Dr. Urlaub

Dentist

10941 Raven Ridge Road

#115

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent service as always
I've been seeing Dr Urlaub for over 10 years, he is the best dentist I've ever had. His knowledge and experience are clearly shown at every visit, whether a cleaning or something more complex. He does a great job staying abreast of the latest dental procedures and technology. Best of all he is the gentlest dentist I've ever had and I've had many issues with my teeth over a long period of time. In addition, I've had pleasant experiences with the hygienist that work at the office and love having Heather keep me clean, who is very thorough, knowledgeable and gentle. I highly recommend Dr Urlaub.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Dtr Urlaub is an excellent dentist of all trades. He maintains the most modern equipment and practices. I can't say enough great things about him and his entire staff!!!!
B
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Had a timely, professional cleaning, then Dr. Urlab fit me in to repair a chip in my front tooth and get impressions for a new night guard. Everything smooth, professional, and as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be ;). Love this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dentistry
Dr. URLAUB is the best. I've been going to him since he opened his practice. He is sensitive to the patient's needs, does a first class job, and always is a step above the other dentists in technology. He is first class!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and sweet at the same time
This was the first time I had Laura as my Hygienist. She was very professional and thorough with my teeth cleaning. I enjoyed my visit with her. She is a cat lover so she scored points with me...lol. I look forward to seeing her again. Say HEY to the ladies up front who always welcome and remember me.
M
2 weeks ago
It was a very professional treatment. 3 fillings and no injections for pain with his new equipment! That was a great surprise. Would always recommend Dr Urlaub and his staff
G
3 weeks ago
I felt so welcome when I arrived at the office. The girls up front took a moment to introduce themselves and I really appreciated this kind gesture. Dr. Urlaub actually sat down and we discussed my concerns for future dental work. Thanks for that, I felt so comfortable. His gal at the chair was terrrific. I felt like I've known her for a time. We discussed our love for our pets. Kinda nice, I left feeling like I was in a very capable Dentists office with competent staff. THANK YOU FOR THAT
L
3 weeks ago
never have to wait to go back, very thorough and you feel like family. Dr. Urlaub and his staff are great.
N
3 weeks ago
Good People
Dr. Urlaub is a competent dentist who earns the confidence in his patients. He surrounds himself with nice and caring people, too. It's a great dental practice that puts patients first.
H
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!!
My friend has referred me to Dr Urlaub and fortunately I went for my first dental visit. Dr Urlaub and his staff are very helpful and professional. Can't wait for my next visit...