Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Excellent and very wonderful staff
It took me a while to find my daughter a pretty good dentist. Our first visit was short and pleasant my daughter used to fear going to her previous dentist now she look forward to the visit. I highly recommend you take your children asap!!!!
B
1 week ago
Absolutely AMAZING!!
If any family is looking for a great children's dentist, I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Trista! The staff is amazing, the facility is super clean and they work so well with their patients! I love the text reminded for appointments as well. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr.Trista's Office!
E
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My daughter had a great visit! I wish I had learned about her sooner.. She had a cleaning with her braces on. She was scared but they made her feel comfortable and made her laugh a couple of times..I love that! Thanks Dr. Trista and associates.
C
3 months ago
3 Teeth Pulled and Did GREAT!!
My daughter unfortunately had to get 3 teeth pulled today. The staff did EVERYTHING possible to make her comfortable because she couldn't get the 'good stuff' to help her relax as she was getting over a cold. Everyone was so attentive to my daughter and she made it! Dr. Trista's office is AWESOME!!!
Response from Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry
You're the best!! She did amazing!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
My kids love this place! They have no problem going, when I tell them they have to go to the dentist there actually excited to go.
S
3 months ago
My kids love this place. All stuff is very kind and nice.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I absolutely lived it here! My daughter who has had another dentist previously was excited and said how much she liked Dr. Trista and her staff! I was pleased since she has never said that before! So glad we found her!
L
5 months ago
Dr Trista great with kids, office inviting
Overall it was a great expirience. Dr Trista was very sweet. The office is very inviting for kids.. with toys and movies. My daughter didn't want to leave.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and loving staff
Omg hands down the beat dentist office ever. Everyone in the office always is happy greets you and just there to service you. I love this office and the staff!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Trista and her staff are remarkable. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist! How great is that?