Dr. Valerie H. Waddell

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd.

Suite C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment

drvaleriewaddell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
First dental appointment
I took my toddler to her first dental appointment today. The staff was very friendly and spent time explaining how she should brush her teeth and played with her. They also gave her little prizes. Dr. Waddell is very gentle and good with children. My child had a good time and didn’t want to leave. Thank you Dr. Waddell!
T
2 weeks ago
Brand new smile!
Dr. Patel was amazing from establishing a baseline for my veneers to the eventual install of the veneers! His attention to detail is evident by the final product. I could not be more please with his professionalism patience and his genuine concern to ensure that the final product was beautiful and natural. I am so grateful for my new smile and always the impeccable service I receive from Dr. Patel and Dr. Waddell and staff! I would Highly recommend them!!
L
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly, and actually care!
My insurance changed and my dentist was not in the network. I was bummed because I liked my dentist. However I read great reviews for Dr. Waddell, and they were all accurate! I feel very anxious at dentist offices, but everyone was so warm, friendly, and thoughtful. Dr. Waddell was extremely friendly, and she truly cares about your health and comfort. Dr. Waddell is very respectful to her staff and vice versa. The staff follows Dr. Waddell’s cue and they are very respectful to each other as well, of course, to the patients. The other doctor working in Dr. Waddell’s office, Dr. Patel, was also very friendly even though I wasn’t his patient. I cannot say enough kind words about Dr. Waddell and her staff. I have found my forever home dentist!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit today. Everyone was friendly and very informative.
Response from Dr. Valerie H. Waddell
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I enjoy their personable service! I’m so glad I have a dentist who cares about me and my teeth!
Response from Dr. Valerie H. Waddell
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! Our patients are our top priority and we are glad we made you feel so cared for. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Today was truly an experience, Dr. Waddell was patient, courteous, and very informative! I felt so comfortable and at ease her staff is the best and I recommend her services for all dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff
I think the staff in the office are very nice and professional. Great visit with no problems.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff! Beautiful, & clean building! Great work!
Today my 8yr old son had his first appointment without mommy sitting in the room! The entire staff made sure he had the best experience! On the ride home he spoke so highly of the staff, and told me he loves going to the dentist! So thankful my friend told me to check Dr. Waddell out!
P
2 months ago
First Dental Visit
I was having pain in a tooth & my daughter recommended I go to Dr. Waddell’s office because she likes going there. I found It to be a very comfortable people friendly place and the staff was patient, nice & respectful to me.