Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Quality service
I’m new in Albuquerque and had a dental emergency. I was able to make a same day appointment. These people were the friendliest and most accommodating dental office I’ve ever experienced.
R
1 month ago
The absolute best dentist in Albuquerque
Katrina and Dr. Bill rock!
M
1 month ago
everyone is great they greet you when you come so that sets the tone
Christine is awesome and very thorough. Dr. Bill takes the time to make sure that your're doing well and aren't going to have any problems in the future
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Such a joyous experience getting my teeth cleaned! The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Pavlakos are always so professional and delightful to see at each and every appointment. Thanks for a great cleaning and check up!
M
2 months ago
The highest quality !
Christine and Dr Bill are the best. Professional and caring !
V
3 months ago
Always provide professional service. The staff is friendly and inviting.
Dr Pavlakos is the best. My husband and I have been going there for the last 30 or more years. We would recommend him to anyone!
L
3 months ago
Professional friendly office
Dr. PAVLAKOS is the best dentist ever. I have everything good to say about him and his staff. I truly like going to the dentist!!!
O
3 months ago
Great Service
Very detailed Exam
O
3 months ago
Great Service
Very detailed Exam
G
4 months ago
Always a treat.
It's always nice to find a professional and friendly dentist. The cordial atmosphere is really relaxing and pleasant.