Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The Usual Outstanding Visit and Martha Saves the Day
As always, I arrived and felt right at home knowing I was greeted by and treated by friendly and highly competent professionals. Martha saved me from a periodontal visit and possible tooth extraction by finding a way to clean an almost inaccessible root area of plaque that just had to go. X-ray proved she did it. Thanks, Martha, you're the best. And, Dr Kimes, so caring and thorough.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are always very nice and take an interest in their patients
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everybody is super nice, knowledgable and the office is very well run. Wouldn't change a thing!
J
1 month ago
Great prefessional and friendly service
Quick thorough friendly professional. Love these guys.
H
1 month ago
Great staff and service - I highly recommend
Clockwork - in and out. Pleasant staff and experience...highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
Very high quality service from all the staff...from the front desk, the assistants to Dr. Kimes! Can't recommend this practice more highly!
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Each visit to Dr. Kimes' dental practice is outstanding - professional, talented and caring individuals always provide excellent care! Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Kimes and her assistant, Heather, provided first rate service during an initial assessment visit and a later session ,following a 360 degree X-ray performed at a separate dental lab, in which a very precarious crown was cleaned and filled. I could not hope for better service, nor have I had any better service in the 17 years I have been in Austin!
J
2 months ago
Always Great Service and Excellent Care Provided
Today, I had a routine dental check-up. Cindy is a great dental hygienist and Dr. Kimes is a talented dentist. Both are extremely professional, kind and always a delight to be with. In my last visit, one of my molars with a large filling was replaced with a crown. Laura did a wonderful job as the dental assistant and both she and Dr. Kimes ensured that I had an excellent fitting crown that matched my other teeth perfectly. I have always had great experiences at this dental office. The administrative staff are all friendly and very helpful and accommodating. My whole family goes here and we've never been disappointed with their service.
S
3 months ago
Professional Staff
I really enjoyed my visit. No issues, no concerns at all. First time I've ever had an insurance company to send me checks after service. Confused me...I was like, "YES...I'm gonna keep going to the dentist!! They pay me to go!". (JK) Everyone was great!