Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Outstanding
My experience was outstanding. Deep cleaning was really painless. Everyone in the office is very friendly and polite. Dr. Houk is also wonderful.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Houk and her entire staff are truly wonderful and so very helpful. The office is beautiful and very welcoming. Dr. Houk was very gentle with the procedure I received.I am looking forward to my next visit with them. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Houk!
K
1 week ago
Very satisfied with my experience.
Staff was very helpful and efficient. Dr. Hour was very friendly and took the time to clearly explain my particular issues. Never was made to feel like an “assembly line” process I’ve experienced at other health care providers. I would highly recommend Dr. Houk.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office staff!
Dr. Houk was very professional and friendly, she made a patient feel comfortable with difficult decisions.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional Staff, THE place to go for this service
Had a surgical procedure. Scheduled kon short notice so my insurance would cover and rescheduled when I was stuck out of town. Highly professional staff, compassionate, knowledgeable Surgeon.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Houk is very caring and professional. Her front desk staff is very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Her Dental hygieneist are caring and professional. They are very prompt with their appointments times. I highly recommend Dr Houk services
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Warm friendly staff and Dr Houk was amazing
F
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Dr. Houk’s office. The quality of service and friendliness was apparent from the moment I entered the office until I left. Top notch!!! Dr. Houk and her entire staff were awesome. I felt comfortable expressing my past experience with them. I would recommend Dr. Houk and her entire staff to anyone who’s seeking the best in the industry!
L
1 month ago
Met Dr. Houk for the first time. She and her staff were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend her to others.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Houck for more than 15 years. Dr Houck and her staff have always been very professional and courteous to me. Michelle, the hygienist had always been courteous and friendly during my semi annual visits and she can be counted on to provide me the very best care. The office staff is helpful and efficient. Dr Houck's team can be counted on to get the job done in a timely and efficient manner every time. I highly recommend her for whatever periodontal services one may require.