Dr. Vasilios Bill Pavlakos Dentistry

Dentist

3904 Juan Tabo NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

drpavlakos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
cleaning
Wonderful visit, very friendly people, always enjoy my dental visits.
E
4 days ago
Great
Excellent service and staff I'm really impressed.
B
4 days ago
Great dentist knowledgeable people work there. Good customer service it's like a flashback to the 90s when people cared.
M
5 days ago
Our family has been part of the "Pavlakos family practice" since 2003. They just keep getting better. My daughter recently traveled from San Francisco to Albuquerque to have her tooth repaired by Dr. Bill. We have the utmost trust in Dr. Bill and the professionals who work with him. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly but more importantly great work!
Dr. Pavlakos was my dentist for many years, and when I was living in other places I could never find a dentist or hygienists that would really clean my teeth very well or excercise much care when treating my teeth. Now after returning to Dr. Pavlakos my teeth health is improving again and I'm able to keep the tartar away. Feels great to have access to a dentist who actually cares.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellence Means Taking Time and Great Care
I recently experienced "Excellence" once again at the Dentistry Practice of Dr. Vasilios "Bill" Pavlakos. This experience began with the confidence with which I approached the doctor's office, knowing that I have always received superb service there over the last several years. Then, the work that "Dr. Bill" performed, aided by the very pleasant dental technician Lynn, proceeded in a very straightforward way. The doctor, as is his custom, took all the time necessary to be sure that I got what I needed during this visit, namely a "flipper", that was meticulously tailored to my personal needs. Upon leaving, I was efficiently attended by Chris, in the same friendly and competent way as I had been greeted by Joyce, when I first came in. Thank you, Dr. Pavlakos and staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellence Means Taking Time and Great Care
I recently experienced "Excellence" once again at the Dentistry Practice of Dr. Vasilios "Bill" Pavlakos. This experience began with the confidence with which I approached the doctor's office, knowing that I have always received superb service there over the last several years. Then, the work that "Dr. Bill" performed, aided by the very pleasant dental technician Lynn, proceeded in a very straightforward way. The doctor, as is his custom, took all the time necessary to be sure that I got what I needed during this visit, namely a "flipper", that was meticulously tailored to my personal needs. Upon leaving, I was efficiently attended by Chris, in the same friendly and competent way as I had been greeted by Joyce, when I first came in. Thank you, Dr. Pavlakos and staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pavlakos and his term are terrific. Christina is my technician and I love her. She is personable and does a thorough job cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Pavlakos is honest, and friendly, and professional. He does not recommend unwarranted procedures as some other dentists are prone to do. Everyone in his office is personable and friendly. I truly love this office.
M
1 month ago
Great service
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Albuquerque
I have been going to Dr. Bill for several years now. He's the best and so is all the staff!