Dr. Valerie H. Waddell

Dentist

1601 E Garrison Blvd.

Suite C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvaleriewaddell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
I love my new dentist!
I recently moved to the area and Dr. Waddell was listed on my insurance company's website. I had my first visit with her today and it was awesome! Her whole staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist, LaKita, was so sweet and kind. She was very gentle, but thorough, doing my xrays and cleaning. I also really enjoyed the conversation. Dr Waddell came in , greeted me warmly, and took her time doing a meticulous exam. She was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. The office is immaculate and relaxing and my appointment took less time than I expected. So overall my dentist appointment was a great success! I would definitely recommend Dr. Valerie Holmes Waddell, DDS!
T
1 month ago
Dental visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Waddell for years now. I am very satisfied with her work and my son is a patient as well. She always goes the extra mile to make sure each visit is a happy one. She is very gentle . I will not let anyone else do my dental work.
M
1 month ago
I just got my teeth cleaned but all the staff is so nice . I could hear Dr.. Waddell and she was being so sweet to a little girl whom was in the room with her mom while her mom was getting something done. The little girl was upset at first because she thought she was the one getting something done. Dr. Waddell took time out to talk to her the whole time and I was really impressed. I met her on my first visit and she was really nice too. I would recommend her especially if you have children. The dentist is a scary place for children and she takes the time to calm them and talk to them and make it a positive experience .
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I had to have a filling today in a molar tooth and was never uncomfortable during the procedure. Dr Waddell is very gentle and professional in what she does. She also has a great team of professional women working for her.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Waddell has a great, welcoming office. It smells amazing and makes you feel right at home. All the employees were very helpful and respectful. They sent me text message updates on my appointment information. Coming back in six months for another cleaning. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Awesome service great staff
P
2 months ago
All employee was very courteous and professional.
P
2 months ago
All employee was very courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very polite, professional, and thorough.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr.Waddell and staff are very Professional and give excellent care.