Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
DENTAL EMERGENCY
I cracked my tooth and called Dr. Pavlakos around 12:30pm, they were able to get me in at 2:30. I had not been to the dentist in a while. I was really nervous going, from the moment I walked in, the lady at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. I met with the dental assistant who was so nice and explained everything to me. Dr. Pavlokos removed my broken tooth and was able to get me next week to put in a crown, there was no pain at all throughout the process, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thank you for making my experience good.
V
1 month ago
Al always very professional and friendly. And the most important painless.
W
2 months ago
cleaning & check up
Christine and Dr. Bill were great as usual. They do the most thorough job of any dentist I have been to. I have been with them for many years.
R
3 months ago
Always Friendly Service
Casual, warm and friendly. Always smiles, probably because everyone there has such nice teeth!
M
3 months ago
I've had bad experiences with Dentists prior to Dr. Pavlakos. Bill and his staff are a great group of people that do a fantastic job. I have no hesitation to recommend them to others.
D
4 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional Service
They couldn't do a better job. I fun, friendly atmosphere with a very professional service. They entire office staff is very friendly and helpful. Christine and Dr, Bill are the best -- as good as I've ever experienced in my 78 years!! You will never find anyone better!!
M
4 months ago
great service very professional and extremely friendly and very comfortable atmosphere
It was great - Christine was waiting on me, I signed in and went right to the chair. I don't care what part of the medical field you have to go to its always the same hurry up to the app. then wait, not with Dr. Bill and his crew they wait on you. very nice
M
4 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my smile!!!!
T
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly
I’ve been coming here for about 3 years, and Dr. Pavlakos and his staff are great. My dental hygienist, Catrina, is super friendly and gentle with her hands. She’s always willing to listen and help.
B
4 months ago
Great office and Dentist!
Office staff is always friendly and willing help. Christine is the best Hygienist that I have ever had. Dr Pavlakos is always friendly, courteous and most important professional. Thank you for taking of all my dental needs.