Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
As always - great
Dr bill and christine care about their patients And the care and service is always exemplary.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!
Dr. Bill and his son are absolutely amazing. Our family loves going to the dentist. Their entire staff are personable and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff, good dentists.
Had a repair done on a bridge. Appointment was right on time, no pain, just good work.
M
2 months ago
The service and staff at Dr. Bill's is always top-notch.
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Bill's since we moved to ABQ in 2003. The continuity in staff during most of those years has been remarkable and shows that it is a well-run office. I love my hygienist -- she is very thorough, professional, and friendly. Dr. Bill is an excellent dentist. I have a crown that he and his assistant did about three years ago -- nothing but the best. I look forward to my six-month checkups and cleanings -- if I could, I would go every month! If you are looking for a dentist office, this is the best.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in Albuquerque
Thank you dr Povlakos and all the staff at you office. Excellent patient care. The best!! I’m hope that you keep me as your patient from now on!!
L
2 months ago
Friendliest dentist office ever, great care and service from really nice people.
I had a wonderful cleaning and a great check up by Nick Pavlakos, who is a very nice, caring dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great as always
L
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town
Every six (6) months the team at Dr. Pavlakos offer a smile and courteous, friendly service. Dr. Pavlakos is genuine and has never suggested unnecessary procedures.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and proficient staff
The dental hygienist does a very thorough job. She saw an area of concern on an xray and brought it up to dr. Pavlakos. I was referred to a specialist for a follow up. The care and attention to detail by dr. Pavlakos and staff is impressive. The staff is friendly and knowledge. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Pavlakos and his staff run a professional, efficient and friendly office. He is a doctor that you can trust. I have trusted him with the care of my family for many years and recommended many others to see him.