Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Highly professional, knowledgeble, and relaxing office!
Dr. Trish’s Kimes is one of a kind. She is so knowledgeable about what procedures and techniques work on individual clients. And, she’s super nice. Great chair-side manner!
K
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was impressed with the preparation for my first appt. The staff was attentive,knowledgeable , efficient and it seemed, an effort to know me. The equipment and processes were more thorough and up to date than what I have experienced - this also includes the initial exam and a routine cleaning. This was an initial visit, and I will continue with an annual visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Great job
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service and support.This dealer is great.
Excellent experience. Very exceptional
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
We absolutely love everyone in this office from the front desk to the hygienist' to Dr Kimes....love, love, love! I took my 13 and 15 year old boys there today for their first visit(I've been going to her for years) and Dr Kimes introduced herself to them with her first name only...so cool and down to earth!
B
1 month ago
Great skills and compassion!
Dr. Kimes and her team continue to impress me with their knowledge, skills, professionalism and compassion. A crown had fallen off - Dr. Kimes and her team worked me into the schedule immediately; Dr. Kimes thoroughly evaluated my tooth and made sure the crown fit perfectly - I'm so grateful to her and her team!
P
1 month ago
Just the best
Dr. Kimes and her team are the type of people who make you feel welcome, comfortable, and important. The service is unreal. The treatment top-notch. My teeth have never felt so clean, and I've never wanted to go back to the dentist more.
J
2 months ago
The office was nicely decorated and immaculately clean. My appointment started on time. The staff was competent, professional, efficient and polite. I had a timely thorough examination by Dr. Kimes. Checking in and checking out was easy, proficient and businesslike. There was more than adequate parking for patients.
M
2 months ago
I really appreciate how quickly your staff got me in to reset my temporary cap on my tooth which came off the night before. They not only got me right in, they made the temporary cap even better than it was before it came out. The ladies were very professional and kept me very comfortable!
P
2 months ago
Love our Hygienist and Dentist!
We look forward to going to the dentist - yay! Great conversation and care from my Hygienist - teeth feel smooth and shiny afterward & really appreciate NOT getting lectured about flossing. And love the fact that Dr. Kimes is keeping track of various minor issues with my teeth, without trying to hard sell me procedures I don't need (yet). So glad to have a caring team in an immaculate office looking after my dental needs!