Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr Magann is quick to see me when I need him. He talks to me in layman language, fixes my problem and charges fair rates. He’s been my dentist longer than I can remember. Glad you’re there for me my friend.
M
1 week ago
Dentist visit with Dr Ed
Excellent as always no waiting in before appointment time no pain during dental work staff is always friendly
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks it was great to see you have a good vacation see you next month! Dr. Ed
P
3 weeks ago
Always professional courteous and polite had semi annual cleaning
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Phil nice to see you have a great summer! Dr. Ed
P
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Visit
I’ve been going to Dr. Magann for years. I’d not change a thing! He’s the best in every way!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Pat nice to see you! Dr Ed
F
3 weeks ago
Always helpful, polite, and professional
I highly recommend Dr. Magann, Joanne, and their staff. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, and they listen carefully. I have no fear of going to this dentist.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
We appreciate your kind words. We are glad to have you as part of our practice. Have a great summer! Thank you, Dr Ed
C
1 month ago
Great Doctor
Professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Carla see you soon! Dr Ed
T
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Great job on repairing my tooth.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Tim nice to see you glad we could get you fixed up and ready for the weekend ! Dr Ed
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and compassion
Dr. Magann and staff are kind, caring and excellent in their practice. Got in immediately when I had an issue. I am very happy they put my mind at ease. Thanks again!!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Glad we could get you taken care of have a nice holiday weekend and summer. Dr Ed
D
2 months ago
Professional, fun and great with children
The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone at the office makes the scary trip to the dentist as fun and relaxing as possible for younger kids.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Dale we try, it was nice to see you yesterday, have a great summer! Dr Ed
B
2 months ago
Great dentist...friendly staff
Dr. Magann and Jo are the best.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Bonnie thank you for your kind words we appreciate your being our patient ! Dr Ed