Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff was really good with my young children. They made my children feel very comfortable. I was impressed on how the well the hygienist cleaned all of my children’s teeth. The office is very kid friendly with bright colors and kid approved music. One assistant even played a movie for my child to help calm them.
T
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Nice and professional staff. Made my granddaughters experience with a filling very comforting and easy.
L
1 month ago
Clean facility with friendly staff! Works well with children!
T
1 month ago
Great service great office and staff
These are the most sweetest and professional but hard working office. Everyone is always pleasant and upbeat and smiling. They work really hard and I love the whole staff especially Dr. Trista
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Love dr. Trista an all around amazing dentist with an exceptionally amazing staff extra thank you to Nicole
T
3 months ago
Awesome!
My 2 boys have been patients of Doctor Trust's for about 2 to 3 years and I have nothing but good things to say. Having special needs children, It's hard to find accommodating Doctors. Dr. Trust's and her staff are awesome. I never have to wait long and the atmosphere is calm and inviting. Highly recommended!
S
6 months ago
Exceptional!!!
This was our first visit and the entire staff were beyond professional, courteous, a warm welcoming vibe! I’m so pleased my 2 year old is a busy body and they all were great with her and my 6 year old
S
6 months ago
I was very impressed with the doctor and her staff. This was my 2yr old's first dental visit and they were very kind and patient with him. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and a follow-up was made immediately. I will definitely recommend. Thank you Dr Trista and staff. I look forward to my next experience with you!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Trista
Dr. Staff is friendly & professional. The office is recently renovated and kept spotless. Both my kids are teens now yet she still uses non threatening equipment (no big needles) They have never experienced any pain. Wish I had a dentist like her when I was a child.Very through exam big on prevention. My kids love her
C
6 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Trista always makes time and explains everything.I was scared but it didn’t hurt. Her people are friendly. Office is clean & cheerful. G movies mostly Disney playing throughout office.