Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Professional
My daughter always enjoy her experience there.
L
6 days ago
My children tend to be very cold and quiet when meeting new people. They were totally happy, joyful and energetic with the staff..especially Dr. Trista! Hope we have found our Dentist home...❤
J
6 days ago
Great dentist very accommodating to children
G
2 months ago
The best children dentist
M
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff was really good with my young children. They made my children feel very comfortable. I was impressed on how the well the hygienist cleaned all of my children’s teeth. The office is very kid friendly with bright colors and kid approved music. One assistant even played a movie for my child to help calm them.
T
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Nice and professional staff. Made my granddaughters experience with a filling very comforting and easy.
L
3 months ago
Clean facility with friendly staff! Works well with children!
T
3 months ago
Great service great office and staff
These are the most sweetest and professional but hard working office. Everyone is always pleasant and upbeat and smiling. They work really hard and I love the whole staff especially Dr. Trista
A
4 months ago
Amazing
Love dr. Trista an all around amazing dentist with an exceptionally amazing staff extra thank you to Nicole
T
5 months ago
Awesome!
My 2 boys have been patients of Doctor Trust's for about 2 to 3 years and I have nothing but good things to say. Having special needs children, It's hard to find accommodating Doctors. Dr. Trust's and her staff are awesome. I never have to wait long and the atmosphere is calm and inviting. Highly recommended!