Dr. Valerie H. Waddell

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd.

Suite C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvaleriewaddell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent staff
I think the staff in the office are very nice and professional. Great visit with no problems.
A
1 week ago
Great Staff! Beautiful, & clean building! Great work!
Today my 8yr old son had his first appointment without mommy sitting in the room! The entire staff made sure he had the best experience! On the ride home he spoke so highly of the staff, and told me he loves going to the dentist! So thankful my friend told me to check Dr. Waddell out!
P
1 week ago
First Dental Visit
I was having pain in a tooth & my daughter recommended I go to Dr. Waddell’s office because she likes going there. I found It to be a very comfortable people friendly place and the staff was patient, nice & respectful to me.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My visit went better than I expected, she took my concerns into consideration and handled my case efficient and professional, staff was very courteous
N
1 month ago
Love this office
I have been taking my girls here since they were babies. They are really great with kids and really know how to go about making them feel safe. My kids love coming and getting thier cleaning.
C
1 month ago
First dentist appointment in a long time...
I had an appointment with Dr. Waddell's partner, Dr. Patel. I haven't been to a dentist in years but he set me at ease immediately. Communicated well regarding treatment options and costs. Staff was friendly and professional. I had a good experience all around.
T
2 months ago
Dental visit
Very pleasant experience. Doctor took her time explaining everything and answered my questions and reassured me there were no poblems. The hygienist was great also. Very polite and great bedside manner
C
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Dr. Waddell and her dental hygienist Lakia are absolutely amazing. I HATE getting my teeth cleaned, but they do it so well that it’s not uncomfortable. It’s always a great visit.
C
2 months ago
I just had my appointment today to complete my crown. Have never had a crown that was perfectly fitted until today. Dt. Waddell is so kind and makes sure you are comfortable during entire process. All employees are excellent and atmosphere is very soothing.
A
3 months ago
Professional Dentist Office
The entire office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Waddell is an amazing person. Her works shows it all. She and her staff makes you wanna come back.