Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Another easy (for me) dental procedure. It is taking a long time for the anesthetic to ware off= lower lip still numb after 2 PM. However, no discomfort during procedure. Dr. Kimes is very gentle and concerned with my comfort.
J
4 days ago
Wonderful People
Always greet me by name. Very professional yet welcoming and comfortable. Great work and explain everything that is going on. Martha did another fantastic job. Dr. Kimes is always a pleasure to see you again.
P
4 weeks ago
My teeth are squeaky clean
Once again, Martha did a great job for my scheduled clean. I was seen promptly and she was gentle but thorough. The office environment is calming with soft music and a waterfall. Truly a relaxing experience.
A
1 month ago
was an emergency that was handled well
One of the best in ATX!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit!!
Recently moved to area and looking for a new dentist. Doctor Kimes and her staff are just what I was looking for. Outstanding customer service, VERY knowledgable, very professional, and personalities that made you feel right at home. Wish I could give them more than five stars! Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always friendly and on time.
J
2 months ago
Best family dentist office
Our whole family sees Dr. Kimes and we all think she is the best! We trust her opinion and love going to an office that is well run by a professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
Everyone is always such a pleasure and they show they care through their actions.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly, and on time
Once again I was treated like I was their only patient. explained procedures and constantly asked if I was comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Excellent gental care priovided for a Crown.
From start to finish the care for my new crown was efficient, timely and a kind and gentle touch was in every step.