Dr. Valorie M. Houk, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

8255 N Wickham Rd Ste 103

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality and friendliness
It was a very pleasant experience all round.
F
1 week ago
Bone restructure surgery
In my 70+ years I have never been to a dentist that was as painless as this experience was. Even the numbing process was without any sensation of pressure or needle prick. The visit was almost pleasurable if it’s pleasurable to visit a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Houk took plenty of time to explain the problem, possible procedures, and likely outcome.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, warm, caring and very compentent.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional,clean and friendly office
I was very pleased with Dr.Houk,,the first women dentist I have been to. She was very friendly and a warm personality. The staff was also available and explained issues as I expected. I was there a little longer than I expected to be,,that would be my only negative.
C
1 month ago
When I go to Dr Houk, I get a very good cleaning, I am made aware of areas that need more attention on my part, and maybe need surgical work. They keep in touch with my dentist, everyone who works there is friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
thanks for a great appointment
B
1 month ago
Understanding and caring
The staff at this office is great! Very professional, well organized and pleasant. Dr. Houk explains the conditions and procedures clearly. I ask lots of questions and she calmly listens, waiting for me to finish.
S
1 month ago
dr.valorie houk she is the best she always take good care of me for years !!!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Very good service.
I had a very good experience and I am pleased with my care. Downside that has nothing to do with the excellent care was that I had to wait a bit for my appointment and would have preferred that my husband be allowed in the room when giving me an overview of post visit care. While it was written also, it would have been good for him to hear, too. Take care, Betty