Dr. Vajdi

Dentist

908 New Hampshire Ave NW

Ste 100

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vajdidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best dentist and staff in DC!
J
1 week ago
Love this dentist office
Best experience with a dental practice ever! Always extremely prompt, extremely friendly and professional. Wouldn't change a thing.
S
4 weeks ago
I have enjoyed the professional, high quality service provided by Dr. Vajdi and his staff for 20+years. I intend adding my kids when they’re a little older. I highly recommend this team.
R
1 month ago
Top-Notch Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Vajdi for at least 25 years. Both he and his hygienist and other assistants have always provided first class treatment. He is the consummate professional and a very nice guy. Highly recommended. Ron Raphael
M
1 month ago
Service is high quality and a very friendly envirnoment!
My experience with Dr. Vajdi today was excellent. I'm very happy how my front teeth looked like after he fixed them. thank you!
D
2 months ago
Efficient and Professional
The usual great work by Dr. Vajdi and his team. They had me in and out in no time with my tooth as good as new.
L
2 months ago
Kind, friendly, fast
Dr. Vajdi's office is full of kind, wonderful, professional people. I was in a lot of pain from a tooth issue that had been going on for several weeks, and they got it all taken care of before noon. I wish everyone could have an experience at a dentist's office like this! I would recommend Dr. Vajdi to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone was incredibly friendly and very thorough and helpful when explaining things to me as a new patient. I felt that this was the best dental care I’ve ever received!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I have always had a tough time finding a great dentist, that is, until I found Dr. Vajdi's wonderful dental practice. All of his staff are professional, warm, and friendly, and I feel as though they really take the time to get to know their patients, throughly explaining procedures. I recently went in for a cleaning and xrays - during each step of both procedures, I expressed my curiosity in the form of questions, and everything I asked about was explained with an incredible amount of patience, in great detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Vajdi's office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Vajdi's for over 15 years, and he is an exceptional dentist, and I'm not a great patient. He and his staff are very thoughtful and explain all of the procedures quite well.