Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and available in a an emergency
Recently had an emergency and they fit me in, provided care and a referral. They’re great for routine visits also.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Chris for your kind words glad we could get you taken care of see you soon. Dr Ed
B
7 days ago
The best. Would and have recommended to others
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Barbara nice to see you today see you in a few weeks. Dr Ed
T
1 week ago
Awesome service, staff and extremely professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. E. W. Magann, Jr. and his staff for more than (3) decades and they have always treated my entire family with the utmost professionalism and care. Dr. Ed and his staff are also very involved in our community and are well known for their ablitues to make their patient feel like “family” rather than just a “number!”
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Todd we love having you and your family as part of our family, we hope it continues for many years to come. As always it was nice to see you today and catch up. Joann and Ed
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental work!
best dentist this side of the Mississippi, possibly both sides 😎😁 joann is the best hygienist as well! Gone to them to take care of my teeth my entire life!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Devin it is always nice to see you! Dr Ed
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Janet I appreciate your kind words and your years of support. It is always a pleasure to see you! Dr Ed
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Doctor Magann Jr. has been my Dentist for 25 years. Not planning to go anywhere else!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Carla we appreciate having you as our patient. Thanks Dr Ed
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Magann jr. is first rate, been coming here a long long time from some distance and never a complaint. A true pro.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks John we appreciate you supporting our practice for as long as you have and enjoy having your family as our patients. Dr Ed
S
1 month ago
High quality
Super great Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve appreciate it very much! Dr Ed
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Always great to have such great caring professional service. My son and I have been going to Dr McGann for years.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Jeanne it is always nice to see you hope the year goes well for you! Dr Ed
S
2 months ago
Another amazing visit :)
Had a chipped tooth fixed and as always dr Magann was great always explaining what he is doing. And a shout out to Joanne for always calling me back.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Sam great to see you enjoy the Holidays see you in the summer. Dr Ed