Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Tooth Repair
Excellent, professional and friendly service every time.
C
1 week ago
Great as usual
I never realized I could be so relaxed getting my teeth cleaned!
D
2 weeks ago
Only The Best
Dr. Bill has amazing skill and replaced my filling with no pain! Support staff are always professional. No better practice in Albuquerque!
K
1 month ago
High quality dentistry, friendly and wonderful staff
I have been going to this dentist for about 15 years. I love the practice and would not go anywhere else
D
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Everyone at the office is professional and highly skilled at what they do. They are the best!
L
2 months ago
cleaning
Wonderful visit, very friendly people, always enjoy my dental visits.
E
2 months ago
Great
Excellent service and staff I'm really impressed.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist knowledgeable people work there. Good customer service it's like a flashback to the 90s when people cared.
M
2 months ago
Our family has been part of the "Pavlakos family practice" since 2003. They just keep getting better. My daughter recently traveled from San Francisco to Albuquerque to have her tooth repaired by Dr. Bill. We have the utmost trust in Dr. Bill and the professionals who work with him. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly but more importantly great work!
Dr. Pavlakos was my dentist for many years, and when I was living in other places I could never find a dentist or hygienists that would really clean my teeth very well or excercise much care when treating my teeth. Now after returning to Dr. Pavlakos my teeth health is improving again and I'm able to keep the tartar away. Feels great to have access to a dentist who actually cares.