Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional
Great dentist and staff knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Dave nice to see you have a great rest of the winter. Dr Ed
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Doctor
It's always a pleasure to come into Dr. Magann's office. I especially enjoy talking to JoAnn. Dr. Magann and his staff are always pleasant and friendly. Keep up the good work. I can't say I have always enjoyed going to a dentist's office. Dr. Magann's is the exception.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mary always nice to see you have a good winter ! Dr Ed
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, excellent dentistry
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Magaan’s for years and have always been impressed by the superior service and professionalism of the doctor and his wonderful staff. They listen, advise and treat patients with utmost care. I highly recommend Dr. Magaan’s practice!!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Camille thank you for your kind words we always enjoy seeing you! Dr Ed
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!! Have been a customer since i was alittle girl
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jamie we love having you and your family as patients for many years it is always nice see you.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I have been a long time patient (almost 20 years)! I look forward to my cleanings. Thanks for the thorough cleaning & exam! I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Holly Thanks for coming in yesterday it was nice to see you! Dr Ed
T
1 month ago
Exoerience
Very professional and such a friendly atmosphere .
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nice to see you as always! Dr Ed
C
1 month ago
Mom of two
Very Professional. Explains things well, and my kids are very much at ease.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Colleen we do our best to make everyone feel comfortable when they come to our office and we enjoy having your family as our patients. Thanks Dr Ed
M
1 month ago
I had a regularly scheduled appointment for routine follow-up. I broke part of a filling off prior to my appointment and contacted the office to see if I could trade my routine appointment for repairing my filling. They were able to do both all in one visit. Great service!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks we try to make it a little easier for you and get you all fixed up. Have a good rest of the winter see you soon. Dr Ed
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome Always a pleasure
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve appreciate the gift and see you soon !
M
2 months ago
Timely as per usual, this very important exam & review which will now lead to advanced care as required gives me the usual response of acceptance based on the relaxed, open, knowledgeable discussion. The friendly supportive manner from all the Professionals is a strengthening experience especially if one has reason to be concerned in any fashion re their Dental Health..
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank You Marion it is always nice to see you. Happy New Year. Dr Ed