Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Friendliest dentist office ever, great care and service from really nice people.
I had a wonderful cleaning and a great check up by Nick Pavlakos, who is a very nice, caring dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great as always
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Town
Every six (6) months the team at Dr. Pavlakos offer a smile and courteous, friendly service. Dr. Pavlakos is genuine and has never suggested unnecessary procedures.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and proficient staff
The dental hygienist does a very thorough job. She saw an area of concern on an xray and brought it up to dr. Pavlakos. I was referred to a specialist for a follow up. The care and attention to detail by dr. Pavlakos and staff is impressive. The staff is friendly and knowledge. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Pavlakos and his staff run a professional, efficient and friendly office. He is a doctor that you can trust. I have trusted him with the care of my family for many years and recommended many others to see him.
O
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff and high quality service.
S
3 months ago
Quality service
I’m new in Albuquerque and had a dental emergency. I was able to make a same day appointment. These people were the friendliest and most accommodating dental office I’ve ever experienced.
R
4 months ago
The absolute best dentist in Albuquerque
Katrina and Dr. Bill rock!
M
4 months ago
everyone is great they greet you when you come so that sets the tone
Christine is awesome and very thorough. Dr. Bill takes the time to make sure that your're doing well and aren't going to have any problems in the future
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Such a joyous experience getting my teeth cleaned! The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Pavlakos are always so professional and delightful to see at each and every appointment. Thanks for a great cleaning and check up!