Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I always have a very good experience when being treated at this office. The staff is very friendly and professional. You are greeted as soon as you enter and are always seen on time.
C
1 week ago
new hygienist
Very good visit with my new hygienist Brittney
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have had an enjoyable and positive experience with the staff. They have been helpful and extremely pleasant in all interactions. A great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Renewed Faith
As a child and even in my adult years I have had such horrible experiences with dentist that I would have panic attacks just making an appointment. After a few minutes with Dr Houk I felt at ease and stopped shaking. She put me at ease and listened to what I wanted which other dentists did not. I have confidence that Dr Houk has my best interest in mind.
G
1 month ago
everyone is very efficient and knowledgeable. good experience.
K
1 month ago
Called as soon as a sooner appt. opening happened. quick and efficient
W
1 month ago
Good place. I would recommend.
W
2 months ago
Regular patient
I just had my regular cleaning appointment with Brittany...she's AWESOME! She's friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. I also give kudos to the front desk folks. They're also always friendly, courteous, and helpful. I absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for a clean, up to date, professional dental practice in the Melbourne area. Keep up the good work!
R
2 months ago
Very poor service
What doctor has a new patient wait for an hour and forty five minutes with no indication to when they will be seen? Has she forgotten who she works for?
W
2 months ago
Initial visit. Very friendly office staff.Staff was professional. Wait was a little longer than I would have liked. Waiting now on what insurance will cover. Thank you Bill