Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional staff and amazingly perfect individuals.
I came in for a cleaning today and as usual was greeted warmly from entering to leaving (I was even late due to the road work going on). Jill was her normal awesome self. She is very professional and caring. I leave the chair with a clean feeling smile and knowing that Dr. Tracy has checked to make sure I stay that say. There are not enough 🌟s to reflect how great everyone is. Thank you for being professional, caring and amazing.
S
1 month ago
A very friendly team that delivers high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Tracy DeLorm for years now and this is the best dental practice I've ever experienced. Every visit is a pleasant and comfortable experience.
L
1 month ago
Comfortable service
My comfort was always on their minds. Traci's dental skills are first rate. They give me quality assurance, and I feel my teeth will remain healthy a long time.
L
1 month ago
Comfortable service
My comfort was always on their minds. Traci's dental skills are first rate. They give me quality assurance, and I feel my teeth will remain healthy a long time.
D
1 month ago
I owe the Toothfairy money
I have been coming to Dr. DeLorm since she took over for her Dad, and to him since the 1970's. It has always been a pleasant experience, and with expert advice and recommendations on brushing and problem areas. At my age, I should be losing one tooth a year, but with this expert group of dental professionals, I have been able to keep all my teeth in pristine condition. Thanks Jill
J
2 months ago
Fun & Friendly Team
Dr. DeLorm creates a connection with her patients, and hires staff with a similar trait. Everyone is always welcoming and happy to see you; and each 'teammate' appears to enjoy what they do, which in turn makes the visit fun. Lake Stevens is blessed to have Dr. DeLorm in the community!
W
2 months ago
Good Job
We had some problems but the Dr. figured it out. Dr. DeLorm is darn good at what she does.
W
2 months ago
Very Easy
I asked the hygienist what she was doing different. Turns out she is using a smaller tool. It was the easiest treatment I have every had. Very good. And it was her suggestion that I use the water pick more often, which I'll do.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Delorme
You are like no other Dr. Delorm, your patience with your staff and your patient are like no other It's always a great Dentist experience Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My new hygenist Stephanie was great. Did a good job and the conversation was funny.