Dr. Vajdi

Dentist

908 New Hampshire Ave NW

Ste 100

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vajdidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
I love my dentist!
I have lived in DC for 20 years, and Dr. Vajdi has been my dentist for almost the entire time. His practice is the best!! Michelle and Sam at the front desk are always very familiar and accommodating as we work with me to schedule appointments and to handle payments. Gwen who is my regular hygienist is so kind. You can tell this is a place where they are love to work thanks to Dr. Vajdi. He is so friendly and provides an excellent assessment of all your dental options. I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Periodic cleaning I have been coming to Gwen well over ten years. I enjoy going to the dentist because of Gwen. First Gwen checks on your well being, she sincerely wants to know what has been going on with you and how you are doing. The next thing she does is to calm your nerves. She tells you what she will be doing and what she needs from you. She has a soothing and gentle presence. When she finishes cleaning your teeth she once again check on your well being, gives you a great hug and lets you know she will see you soon.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly Service
This visit was for my regular scheduled dental cleaning. As usual, I am very pleased with services received by Michelle and Gwen. There qualities are exceptional and hard to find these days and makes an unpleasant ordeal so much better. I will continue to follow the plan of care for my dental health because our teeth are just as important as any other organ in the body. I thank you and my teeth certainly appreciate you for all you do!!
P
1 month ago
Always the best care!
I’ve been in Dr. Vajdi’s care for many years and have always received the best care. Gwen has also been his hygienist all this time and she also takes wonderful care in my cleanings. His office staff are alsofrie dly and the best help with all of the paperwork and appointments. My highest recommendation goes to Dr. Vajdi and his entire staff,
D
1 month ago
Periodic cleaning
Gwen continues years of great support for my dental well health.
A
1 month ago
they don't come any better
It's simple. You want a dentist in DC you go to Dr. Vajdi. He and his staff are unparalleled. Professional, skilled, welcoming. If a trip to the dentist can ever be something to be looked froward to, this is the place.
G
2 months ago
Following 2 helpful consultations, we got down to business today--taking impressions for future dentures, etc. I believe Dr. Vajdi is highly competent, and he is amicable as well. He takes time to listen to the needs and concerns of his potential or current patients. His technician/assistant was also skilled and friendly. Dr. Vajdi's office staff is helpful and friendly. The office atmosphere is relaxing--a pleasant rarity in doctor and dentist offices in Washington, D.C.!
E
2 months ago
saw me right away when I had paid
Dr. Vajdi has been my Dentist for a long time and is a wonderful one. Yesterday I had tooth pain, and I called the office. His staff made all the arrangements, he saw me an hour later and he then sent me to a first-rate specialist. It is the way we all want to be treated when we have something wrong. thank you Dr. Vajdi.
R
3 months ago
Great Folks
Dr. Vajdi has a superb staff! Gwen and Michelle are marvelous! Gwen cleaned my teeth so they sparkle! Michelle made the office visit enjoyable, yup at the dentists!
B
3 months ago
My experience was excellent
Dr. Vajdi took out an old filling, checked for possible damage to the tooth (there was some), did some work on the tooth, and refilled the tooth. I was impressed with the efficient and careful job he did. He did not rush. He asked me questions to guide the procedure and to keep me informed. He also worked very well with the technician who assisted him, and he treated the technician with respect.