Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Professional, thorough and caring
My reviews tend to be redundant since Cyndy, my hygienist, always does a great job!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Going to the dentist is definitely a positive experience at Sage Dentistry. I love Martha, my hygienist--always friendly and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, prompt and courteous- ‘nuff said!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Treatment
Working with the Sage team is always a great experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Cheerfully greeted by April,professional and pleasanr friendly cleaning by Martha, and talking Baylor Bears with Dr. Kimes plus a thorough dental exam all in one hour for another great visit to Sage Dentistry.
D
4 weeks ago
Punctual, professional and positive. All important
M
4 weeks ago
Attentive care, assured comfort.
Always I am taken into my appointment within minutes of my arrival. The office is welcoming and service is extremely professional. I like that I can watch TV during procedure --- certainly takes my mind off being in a dental chair. As always, A - plus rating.
S
2 months ago
Trying to find my dentist in Austin
I have lived in Austin for 10 years now and have had two dentists. The first was just due to convenience and the second I liked but there just wasn’t a strong connection when thinking about having a crown done to one of my teeth. I am lucky enough to live in the same neighborhood as one of Dr. Kimes’ employees and after years of mentioning how awesome her boss was, I decided to check her out. I had my first consultation appointment today and I was there for an hour and a half! (Wow!) First, starting out with a tour around the facility and then a sitdown consultation with Dr. Kimes where she took her time going over the paperwork I had filled out to address every concern. I then had X-rays and pictures taken. Dr. Kimes and her assistant made me feel very comfortable as recommendations were made. Every staff member was very friendly. Very impressed by my first visit! I think i have finally found my dentist!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
We had a wonderful experience from the first phone call I made to Sage Dentistry. I explained that a family member had anxiety about going to the dentist and I was put at ease immediately. Today when we walked in the great experience continued, (thank you!) We met with Cindy (dental hygienist) and she was incredibly thorough, kind and gentle! (thank you!) Dr. Kimes was a pleasure. Once again, very thorough and detailed. Thank you for the fabulous experience and especially for being so awesome with my daughter!!! She now wants to go to the dentist! We will see you soon. Don't be surprised if you have a couple of new clients soon! Thank you again so very much!!!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
We had a wonderful experience from the first phone call I made to Sage Dentistry. I explained that a family member had anxiety about going to the dentist and I was put at ease immediately. Today when we walked in the great experience continued, (thank you!) We met with Cindy (dental hygienist) and she was incredibly thorough, kind and gentle! (thank you!) Dr. Kimes was a pleasure. Once again, very thorough and detailed. Thank you for the fabulous experience and especially for being so awesome with my daughter!!! She now wants to go to the dentist! We will see you soon. Don't be surprised if you have a couple of new clients soon! Thank you again so very much!!!!