Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Very Easy
I asked the hygienist what she was doing different. Turns out she is using a smaller tool. It was the easiest treatment I have every had. Very good. And it was her suggestion that I use the water pick more often, which I'll do.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Delorme
You are like no other Dr. Delorm, your patience with your staff and your patient are like no other It's always a great Dentist experience Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My new hygenist Stephanie was great. Did a good job and the conversation was funny.
C
3 weeks ago
The best service!
Big thanks to Jill for making coming to the dentist more enjoyable and still being very open and honest about my dental health. I very much appreciate all of the tips and warnings and how to prevent further damage, so I can keep my teeth healthy!
M
3 weeks ago
Great!!
Excellent service, I am confident that they will find everything, very gentle and professional.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Delorm
Dr. Delorm and her staff are amazing. I have been going here for 4 years and I am extremely pleased with there appointments scheduling for myself and both my children and 14 and 10. The hygienist, and office staff are extremely friendly and very welcoming when you come in the door. I absolutely love the team of Dr. Delorm!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Team,
I always feel welcomed at the office. My appointment are always on time. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Chipped
Within 6 hours of my call, I had my chipped tooth repaired in a matter of minutes! It's reassuring to have such professional services close by.
W
3 months ago
Outstanding Care
I was recommended to come here from a friend. Everything was top notch from the receptists, the dental assistants, and the dentists. I felt very cared for
R
3 months ago
Our dentist for life
My teeth cleaning and check up were great as always! I bring my whole family to Dr DeLorm and highly recommend her and her dental staff to everyone I know.