Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
If your looking for a Pediatric Denist....Look No More
My son has been a patient of Dr. Trista's for several years and we are very happy. The office atmosphere is super family friendly and always clean. The office staff is amazing and goes above and beyond to be accommodating.
A
2 days ago
The whole staff was amazing, very quick, patient with the children. Especially Diana, she was very professional. I already recommended two people today. Happy I found them!
K
1 week ago
The staff is always very friendly! I’m amazed how informative they are. My twin seven year olds look forward to going to the Dentist! Always a pleasurable experience!
S
1 week ago
Great and very friendly
Today my 3 year old had his second visit! He’s always excited! It was a little busy which is fine but the staff made sure to acknowledge that he was being very patient! When it was his turn they both worked very well with him!! The staff is awesome, and he loves his little prize at the end!! He made me watch his ball until he got home from daycare 😂😂
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
My kids where so comfortable it was just great Environment!
D
2 weeks ago
Loved my visit!
Dr. Trista and her staff are absolutely amazing! They welcome you with nothing but smiles, they were very patient with my 2 year old! I would highly recommend them to ANYONE! Every time I go it’s so worth the hour drive to them!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They Made my son very comfortable
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Dr Trista’s is very professional and makes her patients and their parents comfortable. The office is super busy and the wait to be seen can be long at times.
L
3 weeks ago
One happy Mom
Clean friendly environment always a pleasure going into the office
J
3 weeks ago
FIRST CLEANING
My daughter was very happy we loved the service she is 3 years old and was treated well. Just give your self a little time for service. Take your kid to a kid dentist not a adult dentist big diferrence .I would recommend VERY GOOD