Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great Experience
Don't usually associate Dentist visit with the term great experience but it is the only way to adequately describe how they make you feel.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nick we do our best to make your visit a pleasant one glad we did so !
S
3 weeks ago
I never want them to retire!!!
As always... the care and compassion, the personal and connection... that is just ‘the way’ in this practice... and is the foundation for this (truly) family practice. We feel like we ARE part of the family! Thank you!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks we appreciate your kind words we try to make everyone feel that way and we treat our patients the way we would treat our families. Dr Ed
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome - Professional and Friemdly
I’ve been going to Dr. Magann since I’m a little girl and now I bring my children. Everyone in the office is caring and friendly. Wonderful with children! Fantastic family dentist.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Christine thanks for your kind words we try our best to make everyone feel comfortable when they visit us at the office. Dr Ed
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Magann and his staff.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Tom thanks it was a pleasure meeting you and welcome to our practice. Dr Ed
C
3 months ago
Excellent first impression of Dr. Magann and staff
Today was my son's first visit with Dr. Magann. Because my son has special needs, I am always apprehensive when he meets a dentist for the first time. But John was completely at ease during the treatment! Dr. Magann is very personable and experienced in treating all kinds of patients so John will continue his checkups with him each year. The staff is friendly and helpful, as well.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mrs. Perlowski It was a pleasure meeting both you and John today we try our best to take care of our patients and provide for their dental needs. Thank you for your kind words. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Dr Ed
C
3 months ago
This is the best Dr. I have found in the Poconos! Highly recommended!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks so much for your kind words I really appreciate it and it was nice to see you again. Dr Ed
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Magann for about four years now. My experience have been all wonderful. He takes time to explain everything to you, so you know exactly what he is doing. The entire staff is awesome and you are always greeted with a smile. They are very accommodating and value your time. I highly recommend this establishment. They are caring, professional and polite. Thanks for being there for me.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mercrina thank you so much for your very nice comments we do try to treat our patients the way we would like to be treated. Enjoy the rest of your summer and see you in the winter. Dr Ed
K
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Magann for over 30 years! ! He is the best! ! Hope he never retires, then I will have to get dentures because I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist! You guys are the BEST 😁👍
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Kathy I appreciate your kind words it has been great working with you for all these years ! Dr Ed
B
4 months ago
Dr Magann is quick to see me when I need him. He talks to me in layman language, fixes my problem and charges fair rates. He’s been my dentist longer than I can remember. Glad you’re there for me my friend.
M
4 months ago
Dentist visit with Dr Ed
Excellent as always no waiting in before appointment time no pain during dental work staff is always friendly
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks it was great to see you have a good vacation see you next month! Dr. Ed