Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Practice. Great Staff.
Dr. Houk's staff is top notch. None better.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality of service and professionism
Was in Dr Houk's office today for a follow up and cleaning. Staff is knowledgeable and great. They care about their patients and listen very well. Would recommend them to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. and staff, are wonderful! And yes,they have been highly recommended.
E
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Professonal Service
Been seeing Dr Houck since 1997 with 5 star professional dental services. Great staff who treat you well and provide the very best and caring services
J
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Always a good experience. Caring but not pushy when giving options for care.
B
1 month ago
Schedule
Talked to Dr Houk about this today but have laryngitis so didn't do a good job. But for the good of the business I think she needs honest data. I think she and her staff do an exceptional job , but I might as well show up a half hour later than planned because they are never on time. That said , today was unusual. I get that the business can get behind. Point is to let the patient know. Tell me you are running late. I can deal with that. But to say the doctor will be here in a minute ( I knew that wasn't true ) and then have me sit in the chair for a half hour is a little much. I laughed when I left and thought about our conversation about getting me a blanket. The response was that is the coldest room !!!! OK if it's the coldest , do something about it. Have the assistant come in every few minutes and ask if there is any thing they can do while the doctor is still with a patient. Maybe even have a blanket available? Believe me, I want the doctor not worrying about schedule when dealing with me. I understand that "STUFF " happens to get off schedule. Just let us know...in the waiting room ..... in the dentist chair. . You still a quality provider and I know the staff cares about me and my health. Nuff said !
O
2 months ago
I am mostly stressed and fearful to attend dentist's procedures. The experience with Dr. Valerie Houk has been a blessing. I did not feel a thing during the procedure and later hardly had any swollen or pain. Her hands are truly delicate and all the staff makes the stay there very pleasant. Thank You, I felt confident and assured at all times.
O
2 months ago
I am mostly stressed and fearful to attend dentist's procedures. The experience with Dr. Valerie Houk has been a blessing. I did not feel a thing during the procedure and later hardly had any swollen or pain. Her hands are truly delicate and all the staff makes the stay there very pleasant. Thank You, I felt confident and assured at all times.
O
2 months ago
I am mostly stressed and fearful to attend dentist's procedures. The experience with Dr. Valerie Houk has been a blessing. I did not feel a thing during the procedure and later hardly had any swollen or pain. Her hands are truly delicate and all the staff makes the stay there very pleasant. Thank You, I felt confident and assured at all times.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service very pleasant staff
I am always pleased with the friendly staff and wonderful service from Dr houk and Michelle