Erinwood Dental - Eglinton-(Formerly) Dr. Vassallo

Dentist

295 Eglinton Ave. E

Unit 5 A

Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
I had a cleaning today and the girl was super friendly and nice. Iā€™m always greeted at the door with a warm smile from many of the ladies that work here. I always feel comfortable and welcome at Erin wood dental.
G
1 week ago
Highly recommended
The staff at this location are truly professional and go out of their way to accommodate. Pleasant office staff greet you the moment you enter the door and the dentists and their assistants are all very good.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything you could want in a dental office and more......
I have been a patient since this location opened. I loved Dr Vassallo so when he retired I wasn't sure I would continue to travel from Georgetown. The reason I did continue was because of Kim and Janelle and Elliot. These ladies are by far the most professional, kind, and amazing ladies I have met in any office in all my years. Each visit I feel very special. I am always nervous but together they make me laugh and feel at ease. I had a tooth pulled and the Dr did all he could to ensure I was comfy at all times. My mouth is healing very well which to me is another indication of excellent work..Seems Dr Patel plans to carry on the same amazing care as I was accustomed to.I will be staying and making the trip from Georgetown for a long time to come.
G
3 weeks ago
Just had a painless filling repaired.
I have been going to this dental office ever since it was originally opened by Dr. James Vassallo back in 1987. The staff there has always been great and since Dr. Vassallo retired they have three new dentist working there five days a week. I have now dealt with all three and they are truly professional and I would highly recommend all of them. A new update to the waiting area is that they now have free wi-fi and lovely color televisions throughout.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service and very professional.
The staff at Erinwood dental are great they gave me a warm welcome and everyone always had a big smile.
C
2 months ago
Great attitude
They make dreadful event pleasant. A nice human touch in a busy world. Very knowledgeable,caring and welcoming. Process explained every step of the way. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Fillings for the first time
First time getting fillings, to be honest was very nervous, but Dr. Manna was amazing, he made me feel comfortable, and at ease. He made sure he was communicating,asking me how I was doing. Definitely will always recommend Erinwood Dental - Eglinton-(Formerly) Dr. Vases allows to anyone the entire team is amazing.
J
2 months ago
Super happy
Thank you so much....my daughter had high anxiety and everyone made her feel calm.....she went in extremely nervous and came out with a huge smile:)
C
2 months ago
Great overall team!!
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone is courteous,friendly and caring and I must admit I enjoy visiting my dentist! šŸ˜
C
2 months ago
Great overall team!!
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone is courteous,friendly and caring and I must admit I enjoy visiting my dentist! šŸ˜