Dr. Tracy L. Delorm, DDS

Dentist

9514 4th St NE

Lake Stevens, WA 98258-1937

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Expert and Caring Dentistry
In my last visit, I had some concerns about extending the life of my teeth through optimal dental care. Tracy DeLorm appreciated my feedback and my own personal need for encouragement. I think many of us have had experiences with dentists in our past who did not listen well or take our concerns seriously. I am pleased to have found a dentist in Tracy who wants to understand my experience and concerns, and offers truly helpful suggestions.
M
2 weeks ago
Never a bad thing going to this dentist office!
Always a relaxed environment and everyone is very friendly. I don't feel that extra work/charges are done on my teeth unless it's absolutely necessary which is a big deal to me. Jill is always fun to chat with every six months when she cleans my teeth. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. DeLorm since her dad was our dentist.
B
1 month ago
Experience was outstanding. Very friendly and thorough well explained.
K
3 months ago
Always on time, professional, caring
I have even a patient of Dr. DeLorme for many years, and have always had a positive experience. My hygienist is great also.
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with the DeLorm Family Dental and their staff. Jill provided quality service while cleaning my teeth. Jill has been taking care of me for a long while. Quality service.
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with the DeLorm Family Dental and their staff. Jill provided quality service while cleaning my teeth. Jill has been taking care of me for a long while. Quality service.
C
4 months ago
Very professional staff and amazingly perfect individuals.
I came in for a cleaning today and as usual was greeted warmly from entering to leaving (I was even late due to the road work going on). Jill was her normal awesome self. She is very professional and caring. I leave the chair with a clean feeling smile and knowing that Dr. Tracy has checked to make sure I stay that say. There are not enough 🌟s to reflect how great everyone is. Thank you for being professional, caring and amazing.
S
5 months ago
A very friendly team that delivers high quality service
I've been going to Dr. Tracy DeLorm for years now and this is the best dental practice I've ever experienced. Every visit is a pleasant and comfortable experience.
L
5 months ago
Comfortable service
My comfort was always on their minds. Traci's dental skills are first rate. They give me quality assurance, and I feel my teeth will remain healthy a long time.
L
5 months ago
Comfortable service
My comfort was always on their minds. Traci's dental skills are first rate. They give me quality assurance, and I feel my teeth will remain healthy a long time.