Dr. Tom Shackleton DDS

Dentist

3919 Richmond Rd SW

Unit 18

Calgary, AB T3E 4P2

Open Today By Appointment

drshackleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Amazing dentist and customer service
I can’t say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Shackleton and his team. I had a botched root canal from another clinic that caused me so much stress and pain. I was worried I would lose the tooth. Not only did Dr. Shackleton fix it, he did it quickly and painlessly. I will recommend him to everyone. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and have great music taste 👍
C
4 days ago
Highly professional, excellent service
Excellent care and competence. Advice was well considered and helpful. Staff are friendly and very competent.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Shackleton is an excellent professional, also the assistants and front desk ladies are super nice. They provide an awesome service.
C
1 month ago
Quality service.
Very professional and a relaxed atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I am generally terrified of dentists. I was very nervous when I got to the office. The front desk was very gracious and polite which did ease the process a little, once back in the room Tom came in and made me feel very comfortable, he was kind and funny and listened to ever word with attentive ears. It was a very easy and quick appointment but I left feeling happy and not the least bit nervous to come back. I even wrote my insurance adjuster for sending me there because it was a great experience and it completely eased fears.
M
1 month ago
Professional and fun human beings
I was referred to Tom Shackleton after 4 visits and two dentists on the same tooth. Leary about another visit this team put me at ease and actually began the process of fixing my issues. Had a great experience bantering with them and enjoying the music playlists they pride themselves on. Visiting the dentist isn’t a bad thing at all with great people like this crew. Loved the notifications and follow up. If a dentist is needed, he’s your guy!!
K
1 month ago
I recommend Dr.Tom whenever I have the opportunity.
A
1 month ago
Thanks for excellent work and prompt service.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
This is a great place to go as the staff are very friendly and Dr Shackleton is the best. He makes one feel comfortable and is easily approachable. I would definitely return for any issues in the dental field.
G
2 months ago
Great experience.
Got a second opinion about a broken file from a root canal procedure. Dr. Shackleton was very open and forthcoming about his perspective and suggesting a number of alternative options for treatment. He didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions and we even got to chatting about some other aspects of dentistry. Over all a very good, educating experience.