Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent care, kind, courteous staff. Waited a bit, but worth the wait.
R
1 week ago
My periodontist for the last 9 years. Absolutely outstanding.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Really make the services. Didn't take long and very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism. First time in many years, had to wait an hour in waiting room perhaps because Dr. Houk tends to spend as much time as needed with patients. Highly recommend her and her staff.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Valorie and her staff provide great professional service. I am a regular patient of her for a few years by now and feel very fortunate to make this connection. She goes through all the steps, delivers all her best judgement and recommendations, but let me to make the final decision. The result I have achieved so far is very good, meaning my teeth have been able to maintain the condition as the first year I saw Dr. Valorie. He Hygienist Brittney is very good at caring my teeth and relaxing me at every appointment. The appointment is flexible and easy. Overall, Dr. Valorie is professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Very caring and professional. I have been a patient for many years
R
1 month ago
As always...very professional, timely, friendly.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
This was my first visit to Dr. Houk. I was greeted warmly when I walked in the door by members of her staff. They helped me with the digital paperwork. Dr. Houk's assistant was very professional, collected additional medical details, and made me comfortable in the exam room. Dr. Houk herself was super - friendly, warm, patient in explaining various procedures and options. Tabitha handled financial/insurance arrangements - again, professional, friendly and very informative. Overall, I was made to feel like a valued patient, with the entire staff interested in me. One of the better experiences I've ever had with physicians or dentists!
J
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Michelle and Dr Houk are great very thorough and friendly I enjoy my appointments more like visits with friends.
F
2 months ago
Quite a relaxing experience due to friendly, caring Staff!
My First visit was very positive. Staff and Office decor easily put me at ease. I was assisted on how to fill out online info. Offering a water or beverage with the smile sets a tone of friendly, willing staff. Everyone was friendly and everyone wore a Name badge which helps someone like me, having some difficulty hearing people clearly. Staff all are very well trained, efficient, and friendly while performing tasks. Dr Houk was very Friendly and, after exam, detailed what I needed and why. I plan on having my own teeth for a while! Tabatha was very Helpful and quickly completed all the paperwork, sending a copy of everything home in a folder!