Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Always friendly and professional. Love this place!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I have had several dentist in the area, and Dr. DeLorme and her staff are the best. She coordinates care with my periodontist. Care is thoughtful and considerate, and they always run on time.
B
4 weeks ago
As expected quality service from the entire staff.
I am sorry to hear that DeLorm Family Dental will not accept any Medicare Supplemental dental programs. It will be with regret that I have to search for a new dental office after using Dr Richardson and Dr DeLorm for so many years.
T
2 months ago
Was great Service
Tech was great open and friendly. Did a good job on my cleaning. Very happy with the experience and service.
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff and amazingly perfect individuals.
Dr. Tracy DeLorm is awesome, she is very professional and treats you like family. She is very knowledgeable and explains the process very well. She is fast and the results are amazing. Her staff is remarkable and the best I have seen. Dr. Delorm, Jim, Wendy, Judy and everyone in the clinic I'm a fan. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Nice office environment and the staff is very cordial
I wasn't able to sleep, because the molar seemed to be connected to my middle ear. I was kept informed of the progress of the procedure along the way. Overall a very nice experience.
T
3 months ago
Always kind and attentitive
Dr. DeLorm and her staff have always been very good to me. I am happy with their service and professionalism. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Great place to go get your teeth picked. LOL
I have moved to Lake Stevens about 2 years ago and needed a new dentist after mine retired after 30 years. Dr. Delorm is a great fit for my new dentist. She is very good at her job, runs a office that is pleasant to go to and does great work. Jill, the prophylaxis person does a great gentle job a cleaning my teeth.
J
3 months ago
Thorough staff communication
My boys are both teenagers now so they no longer need mom hovering during their appointments. Their hygienists provided a detailed summary of my boys' oral hygiene condition, their action plan, and recommendations for improvement. Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Very Good
My wife had a new sort of treatment where pressurize water was used. She like it. I have an infected tooth I have to see about. It was filled a while back but how has an absess. So no pain.