Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

101 The Stroud Building Rt 611 208 Lifeline Road

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Magann and his team continue to provide their patients with an outstanding experience. All communications are professional and clearly articulated and when combined with advanced equipment and technology, it results in securing my total confidence.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve for your kind words always nice to see you. Dr Ed
P
6 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything clearly, Dr. Magann checked with me frequently during my procedure to make sure I was comfortable & wasn't feeling any discomfort.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Patricia glad we got you taken care of ! Dr Ed
J
1 week ago
Professional service; quality work
Dr. Magann aims to please. He is courteous and considerate. Also a quality dentist.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Jackie we try every day to do our best I had a good mentor in my dad and a good high school education !
D
2 weeks ago
My son loves the dentist.
Who would think a 6 yr. old would like going to the dentist, but he does. He takes pride in brushing twice a day and taking care of his teeth.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks for the nice review we are glad your son has such a grown up attitude about his oral health we are lucky to have such a good patient and I will add a good mother to provide him with dental care ! Dr Ed
D
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL -- PERSONAL -- FRIENDLY
First visit... selected this office because a solo private dentist. Great choice... Hygienist and doctor were very friendly, personal and professional. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment... you will not be disappointed!
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Dave for your kind words it was a pleasure meeting you the other day and welcome to our practice! Dr Ed
N
1 month ago
Best dentist in the Poconos. My crown fell out at the end of the day and they managed to get me in by 5 and 10 minutes later my tooth was fixed. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Dr Magann is the best.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Nina glad we could help always a pleasure to see you! Dr Ed
L
1 month ago
Professioal, accommodating, thorough, welcoming
Nine years ago, we moved from the Stroudsburg area to the coast of Delaware. In that time, we have transferred our records and entrusted our care to a myriad of local medical professionals, but we continue to travel four hours each way for the professionalism of the Magann Dental practice. More than two decades ago, Dr. Ed Magann gave me advice during an extreme dental emergency - while he was on call, and I was directed to his service. It is in those moments that one realizes the value of someone who not only cares, but also has the knowledge and expertise to resolve the issue. He and JoAnn are the very best, and everyone on their staff is accommodating and welcoming. We look forward to dental visits!
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks guys we love seeing you too and appreciate the effort you guys make to remain our patients. See you soon. Dr Ed
J
1 month ago
Best care, professional service, friendly
Joann and Dr Magann are the best always friendly caring and professional all at the same time couldn't ask more than that. Everyone in the office are always happy make you feel good anytime you have a appointment.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Jim!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very accommodating
I'm always pleased with the services I receive from Joann and Dr. Magann. I feel they are very thorough and always look out for my best interests.
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Bonnie it is always nice to see you ! Have a great spring and summer. Dr Ed
L
1 month ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr. to anyone...very pleased!
Response from Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Laurie have a great summer see you in the fall! Dr Ed