Dr. Valerie H. Waddell


1601 E Garrison Blvd.

Suite C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr. Waddell and her dental hygienist Lakia are absolutely amazing. I HATE getting my teeth cleaned, but they do it so well that it’s not uncomfortable. It’s always a great visit.
2 weeks ago
I just had my appointment today to complete my crown. Have never had a crown that was perfectly fitted until today. Dt. Waddell is so kind and makes sure you are comfortable during entire process. All employees are excellent and atmosphere is very soothing.
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentist Office
The entire office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Waddell is an amazing person. Her works shows it all. She and her staff makes you wanna come back.
4 weeks ago
As always everyone in the office is really nice, and they make me feel really comfortable. I was always scared to death to go to the dentist, but since I have been coming to this office I'm not anymore and I LOVE my beautiful SMILE.
1 month ago
Wonder team
Dr. Waddell is very polite. I would highly recommend her office.
1 month ago
Good quality service
Great quality service, i would recommend this office!
1 month ago
Best office in gaston county!
Highly recommended this office my family and I have always had outstanding services. Thanks for all that you do!
2 months ago
Very friendly, explained every step of the procedure. Will be back
2 months ago
I went to Dr. Waddell's office today to get my teeth cleaned. They took me right back and started on me promptly. My teeth cleaning was professional and painless. The staff is always polite and courteous. I have been going to Dr. Waddell for about 4 years, and I would not consider going anywhere else.
2 months ago
Professional and Courtesy Service
Staff is always courtesy and prompt. Dr. Waddell always advises what needs to be done and ask can she proceed before she does a procedure, I love that!!