Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Best Dentist in Albuquerque
I have been going to Dr. Bill for several years now. He's the best and so is all the staff!
M
7 days ago
Outstanding Dentist with a wonderful team.
My family and I have gone to Dr. Pavlakos for many years and appreciate what a consummate professional he is and how well his office runs. From routine examinations and cleaning to complex procedures, he is a trustworthy and supremely competent dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Crown
Treat patients well during a difficult procedure
P
1 month ago
Every visit is a wonderful experience.
T
1 month ago
Love this office!
I've never had a bad experience here. The facility is real clean, staff is friendly, and they really take the time to show they care about you. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to this dental office for 10 years, and it is the best. Very friendly, professional, and accommodating.
E
2 months ago
Great job
Very detailed and very professional. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I can’t say I am looking forward to my fillings next week, but I appreciate the find. Thank you.
A
4 months ago
DENTAL EMERGENCY
I cracked my tooth and called Dr. Pavlakos around 12:30pm, they were able to get me in at 2:30. I had not been to the dentist in a while. I was really nervous going, from the moment I walked in, the lady at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. I met with the dental assistant who was so nice and explained everything to me. Dr. Pavlokos removed my broken tooth and was able to get me next week to put in a crown, there was no pain at all throughout the process, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thank you for making my experience good.
V
4 months ago
Al always very professional and friendly. And the most important painless.
W
5 months ago
cleaning & check up
Christine and Dr. Bill were great as usual. They do the most thorough job of any dentist I have been to. I have been with them for many years.