Dr Trey Vereen

Dentist

1522 Two Notch Rd. SE

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvereendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Teresa did great work! Very professional.
Very through, explained everything in terms that was easy to understand.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Vereen is very professional as is his hygienists and office staff. They realized I had a small filling missing when I went for my cleaning. They managed to do the filling that same day so I didn’t have to wait for another appointment. Thank you to you and your office staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
Courteous friendly staff always willing to help. Dr. Vereen is a professional dedicated to ensuring exceptional quality of care. I would highly recommend his services and will continue to use his office for years to come.
C
1 month ago
Great personal service
Trey Vereen is friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to get the job done. Thanks
E
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations!!!!
From start to finish my dental appointment was outstanding. I have been very reluctant to give up my old dentist in Massachusetts. One visit to Dr Veneer and all angst was gone. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, pro-active and accommodating. The office is filled with state of the art technology so when problems arise I know they can be taken care of quickly and successfully. I’m over the moon happy to have Dr Veneer and his team as my new dental care professionals. Thank you :)
H
1 month ago
Service was supreme and extremely friendly with care and my comfortable concerns.
The hygienist was very well trained and friendly. She was concerned with my methods of caring for my teeth to make suggestions to improve. This was a trip I don't look forward to, yet I was happy to feel it was accomplished well and enjoyed the visit as well as the service.
B
1 month ago
All ways a great experience, professional staff, very informative. They are top notch.
H
1 month ago
Excellent quality care. Both dentist, hygienist and all staff members are top notch professionals.
P
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Vereen today was excellent. I always enjoy going there. Everyone is so kind & friendly. I highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Vereen today was excellent. I always enjoy going there. Everyone is so kind & friendly. I highly recommend them.