Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Practice
Dr Houk and her entire staff are at role model level in professionalism & experience, and are very personable & supportive. It is obvious that the patient is the priority in Dr Houk's practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Super!
The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly! They explain all the details very through and are professional, I couldn’t be more pleased with my procedures and service!
J
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Visit was to consult regarding an upcoming procedure. Dr. Houk thoroughly explained and provided all the information. Able toolook forward to procedure with no issues.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Patient-Centered
The waiting room and offices look more like a Day Spa than an oral surgeon. Dr Houk is very patient =focused, and she wants to make sure that patients understand the procedures and the options available. The staff is very friendly and caring and yet very professional. It is obvious that Dr Houk sees the big picture of patient care and has communicated her vision to the entire staff. I am totally impressed.
J
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
Dr. Houk and her staff take really great care of her patients. Her office is clean and very welcoming. The hygentists use heated water for the cleanings which makes a big difference if you have sensitive teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Friendly Cleanings, Wonderful Staff and Office
I had my semi annual cleaning with Michelle today, thorough, friendly work as always. Husband Cliff saw Brittany at the same time and has sworn by her for years. It was great to have No Wait today. But one couldn't ask for a nicer office to wait when that happens. Thanks Michelle, thanks Brittany and the entire team. Those text appointment reminders are really appreciated.
T
4 weeks ago
professional friendly experience
everything went well as always friendly staff everything happened on a timely fashion great experience
S
4 weeks ago
Michelle
A good evaluation, a good cleaning, a good visit. Always!
J
1 month ago
Who wants to sit in a DDS chair!
But if you have to, a great place to be is Dr. Houk's office. Very professional, very friendly, best periodontal care in Brevard County. Only don't be a hurry, I have never waited less than 20 minutes to be called.
R
1 month ago
As wonderful as a dentist can be. Excellent staff!