Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics

Orthodontist

15299 Wax Rd.

Central, LA 70818

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Nicole took very good care of my daughter today. She was polite and very helpful!
K
3 years ago
The ortho tech we had was awesome. I don't remember her name but she explained everything she was doing and was very pleasant and helpful.
A
3 years ago
We always have a good experience at Dr. Misuraca's office, but especially love when we have Meagen. She is always smiling and makes my daughter feel comfortable. She was training on this appt. and was doing an amazing job!!!
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Aww thank you, Ashley! You definitely made Meagan smile! Thank you for being such great patients, we are so lucky to have y'all!
D
3 years ago
Very Friendly, Professional
The first time I ever went there everything was amazing. The service, the friendness, and the professionalism. They worked with me to assure everything was going to be just fine. I made the right decision going to them, everytime I go I'm satisfied to the max I love them. Today, was pretty busy but that did not stop there greatness.
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Wow, Danielle! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate you!!!!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and quick! Dr. Misuraca made my son feel comforable and let us know exactly what needed to be done. My kids loved the waiting room and didn't want to leave after the appointment.
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Thank you, Jeannell! That makes us so happy! We can't wait to see y'all next time!
P
3 years ago
Long wait times
I am really trying to like going here but so far I have had 2 appointments and both have been 30 minutes later than scheduled, never had a place like this before. The games they supply for the kids are good and really keep them occupied but at some point you just have to be better with appointments
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Paul, we really appreciate your feedback. We are working hard to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any concerns in the future, please feel free to call our office and speak with Lindsey. Again, we thank you for your patience and feedback.
T
3 years ago
Great service, charming staff
My daughter felt comfortable and at ease with the staff as soon as she was welcomed through the doors. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Thank you, Tiffany! We are so happy we were able to make her feel comfortable!
T
3 years ago
Awesome place to bring children for ortho services. Never a long wait and always great friendly service. My 13 yr. old daughter loves this place.
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Teresa! We are truly thankful to have y'all as part of our family! See you soon!
R
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Cole enjoys every visit. Everyone is friendly and professional and I will refer Dr. Vance and office to everyone.
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
We are so thankful that you refer your family and friends to come see Dr. Misuraca. That is the best compliment you could possible give us! We are thankful to have Cole as our patient!
J
3 years ago
I always love going to my appointments
The ladies are always very nice and they do a wonderful job. Dr. Vance is as cool as they come :)
Response from Dr. Vance Misuraca Orthodontics
Thanks, Johathon! Dr. Misuraca surely appreciated your compliment! :)