Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing
Love dr. Trista an all around amazing dentist with an exceptionally amazing staff extra thank you to Nicole
T
1 month ago
Awesome!
My 2 boys have been patients of Doctor Trust's for about 2 to 3 years and I have nothing but good things to say. Having special needs children, It's hard to find accommodating Doctors. Dr. Trust's and her staff are awesome. I never have to wait long and the atmosphere is calm and inviting. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional!!!
This was our first visit and the entire staff were beyond professional, courteous, a warm welcoming vibe! I’m so pleased my 2 year old is a busy body and they all were great with her and my 6 year old
S
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the doctor and her staff. This was my 2yr old's first dental visit and they were very kind and patient with him. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and a follow-up was made immediately. I will definitely recommend. Thank you Dr Trista and staff. I look forward to my next experience with you!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Trista
Dr. Staff is friendly & professional. The office is recently renovated and kept spotless. Both my kids are teens now yet she still uses non threatening equipment (no big needles) They have never experienced any pain. Wish I had a dentist like her when I was a child.Very through exam big on prevention. My kids love her
C
4 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Trista always makes time and explains everything.I was scared but it didn’t hurt. Her people are friendly. Office is clean & cheerful. G movies mostly Disney playing throughout office.
F
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
We had a very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and the staff was very efficient and friendly.
D
5 months ago
Quality and service
Our first visit was a good experience. Dr Trista and her staff are very nice and professional. The environment makes it easy for kids to understand and enjoy what is going on around them. I would recommend them to family and friends.
L
6 months ago
Awesome!!
My girls and I love it here always a warm welcome! Great professional staff and Dr. Trista is awesome!
S
6 months ago
I am very disappointed
We had our first appointment for my son, arrived at time and provide my insurance card and my ID , the insurance under my husband name and they asked for his SS and l told them l don't know it, and l called my husband at work but he was away and did not answer the phone, the lady on the front desk told me that the dr said that she can't see my son with out the SSN provided to them, so we waited my husband to call back to get the number, its ending up waiting for 90 mim in the reception and then l said we have to leave and that lady said l am sorry but you can't have your appointment ... so we left , l don't think l will go back there again , really bad experience and disappointed .