Dr. Vassallo/Erinwood Dental - Eglinton

Dentist

295 Eglinton Ave. E

Unit 5 A

Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Love the staff and Dr.K :)
this clinic is more than a clinic it has a family feel. Everyone is treated like a family. Very professional and caring . Doctor K is my favorite always carring and listening to my concerns and always come out with new solutions so that the procedures are painless . Always make me fee comfortable.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional ,excellent repair and courteous
Very imformed about the procedure ,aways checking how I felt during the work and attention to detail
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Excellent service which we just did for our kids for regular teeth cleaning. I have been with Dr. Mana for last 5 years and very professional team right from reception Ms Kim Thank you for being so good. Thanks Anupam Dewan
C
1 month ago
Professional
Every experience I've had there has been handled with excellent customer service and care. Ask for Colleen dental hygienist she's great!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Every experience I've had there has been handled with excellent customer service and care. Ask for Colleen dental hygienist she's great!
E
1 month ago
This team of dental care offers a tremendous service. Very accurate and friendly staff. I am blessed for having you guys around. Keep up the good job.
D
1 month ago
Nearly 30 years of great dentistry
We've been going to Erinwood Dental for nearly 30 years, even after moving to the Niagara, we couldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental care.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Recently had some fillings put in, it was efficient and quick, no time was wasted. Dr.A is very friendly and considerate. Overall pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellence!!!
I had my cleaning today by Eliette after having one of my back teeth extracted a couple of weeks ago. She worked around the area and I was a little worried how she would do it because it was still sensitive, but she was great, hardly felt a thing. Dr. A. removed the tooth and Dr. K. had 2 follow ups to check on the healing. Great staff, great team, and very friendly, keep up the great work!
P
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone is very professional and very knowledgeable . On time, efficient and thorough. Best staff and friendly .