Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was our second visit and both times have been great. A little busy, but they keep it professional and friendly and made sure we were seen quickly with a smile.
M
4 weeks ago
I love dr. Tristas dentistry. All the assistants are so nice even if there having a bad day. They treat every patient with care.
S
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for anything more
Dr Trista and all her staff are prompt, kind, patient and went above and beyond to make my toddler son comfortable at his appointment. He left with a huge smile!
L
1 month ago
Daughter was stressfree
My baby was really calm with Dr. Trista. She cooperated well, and the staff was very good.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
My son was nervous about his cleaning due to previous procedures but Dr. Trista calmed him down by singing to him which worked like a charm. I would recommend her because she’s patient and cares about the children experience
K
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Always a pleasant experience !!
D
2 months ago
Terrible bedside manner
Today I took my daughter in to get a routine cavity filling. Dr Trista's assistant tried to put the O2 mask over my daughter's nose and she got scared. Sidebar, my daughter is 5 years old and has had four surgeries in the past so the mask scared her and she thought they were trying to put her to sleep. As I was trying to explain to my daughter what was happening Dr. Trista assistant kept cutting me off and telling me that my daughter wasn't going to do it and that I needed to schedule an appointment with University Hospital surgery.... surgery surgery surgery she wouldn't stop saying it, scaring my daughter further after I had already told her that my daughter had a phobia because of her previous surgeries. She didn't care about my daughter's anxiety as long as she wasn't "scared of the dentist" and "trusted THEIR office". She then proceeded to show my daughter tools while saying "if she moves these are going to cut her mouth". Even after all that I talk my daughter down and this woman told me flat out no, and refused to uphold the appointment while continuously trying to push me off on University Hospital. She told me it didn't matter if she was scared to do the procedure there because they would give her mood suppressants and then put her under. Like WHAT IN THE ENTIRE HECK??! That whole interaction is just beyond me. As long as she's working there I will never go back!
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind
We truly trust this office. We have been going to Dr. Trista for years because she is so knowledgeable and kind. Would not go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Trista is a super dentist!
Dr. Trista is so kind and friendly. I am so glad we found her for our two preschoolers. Both have had to have fillings. I was so nervous! I should never have been. With her easy manner, neither child shead a tear! Highly recommend for young children.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!!
I have been taking both of my boys for about 2 years to Dr. Trista and her staff. Both of my boys have a hard time at the dentist, and everyone is ALWAYS wonderful!