Dr. Vajdi

Dentist

908 New Hampshire Ave NW

Ste 100

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vajdidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I have been a patient for the last 13 years and continue to receive great care. The entire staff always makes me feel welcome; the atmosphere is pleasant and friendly. Great team. Highly recommended!
P
1 week ago
Dr. Vajdi is the best dentist I've ever had and his staff is also just wonderful. He has systematically restored my teeth to good health with no pain and seamless administration with my insurance. I give him and his staff the highest recommendation.
H
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
Dr Vajdi is very calm and professional. The whole experience was very good
J
1 month ago
Efficient and pleasant
I have been with Dr. Vajdi for about 24 years and continue to receive great care. Gwen cleaned my teeth this visit, efficiently but thoroughly, and after X-rays and a quick exam from Dr. Vajdi I was finished. They are always extremely pleasant and do all they can to ensure I’m satisfied and healthy.
S
2 months ago
Thorough, Professional & Nice
First appointment was terrific. ALL of the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at ease. Setting up the initial appointment was a pleasant experience as opposed to what can happen in larger clinic type settings. I had the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Vajdi is clearly invested in how his patients feel during and after their visit.
C
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I've been a patient with Dr. Vadji for over a dozen years. He is fantastic,; thorough and caring. He hasn't hurt me yet!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in DC!
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
Best experience with a dental practice ever! Always extremely prompt, extremely friendly and professional. Wouldn't change a thing.
S
3 months ago
I have enjoyed the professional, high quality service provided by Dr. Vajdi and his staff for 20+years. I intend adding my kids when they’re a little older. I highly recommend this team.
R
3 months ago
Top-Notch Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Vajdi for at least 25 years. Both he and his hygienist and other assistants have always provided first class treatment. He is the consummate professional and a very nice guy. Highly recommended. Ron Raphael