Dr. Vajdi

Dentist

908 New Hampshire Ave NW

Ste 100

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today By Appointment

vajdidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
saw me right away when I had paid
Dr. Vajdi has been my Dentist for a long time and is a wonderful one. Yesterday I had tooth pain, and I called the office. His staff made all the arrangements, he saw me an hour later and he then sent me to a first-rate specialist. It is the way we all want to be treated when we have something wrong. thank you Dr. Vajdi.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Folks
Dr. Vajdi has a superb staff! Gwen and Michelle are marvelous! Gwen cleaned my teeth so they sparkle! Michelle made the office visit enjoyable, yup at the dentists!
B
1 month ago
My experience was excellent
Dr. Vajdi took out an old filling, checked for possible damage to the tooth (there was some), did some work on the tooth, and refilled the tooth. I was impressed with the efficient and careful job he did. He did not rush. He asked me questions to guide the procedure and to keep me informed. He also worked very well with the technician who assisted him, and he treated the technician with respect.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I have been a patient for the last 13 years and continue to receive great care. The entire staff always makes me feel welcome; the atmosphere is pleasant and friendly. Great team. Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Vajdi is the best dentist I've ever had and his staff is also just wonderful. He has systematically restored my teeth to good health with no pain and seamless administration with my insurance. I give him and his staff the highest recommendation.
H
3 months ago
Professional and caring service
Dr Vajdi is very calm and professional. The whole experience was very good
J
3 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
I have been with Dr. Vajdi for about 24 years and continue to receive great care. Gwen cleaned my teeth this visit, efficiently but thoroughly, and after X-rays and a quick exam from Dr. Vajdi I was finished. They are always extremely pleasant and do all they can to ensure I’m satisfied and healthy.
S
4 months ago
Thorough, Professional & Nice
First appointment was terrific. ALL of the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at ease. Setting up the initial appointment was a pleasant experience as opposed to what can happen in larger clinic type settings. I had the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Vajdi is clearly invested in how his patients feel during and after their visit.
C
4 months ago
The Best of the Best!
I've been a patient with Dr. Vadji for over a dozen years. He is fantastic,; thorough and caring. He hasn't hurt me yet!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff in DC!