 year ago
emergency pain relief
I was in extreme pain and Sandy found a way to fit me in, part of the time with Dr. McNulty and part of the time with Dr. Dambrogio. Both Dr. Toms helped me feel better before I left and I'm looking forward to even more resolution of my problem overnight. Great care was taken to ask me specific questions that would isolate the root cause of my problem. Once determined, steps to correct the problem were begun. The treatment was comfortable to me so that I could relax. I received laser, ART, manual therapy, stretching, and the use of blocks to realign my hips/low back.
J
1 year ago
Extremely helpful and professional
I have had serious issues with lower back pain and sciatic we've problems. Dr Tom provided a prompt appointment, a coherent diagnosis and an easy treatment plan.
W
1 year ago
I have had excellent results for various back issues from Dr.McNulty. I would highly recommend him.
M
1 year ago
Impressive and thorough expert
It only took one appointment to realize what a true expert in the workings of the musculoskeletal/neurological system could accomplish. Years of chronic pain already started to disappear after one session. Dr. Tom listens, knows his stuff, and is very kind. His expertise in Active Release Therapy is just what my trapped nerves have been missing after years of failed PT and cortisone shots. He's given me hope that I'm not stuck in pain forever! I also love that he does other specialized treatments like cupping and dry needling...all in one clinic! Best chiro I've ever seen. Sandy at the front is so welcoming as well!
B
2 years ago
Most caring doctor
My daughter has seen Dr. McNulty for diagnosis (and later physical therapy) for a broken arm. For all of those visits, he was so gentle and so caring with her as he helped her recover. After seeing her today for a sprain, he even carried her to the car (as she was having trouble walking). I can't imagine that there is a more caring doctor out there than Dr. McNulty.
J
2 years ago
Felt Better Right Away
After one treatment my low back and shoulder pain were greatly minimized and the next day I was better. Dr Tom is very talented and knowledgeable.
A
2 years ago
Pain free this morning for the fist time in 3 years after two visits with Dr.McNulty!
I woke up without back pain today for the first time in about three years. An back orthopedist told me my spine was so bad I would be a good candidate for a spine replacement surgery if such a thing existed. But alas it doesn't and he said there was nothing he could do for me. Fast forward (or slowmo actually) three years of chronic pain ...and after two visits with Dr. McNulty I woke up today Pain free! Words cannot explain my gratitude and enthusiasm for this doctor/healer. He uses many modalities for healing and focuses on whole body wellness. I have never felt so well cared for in a doctors office in my life. He is a very gifted healer!
D
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
Dr. McNulty is a great doctor. This is my second go round with Dr. McNulty. I have some back/hip issues and within the first visit the doctor already had already narrowed this to a couple of potential root causes. He has tremendous bedside manner and takes the time to explain things thoroughly. He also requested and looked at the MRI/X-rays from another doctor. The whole visit starting with my interaction with Sandy (front desk) is really top notch.