Dr. Urlaub

Dentist

10941 Raven Ridge Road

#115

Raleigh, NC 27614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Highest Quality of service
Great man, very engaging along with Ms.Lori
B
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Always provide helpful hints to improve health of teeth. Very efficient with most current technology
C
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual, You’re amazing Dr. Urlaub & Becky
Thank you for making today’s crown visit an easy one. The new Technology is amazing. So precise, quick and all in one appointment. I appreciate you accommodating me with the tight year end schedules. You and your entire office staff are always so kind and helpful. Thanks again! Happy Holidays and Happy New Year to all of you. Carolynn
T
7 months ago
Great place for dental care
Comfortable atmosphere, experienced doctor and staff, will definitely go back
S
7 months ago
Great service- very friendly- provided timely service
Very professional- great dentist! I have been going to Dr.Urlaub for years and will continue to do so.
L
7 months ago
Have been a patient for MANY years
I always have a great experience going to Dr. Urlaub's office. The staff is friendly and courteous. I wouldn't have stayed with the practice for about 12 years, likely longer, if we were not very happy.
R
7 months ago
Follow up cleaning
I had a reaction to the anti-bacterial rinse that I had been given following a deep cleaning. This discolored my teeth. I went back to the office for a cleaning/polishing and this was performed by Becky. She did a fantastic job despite the amount of work required. I normally dread dental work but she was great.
M
7 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Urlaub is a dental genius. I have never walked out of his office not feeling lucky that I have the best dentist in the area and that I just received top notch care for my teeth. I will be a patient of his for as long as he practices.
B
8 months ago
Excellent service as always!
S
8 months ago
Almost always great customer service at every touchpoint
My qualifier in the title alludes to things that happened years ago. By far the recent years have been exceptional, which is the case for today's visit. Everyone professional, friendly, and very pleasant. Recommend them for sure.