Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Jill is absolutely the best. Both from a technical perspective (yes, I will floss!) and a professional - adds the warmth and gentle guidance. She is a huge reason we keep coming back. Appreciate all the staff - Cheers
J
6 days ago
Dr. Delorm did a good job her assistant did well also
B
1 week ago
Excellent experience
It's hard to call a dentist appointment an "enjoyable experience", but Dr. DeLorm and her team are very good at what they do. Fast, professional and friendly....what more can you ask for when you're getting stuck with needles and drilled ?!?! Very satisfied--we chose correctly when searching for a new dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Thanks for your service
I trust my teeth to you!
M
3 months ago
New hygienist
Stephanie (pardon the spelling) was great, gentle but thorough and very charming. Tracy the crown queen, was pleasant as always
C
4 months ago
Stephanie makes it painless....leaves you smiling !
Stephanie is a super hygienist. She is upbeat, thorough and mindful of pain ( meaning she doesn't want you to have any ;) I left smiling... Again !
A
4 months ago
always good!!!! thank you!!!
D
4 months ago
Good experience
It is never a 'fun' experience going to the dentist, but this is probably as close to it as you can get.
M
4 months ago
Always friendly!
Jill just loves to "pick" on me. lol Even though going to the dentist isn't my most favorite thing to do, it's much more enjoyable by going to see all of these lovely ladies. Always very nice, professional and caring.
L
5 months ago
Always top quality care
I have been going to Dr. Delorme since she took over from her father. I have had nothing but excellent care. The office is well run and the employees are competent and friendly.