Dr Trey Vereen

Dentist

1522 Two Notch Rd. SE

Aiken, SC 29803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvereendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Trey Vereen and his staff are the very best! I would recommend them to anyone!
J
7 days ago
Quality team, professional and caring. Dr. Trey Vereen and the hygienist in this dental care office have a way to help one feel comfortable and ready, and afterwards, glad you came by for this necessary service.
E
7 days ago
Dr. Vereen is an efficient, friendly professional. His office staff and hygenists have always treated me like family. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so in the future.
A
1 week ago
Awesome! No pain, no waiting, Done right and fast.
S
1 week ago
Professional and approachable
The staff were all very nice and understanding when addressing questions or concerns. They also have a very good grasp of the work they do and are able to easily identify problems or the sources thereof.
T
1 week ago
Very good service and very friendly and knowlegeable
Dr. Vereen was excellent no pain and finished in a time period he said it would .I have already made my next appt.
H
1 week ago
Dr Vereen is very professional and knowledgeable he is also a veteran who served our country very nice friendly staff also office visits very reasonable will recommend to anyone
J
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Jesica who was very proficient and caring. (and also very pretty) The office staff were very courteous. I would recommend Dr. Vereen and his staff to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional staff and Dentist. Elaine is the best hygienist I have been too. Would recommend them highly.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good from the front desk to Thresa who was outstanding very professional and friendly.Dr.Vereen took time to explain options for work that needs to be done. Very pleased with my experience. Have a new appt. to complete work