Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Excellent practice!
I have been a patient with them for almost 7 years now. I have always received excellent clinical care and customer service - From the support staff. Just so sorry to have Michelle leaving. She's been Providing me service for the all of the seven years. What a loss! But I wish her nothing but the best in her future endeavors.
S
2 days ago
Hate to learn that Michelle is retiring. She will be missed!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always! Fabulous staff! What could be a stressful situation has always been unbelievably pleasant.
T
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my experience
Dr. Houk & her staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient.
S
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly when my wife and I arrived. They helped us fill out the proper paper work so we could get a periodontal check up that our other dentist told us to get for a second opinion. Dr. Valorie Houk was so pleasant and helpful. She listened to our concerns and addressed each one with understanding and patients with us. When we were leaving, the front staff again were very nice and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Top notch experience
First-time visitor to the office, on recommendation of my regular dentist, for exploratory purposes. Reception was warm and friendly. Somewhat surprisingly, necessary paperwork (done on computer screen) focused heavily on a person's health record, much more so than on dental matters. That aside, when done I was promptly escorted into an exam room by a tech who proved to be good natured, yet businesslike and efficient. Initial visit with Dr. Houk followed, and she quickly determined that an x-ray would be in order. After reading the image, she assessed my situation, explained what was going on (complete with illustrations), and proposed an appropriate treatment plan. Start to finish entailed minimal wait times. At checkout, the front office staff could not have been any more accommodating. They went far out of their way to get insurance questions answered by the carrier, much to my satisfaction. All in all, a well managed and highly professional environment.
E
2 months ago
I had a deep cleaning and everything was Great !! Very Professional
K
2 months ago
Outstanding
My experience was outstanding. Deep cleaning was really painless. Everyone in the office is very friendly and polite. Dr. Houk is also wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Houk and her entire staff are truly wonderful and so very helpful. The office is beautiful and very welcoming. Dr. Houk was very gentle with the procedure I received.I am looking forward to my next visit with them. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Houk!
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my experience.
Staff was very helpful and efficient. Dr. Hour was very friendly and took the time to clearly explain my particular issues. Never was made to feel like an “assembly line” process I’ve experienced at other health care providers. I would highly recommend Dr. Houk.