Dr. Trieu Ton, Dr. Noush Alaie, and the Autumn Lake Dental Team

Dentist

2199 Main Street

Oakley, CA 94561

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I had a very comfortable and outstanding experience everyone was very polite and professional I will definatly return and I highly recommend this office for your dental needs Charlotte Moyal
K
3 years ago
Amazing. Best dentist I have seen in a long time, I was very, VERY impressed with how much he truly cares about his patients. Will definitely be bringing the whole family!
D
3 years ago
My visit at Autumn Lake was a pleasant experience. The staff were kind and courteous. The doctor was very thorough and genuine in his concern for my dental needs.I have told my family this is a good place.
N
3 years ago
Autumn Lake Dental is by far the best dentist office I have been too. Dr. Ton and his staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Their office is equipped with modern technology. The use of TV's on the ceiling and headphones made me feel a lot less anxious about being at the dentist. Their office is clean and the waiting room has a relaxing feel to it. I like their appointment reminder system and how attentive they are. Definitely recommend Autumn Lake Dental. I had a great experience and actually look forward to my next appointment.
L
3 years ago
My boyfriend and I, had the best experience today.
J
3 years ago
They are an awesome place to go to! The staff is friendly and it does not even feel like you are in a dental office
T
3 years ago
Staff were very concerned about my comfort and ensuring my experience was positive.
D
3 years ago
Super friendly and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. It is nice to go to a dentist that make you feel that your business is appreciated.
A
3 years ago
Great dentist! Professional and friendly staff. Awesome office too - the TVs on the ceiling are a perfect distraction. Makes for a relatively pleasant experience. Definitely recommend!
C
3 years ago
Everyone was very professional and comfortable to be around. Office is cozy, yet professional. Dr. Ton and his staff care and are willing to work with the patience's situation.