Dr. Trista's Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtristasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Beautiful staff! And my son looks forward to his visits!! Thank you!!
L
1 day ago
Awesome and friendly staff!!!! Dr.Trista and her staff are very patient and caring. I love the atmosphere! Any kid would love it.
S
1 day ago
Dr. Trista
I love coming to Dr. Trista and her entire staff, my son’s first appointment was an awesome experience. She’s the best dentist for kids, I wish I could come here. He’s had dental surgery done recently and we are on the road to great dental hygiene. I was so happy his Pediatrcian referred us to the office!!! We will stay with Dr. Trista until he’s 30!!!
M
6 days ago
Everyone during our visit was so helpful and reassuring, and they do a wonderful job of explaining what they're doing, and what to expect moving forward. They go out of their way to accommodate the needs of their, at times, very needy (and frightened) clientele! Dr. Trista has a very warm and inviting demeanor, and she and all of her staff are very knowledgeable.
R
7 days ago
Great dentist for kids!
The front desk staff was kind, funny, and polite. Hygienist did a great job making my 3-year old feel comfortable and was very gentle during the tooth cleaning. Dr. Trista is quick, to-the-point, and outgoing (all important qualities when dealing with kids!), but will also take the time to answer any questions you have. Beautiful facility too, clean and bright!
S
2 weeks ago
Staff at the front desk was very polite and professional. I even got a six month appointment before my child seen the doctor. It was my 3yr old first time they were very patient with her talked her threw the cleaning also x-ray. I highly recommend this dentist for children
K
3 weeks ago
Great
You guys always do great....
T
1 month ago
If your looking for a good dentist for your child please makevan appt
I been please with the whole staff at this dentist. My daughter is even happy . The most friendliest staff ever and prices arent bad either lol. No but seriously, my daughter is super comfortable with the staff. We never have to wait long either
M
1 month ago
New patient
Today was my sons first ever dentist appointment and everyone was so friendly and the atmosphere was so positive!!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Loved My Visit
This was my son's first ever dental appointment. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The place is very kind friendly. Dr. Trista was very nice. We will be back.