Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Replace one crown and add another crown.
Some dread visiting the dentist, not me. I'm always treated with respect and its always painfree work. The office is clean and the staff r professional.
S
4 weeks ago
As always, very professional, efficient, and pleasant.
B
1 month ago
professional and friendly very accommodatingt
Dr. Tracy Delorm is very through, friendly personable , love this Dentist and staff they are painless and very helpful , I was cold they got me a blanket , also flexible with the appoints and what I need to work on I would recommend this Dentist to anyone excellent latest quality equipment
C
1 month ago
A great Dentist, Dr. Deloram is simply the best
I've been going to the Deloram Dentistry since way before Tracy.....back when her dad ran the practice. I remember the day I first met Dr. Tracy Deloram when she became my dentist. Tracy and her dad practiced together for a year or two I think then Tracy took over and dad retired. All I can say about Dr. Tracy Deloram is she makes her dad and family PROUD! I would not like to even imagine having to find a new dentist because it would be difficult to find anyone else of such high professionalism, quality, and precision with a great mix of kindness that defines Dr. Deloram. I give Dr. Deloram and the hygienists working there all a 5-star recommendation.
B
2 months ago
Tracy and staff are great people who attend to our needs. I have never enjoyed going to a dentist but visits to DeLorm Family Dental are a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, prompt and professional
H
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional & friendly.
Clear mission to enhance dental health. No pressure for non-essential services.
M
3 months ago
Very caring and concerned
I came in this morning thinking I would just get prepped for a crown for a broken off tooth. Well, it turned into much more than that. Dr. DeLorm was very concerned for my tooth, my welfare and talked with me at length of what her concerns were and what to watch out for. I completely trust her and her team that they did the best job possible on my tooth and so far so good!!! She showed me a photo of what my tooth looked like and I then understood her concern. Thank you for being such a caring dentist!
T
3 months ago
Expert and Caring Dentistry
In my last visit, I had some concerns about extending the life of my teeth through optimal dental care. Tracy DeLorm appreciated my feedback and my own personal need for encouragement. I think many of us have had experiences with dentists in our past who did not listen well or take our concerns seriously. I am pleased to have found a dentist in Tracy who wants to understand my experience and concerns, and offers truly helpful suggestions.
M
4 months ago
Never a bad thing going to this dentist office!
Always a relaxed environment and everyone is very friendly. I don't feel that extra work/charges are done on my teeth unless it's absolutely necessary which is a big deal to me. Jill is always fun to chat with every six months when she cleans my teeth. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. DeLorm since her dad was our dentist.