Dr Trey Vereen

Dentist

1522 Two Notch Rd. SE

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today By Appointment

drvereendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Vereen gives excellent service and has great office staff.
Had a chipped bottom front tooth, the office was able to fit me in and Dr. Vereen bonded it in two places and you can't even tell. It was the beginning of a long weekend (Thursday) and the office was going to be closed until Tuesday. Great job!! May 2018
A
1 week ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Vereen's office and it was due to a problem I was having. The office staff was very accommodating and friendly. The office itself is quite nice. Dr. Vereen is very nice and was open and honest with what he found. I have been referred to another office for 3D x-rays and then we will evaluate. Will be going back for a cleaning in a week and we'll be able to provide more information about that experience afterwards.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Dr. Vereen is the best dentist that I have had in my 61 years. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry and communicates with his patients. His office has cutting edge equipment and technology, not to mention the entertainment. Dr. Vereen will frequently sing along with the background music. Teresa, my hygienist, was very thorough and caring. I was well-pleased with my visit May 14, 2018.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and personable. Got me in quickly in an emergency and had a new crown for me in no time at a great price. Can’t say enough good things about the entire office!
L
2 weeks ago
Great office
Dr. Vereen & his entire staff are very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. A huge bonus is that the office is beautifully decorated, very clean and has a very comfortable atmosphere, while at the same time using very state-of-the-art equipment. I would definitely recommend using this dentist office if you are looking for one.
M
1 month ago
Comfortable office and friendly staff.
Had a chipped tooth. I was taken care of and in and out of the office in no time.
R
1 month ago
Good experience!
I thought I needed to have a broken filling replaced. He just ground down a sharp edge on the tooth and let it go at that. I am to call him if I have any problems. And there was no charge!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Trey Vereen has a caring manner & was so pacient with my little girl. He gently talked to her before doing her fillings to ensure she was comfortable & understood how the process worked. I would definitely recommend him!
G
2 months ago
State of the art equipment and nice people
Friendly and well run office! Trey always greets Me with a handshake and is concerned about dental health.
L
2 months ago
Doc helped save a front tooth that I had loosened in a freak accident... Plus if you are lucky enough to land an appointment on a Thursday you get to hear part of his music play list..