Dr. Tom Shackleton DDS

Dentist

3919 Richmond Rd SW

Unit 18

Calgary, AB T3E 4P2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshackleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Thank you!
This was about as great an experience as I've ever had with a dentist. No longer dread root canals, though don't take it personally when I say I hope I never have to see you again. Thank you for alleviating years of pain and anguish!
D
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
My visit with Dr. Shackleton was very informative and I was made feel very comfortable, the doctor and his staff were very friendly and there was sufficient time to answer all my questions
K
1 week ago
Absolute Professional, Painless Dentistry
Professional and painless, and it's the first time I've ever gone to a dentist that calls you 6 months later and has you come in for a check to ensure the procedure was a success, NO CHARGE !
M
1 month ago
Great treatment
Very friendly staff and treatment was explained very well. No surprises and felt no pain. Can't expect much more than that. Hope I don't need another root canal but if I did Dr. Shackleton would be the guy!!
R
1 month ago
Always careful & professional. Have had positive results from services, with no problems
R
1 month ago
Great dentist! Loved his approach and humor! His staff are very pleasant and helpful.
M
1 month ago
All in all I have had a great experience at Dr Tom,s ! Thumbs up for the young ladies as well. I find them very friendly and helpful!
T
1 month ago
Dr Shackleton and his nurses and staff were expedient and caring. I was referred because of a difficult dental procedure . Dr Shackleton was able to save both my tooth and crown after diagnosing and treating an underlying problem. All costs and options were explained to me and carried out quickly with follow up just to confirm all was well. There is none better in my experience and I would be confident to return with any future dental work. Tim H
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I can't even express my gratitude to Dr. Shackleton for his kindness in fitting me in when I was in so much pain. He is very knowledgeable and very efficient. I would highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Consultation
I was very pleased with my consultation with Dr Shackleton. He is very personable and takes the time to explain his diagnosis and answer your questions. I very highly recommend him!