Dr. Tyson Lechner

Dentist

11075 Donner Pass Road

Truckee, CA 96161

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff!!!
When I was in dire need of dental help, Dr. Lechner came highly recommended by many. This dental emergency was due to avoiding dentists at all costs as being terrified of dentist came at an early age. Tyson squashed that from the moment I met him. He has a gentle hand, is truly a caring guy. His staff reflects his positive vibe and "like family" office atmosphere. For the very first time in my life I can honestly say I LOVE MY DENTIST!!! 😁
B
4 months ago
I am usually terrified of the dentist and Dr Lechner makes me feel comfortable, and at ease. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and I would definitely recommended this place to friends and family.
B
4 months ago
I am usually terrified of the dentist and Dr Lechner makes me feel comfortable, and at ease. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and I would definitely recommended this place to friends and family.
B
4 months ago
I am usually terrified of the dentist and Dr Lechner makes me feel comfortable, and at ease. The place is clean, the staff is friendly and I would definitely recommended this place to friends and family.
J
4 months ago
excellent
Thoughtful, pleasant with patients interests strongly considered
N
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
I've been going to Dr Lechner for a few years and have never had an adverse experience. He and his staff have always been professional and friendly. I have sensitive teeth and they are always careful. I had to change my appt last time and was able to reschedule with in the week. I am very happy with Dr. Lechner and his crew.
S
4 months ago
Affable, efficient, and gentle...all qualities one would seek in a dental experience!
B
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Lechner is very professional, skilled and he’s a great guy! His assistant and office staff are the best! Highly recommended!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service. Every staff member was friendly. Doctor gave a thorough and experienced exam. Had a pleasant appointment in clean office, Happy to find a new local dentist!
L
5 months ago
Todos son muy profesionales y amables , tanto la recepcionista, como la acicate y el dentista. Son pocas las veces que cuando he ido para un servicio , todo pero todo el personal sean tan agradables como en esta clínica , estoy muy contenta con el servicio que dan unos verdaderos profesionales y claro que lo recomendaré sin dudarlo