Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Absolute Best!
Top notch, updated, modern practice, both equipment and staff. I highly recommend. * Enjoy your retirement Michelle :-)
D
2 weeks ago
HIgh quality care, caring staff, and great results
HIgh quality care, caring staff, and great results. Michelle is the best. Wish her the best, with her retirement!
S
3 weeks ago
Exspensive, but Quality in Every detail
$130 for a cleaning is exspensive, but one leaves feeling every stubborn stain & any plaque has been vanquished by Michelle! The office experience can't be beat: tea, coffee, snack bar? Have you ever seen a bathroom with toothbrushes, mouthwash, lip gloss & emmery boards? Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Great professional service. Clean office and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office in the area
Going to Dr. Houk’s office is always a great experience. Wish the office covered general dentistry so that I could make this one stop shopping. They are great!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful service and wonderful staff
I have been going to Dr Houk for about 11 years. I have always found her and her entire staff to be kind and professional. Have to say something about Brittany, who is the hygienist I use. She is so gentle but thorough with me.
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Given I need to have dental care, I wouldn't go any place else for it.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Brittany always does an excellent job and is very kind, friendly and careful.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff with great personalitues
I have been seeing Dr. Houk and her staff for over a year and it is always a great experience. I am always greeted with a friendly smile and treated with courtesy. Brittany does a great job inspecting my teeth and gums and has a friendly and gentle way about her. Dr. Houk is very competent and friendly. She has done surgery on me and did a great job that was painless and quick.
J
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
I have been a patient with them for almost 7 years now. I have always received excellent clinical care and customer service - From the support staff. Just so sorry to have Michelle leaving. She's been Providing me service for the all of the seven years. What a loss! But I wish her nothing but the best in her future endeavors.