Dr. Vajdi

Dentist

908 New Hampshire Ave NW

Ste 100

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vajdidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have always had a tough time finding a great dentist, that is, until I found Dr. Vajdi's wonderful dental practice. All of his staff are professional, warm, and friendly, and I feel as though they really take the time to get to know their patients, throughly explaining procedures. I recently went in for a cleaning and xrays - during each step of both procedures, I expressed my curiosity in the form of questions, and everything I asked about was explained with an incredible amount of patience, in great detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Vajdi's office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Vajdi's for over 15 years, and he is an exceptional dentist, and I'm not a great patient. He and his staff are very thoughtful and explain all of the procedures quite well.
G
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Been going for almost 20 years. No one provides better service or care than Dr. Vajdi and Gwen. They are the real dynamic duo.
M
1 month ago
As always professional, friendly and supportive
Excellent dentist and a warm and professionally run office. Dr. Vajdi has been providing me excellent dental health for 27 years.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
I have been getting my dental needs met by Dr. Vajdi and staff for many years. We are like old friends. I went in for my regular cleaning the other day and Gwen always greets me with a smile and so professional. We share what has been going on in our lives since my last visit and that always makes me feel so comfortable. The front office staff is so friendly, professional and accommodating as well. How many people can say they can go to the dentist and have a laugh like with friends. I have another visit with Dr. Vajdi in a couple weeks and I know I will be getting the best service ever in the DC metro area.
G
1 month ago
All was good, as usual
J
2 months ago
Best dental practice in DC
My family has been going to Dr. Vajdi's practice for over 30 years. He is a superb dentist and a skilled practitioner who uses the latest technology at the lowest cost. What more could you ask for? In fact, there IS more. Dr. Vajdi and everyone in the practice are warm and friendly. In addition, Sam with great skill and patience makes sure dental insurance companies pay their fair share. After all these years of dental care for myself, my wife and kids, we are simply good friends. Dr. Vajdi's practice is the epitome of how it should be done! Don't even look elsewhere.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and friendly, professional staff.
Terrific experience from provider of the highest quality.
F
2 months ago
Dr. V and his staff are top notch!
Professional, courteous, skilled.... are terms too easily written. Dr. V is a dental artist; he is careful and insists on the highest level of care. The team has been together for years and they go overboard to help with scheduling and they greet everyone with warmth and good cheer.
S
3 months ago
Always the best experience!