Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality and Friendly Practice
I have been using this provider for over ten years. Dr Bill and his entire office staff are top notch , efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
H
6 days ago
Dr. Pavlakos and staff are kind, respectful and professional in meeting the needs of their patients. I appreciate all they do to care for the entire family. Thank you!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Care With Personal Service
My husband and I have been going to Bill and his team for just a few years now but we're treated like old friends. The staff is highly trained and experienced. We couldn't ask for better dental care.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is always so pleasant.
Always friendly
M
1 month ago
Always great
Dr bill and the staff are superb
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent, caring..... I can highly recommend this dentist and all staff. In the past, I have been more than a little nervous having dental work done. Not anymore. Dr. Pavlakos is second to none. He has been my dentist for 8 years.
C
4 months ago
Almost 8 yrs ago, Dr. Pavlakos found my husband's cancer after a routine cleaning. He said to get to a specialist ASAP. My husband was Stage 4 and we had his cancer treatments in Calif. He is now cancer free....thanks to Dr. Pavlakos. Even the oncologists at Stanford were very impressed with Dr. Pavlakos. We have been his clients since 1990! Dr Pavlakos has always been professional as well as the rest of his staff. We always have good laughs and everyone is always nice. And I hate going to the dentist. That happened after the 1st terrible time I went to the dentist at age 5 yrs old back in Upstate NY. And I'm 59 now! Dr. Pavlakos and his staff know my anxiety and they always help me to keep calm with a lot of laughter, and an old Walkman that I have to have at every appt. They keep it around for me and maybe for a few other clients too!! So as you can see we really are so grateful to Dr. Pavlakos. He literally did save my husband's life. I was back in NY when I found out. Within a week after I drove back to ABQ, my husband's tumor had popped out from his neck. It was urgent to get him to California at Stanford for his treatments. So, yes we highly recommend Dr. Pavlakos and his staff for the best care that they gave us almost 8 yrs ago when the cancer was found and as his patients all of these yrs since 1990!!! Thank you Dr. Pavlakos and staff!!! Jeff and Cheri Lenhert
M
4 months ago
Worked me into schedule
Dr. Bill and his team are awesome! I called at noon with a bad toothache and was given an appointment at 3:30. Very thorough and caring.
B
5 months ago
Christine was very friendly and it was the first experience I had where my hygienist told me everything she did and why!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Professional and So Friendly!!!
I keep going back! Which says a lot with my dental phobia! They are getting me back on track. Thanks to the whole crew!