Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Trusted office
Dr Trista knows what she is doing, very skilled and experienced. Staff make it so pleasant to be there. Wonderful experience the whole way around. Really appreciate the care they provided for my son.
D
6 days ago
Always great
As far as I am concerned, this is the most knowledgeable and professional Dentist in East Cleveland for children.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff here is very nice and caring,and the place is very neat and clean. I definitely will be recommending this place to all of my family and friends ❤
A
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
My 2 year olds appointment was an early morning appointment. We were seen promptly and greeted by personnel immediately. A very welcoming, clean, and kid friendly atmosphere. My son even said his “friends” house had nice toys. His appointment was quick and efficient. I learned a lot while he relaxed. Can’t wait for our follow up.
C
2 months ago
So relieved to have found Dr Trista
We were so concerned when we learned our kindergartner would need some baby teeth extracted, and thought there was no chance he would be able to get this taken care of unless under heavy sedation, since we have a kid who is a worrier and generally pretty sensitive. Dr. Trista's office encouraged us to try to take care of these in office, without general anesthesia, and I was surprised but very happy they were able to get him through the procedure with minimal fear and discomfort. It was so fast and we were so pleased at the service and care our family received!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Simply AMAZING
Both of my children are patients with Dr. Onesti, from the staff to her personally they’re all so amazing and kind! My 3 year old can be a handful especially trying to keep her still but when she’s in this office she is so calmed and relaxed the staff has such a wonderful approach in all that they do, it’s so warm and welcoming I appreciate you all so very munch!
K
2 months ago
I really like doctor Trista’s office. I have 4 kids. All of them love to go to dentist, because they feel safe. Thanks for quality work! Definitely recommend.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love Dr. Trista and the staff for my son I’m very pleased, comfortable, and satisfied!!
E
2 months ago
Finally a dentist for my kids that is wonderful
Prior to coming to see Dr. Trista, I had tried a couple of other local pediatric dentists however I never truly felt satisfied. Thank goodness we found Dr. Trista! The office is bright, clean and child friendly. They have movies playing in the waiting room for the kids and after each visit the kids get a gold coin to exchange for a little toy (which they love!) The staff is very friendly and Dr. Trista takes the time to answer questions thoroughly. My kids actually like going to the dentist which is amazing!
C
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and very informative throughout the visit. They made sure my child was comfortable and compliments were giving to keep my child when they felt like he was doing a great job