Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The highest quality !
Christine and Dr Bill are the best. Professional and caring !
V
4 weeks ago
Always provide professional service. The staff is friendly and inviting.
Dr Pavlakos is the best. My husband and I have been going there for the last 30 or more years. We would recommend him to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Professional friendly office
Dr. PAVLAKOS is the best dentist ever. I have everything good to say about him and his staff. I truly like going to the dentist!!!
O
1 month ago
Great Service
Very detailed Exam
O
1 month ago
Great Service
Very detailed Exam
G
2 months ago
Always a treat.
It's always nice to find a professional and friendly dentist. The cordial atmosphere is really relaxing and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Care and Friendly Staff
Definitely the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bill.
W
3 months ago
Nearly 30 Years
Our family has been going to Dr. Bill for nearly 30 years, receiving the best care from him and his staff for all this time. I'm glad we found him for our dental care so many years ago. Highly recommended!
T
3 months ago
The Best!
To begin with, I love how friendly everyone is. The service is great, office is very clean, and I'm never afraid or nervous about what they'll be working on. I completely trust Doctor Pavlakos and Katrina with my dental needs. Thank you for always making it such a pleasant experience! I must acknowledge Joyce for always being so cheerful and friendly - perfect for the first person you see walking in.
B
3 months ago
Great Office
As always Dr Pavalakos and his staff were friendly, competent, and professional.