Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years, the staff and Dr. Pavlakos are like family. You all have treated me with kindness and respect the whole time. The dental work has been above reproach. Dr Pavlakos and Christina are consummate professionals, that have always excelled. It is my pleasure to recommend the practice every chance I get.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience, friendly, caring and very professional. From the front desk to the dental assistant, (Christine) and of course Dr. Pavlakos. Five stars all the way!
L
1 month ago
Best dental office
I am extremely impressed. Dr. Pavlakos and his staff are not only very professional and knowledgeable, but unlike other places I’ve been to, they all seem to genuinely care about my health.
J
1 month ago
Competent, Professional and Friendly
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Pavlokos and his staff for the last 16 years, ever since we first moved to Albuquerque. During this period we have always been extremely pleased with the services received. Dr. Pavlokos is exceedingly meticulous in his work, ensuring that the fit and bite are perfect, and that the color of new caps match the surrounding teeth. He takes the time to explain each procedure, and he carefully inquires if any pain is being experienced. He manages to attract and retain a capable staff of dental assistants. Joyce, who works at the front desk, is most efficient and friendly, capably handling the scheduling of appointments and the billing issues, and has been working at the office for at least the 16 years we have been his patients. Dr. Pavlokos remains current with the best practices in the field, and ensures that the latest computer and other high-tech equipment is in use. And the dental chair that gives massages is an additional plus. The thoughtfully decorated office, that conveys a sense of tranquility, is just one more plus. My latest appointment was for the all-important semi-annual dental hygiene. Katrina has been working on my teeth for the last five years, and emulates her boss: competent, thorough and professional. Overall, Dr. Pavlokos and his staff remain an important mental resource for the residents of Albuquerque.
W
2 months ago
Great people and service
As close to enjoying a dental visit as is possible. Christine and Dr. Bill are the best!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
You guys are the best! I am glad you cater to cowards! As always, a great experience with professionals! Dale Perini
T
2 months ago
Thorough
I was having some sensitivity in my left lower back tooth. Xrays were taken and examined. There were no obvious issues, but Dr. Pavlakos took his time and examined possible causes. He checked my bite and found that I was biting too hard on that one tooth. He adjusted my bite, and it’s feeling better. I’m glad that he took the time to identify my problem.
B
3 months ago
As always everyone was professional and friendly.
H
3 months ago
The office provides high quality service, is professional and friendly. Overall excellent place to go if you care about your teeth.
E
4 months ago
Best dental care in Albuquerque
Dr. Pavlakos, his hygienists and staff continue to exhibit a welcoming, efficient and professional approach to the dental care they offer. My stepdaughter, wife and I feel comfortable and well taken care of each time we visit for our appointments.