Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Love our Hygienist and Dentist!
We look forward to going to the dentist - yay! Great conversation and care from my Hygienist - teeth feel smooth and shiny afterward & really appreciate NOT getting lectured about flossing. And love the fact that Dr. Kimes is keeping track of various minor issues with my teeth, without trying to hard sell me procedures I don't need (yet). So glad to have a caring team in an immaculate office looking after my dental needs!
P
2 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming, and true pros
Dr. Kimes takes a full-person approach to her profession that made me feel like an important person to her practice. Her staff is incredibly warm and welcoming; no doubt following the lead of the Dr. No reason for dental anxiety here.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Kimes worked me in very quickly after a crown fell off. This is not the first time she's quickly scheduled me for immediately-needed care. Both she and her staff are exceptionally professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kimes office makes a dental appointment as pleasant as it can possily be. She and her staff of lovely women are awesome.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Love Martha and Dr. Kimes.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Kimes rocks. She also hires the best people.
A
2 months ago
the Best
Sage Dentistry has been and is the best!!
G
2 months ago
Another Great Cleaning Experience
Awesome, friendly everybody at Sage and I always confident in my cleaning and exam being fully professional and complete. .
S
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and personal service
I can always count on prompt, personal and professional service from everyone at Dr. Kimes office. And I leave with confidence that my teeth are well cared for!
M
2 months ago
Prompt attention, professional service.
Just a cleaning this time but as usual, service was great all the way around. Friendly staff who remember you by name is a plus.