Dr. Tom Shackleton DDS

Dentist

3919 Richmond Rd SW

Unit 18

Calgary, AB T3E 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

drshackleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dentist that care
Dr Shackleton is an excellent dentist to work with. He really does care and spends the time explaining the process and he is always very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
I had my root canal procedure there. It seemed very complicated, but they made everything so smooth and efficient. I felt so comfortable just sitting there, and everything was done in no time. It was totally great experience! Thank you Dr and his associates.
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible Endodontist!
I’ve had extensive dental work and to say Dr. Shackleton is one of the best endodontist I have encountered is putting it mildly. He has done several root canals and immediately after the procedure I was able to keep dinner or entertainment plans. Rarely have I had to take any medication prescribed for pain. Most of my friends experiences with root canals has not been pleasant until they have met Tom. He is professional, skilled and super chill. He has a great sense of humour. The sticker that reads on his practice door states“ I love root canals.” Hard to believe but the sticker sums up my experience!
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
Exceeding expectations
Absolutely a great experience, pain free and no delays. I got to the office and was in a dental chair immediately, we went over the procedure and it were complete in no time at all. Have had root canals in the past but never like this. More than exceeded my expectations.
D
1 month ago
Totally Impressed
Very impressive from the moment you walk through the door and consistent all the way through. Great staff from the Doc and all the way through. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Shackleton
I was referred to Dr. Shackleton through my dentist, and he got me in very quickly due to tight schedules. He is very kind and caring of his patients. He is very professional when speaking to both his patients and his staff, and also seems very personable. He makes conversation during the appointment and seems to take an interest in his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Shackleton.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly & Professional
Did not have to wait to see the doctor!! He is a great dentist & staff also r very good at there jobs!
S
1 month ago
Great Visit
I was referred by my dentist to Dr Shackleton and saw hi in 2 days, I found his staff to be very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable and the same for him. I would highly recommend the Dr and his staff
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
I was referred to Dr Shackleton through a friend, and I was not disappointed. He was patient in listening to me explain the reason for my visit, thorough in his his exam, and took the time to explain various treatment options. All the staff was friendly and helpful. I am so happy I found this clinic!