Dr. Trisha Kimes

Dentist

11420 Bee Caves Road Suite B-150

Austin, TX 78738

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best family dentist office
Our whole family sees Dr. Kimes and we all think she is the best! We trust her opinion and love going to an office that is well run by a professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
Everyone is always such a pleasure and they show they care through their actions.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service, Friendly, and on time
Once again I was treated like I was their only patient. explained procedures and constantly asked if I was comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Excellent gental care priovided for a Crown.
From start to finish the care for my new crown was efficient, timely and a kind and gentle touch was in every step.
B
2 months ago
Highly Recommend...again and again!
Happily, each visit with the talented and caring professionals at Sage Dentistry results in a "highly recommend" evaluation. Thank you Dr. Kimes and your team!
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly staff
Dr Kimes and her team made my son feel very comfortable. Very professional and caring office staff! Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service. Martha and Dr. Kimes are great!
M
2 months ago
Consistent, happily predictable service.
Dr. Kimes, Martha, Roxanne, thank you for patiently answering my questions and providing a calm atmosphere, expert care and compassion.
R
3 months ago
Excellent care....very professional with a great attitude from all staff members.
W
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Martha was my dental hygienist on this visit and she did a very thorough cleaning and was careful to apply some numbing gel to a particularly sensitive location beforehand. Dr. Kimes completed the examination by evaluating the health of gums and tissues in the mouth. As usual everyone in the office was professional, welcoming and nice. I chose Sage Dentistry and Dr. Kimes two years ago because of a recommendation from a periodontist at a time that I needed reconstructive dentistry. Now, I highly recommend Sage Dentistry to anyone who needs specialized dental care or just routine family dental care. Dr. Kimes husband Jonathan is my orthodontist and he offices nearby one day a week. So it is possible to coordinate dental and orthodontic work by the two of them. Wow!