Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Sets the bar for quality dental care in the Poconos
Dr. Magann and his staff set the bar for highly professional dental care. He takes the time to talk to his patients and fully explains each situation. His staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Have been a patient for many years and would recommend this practice to anyone/everyone!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Linda we appreciate your kind words and wish you a Happy and Healthy New Year. Dr Ed
A
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, high quality of care.
Shortest wait time of any other medical that I have experienced (and I’m 66 years young!). Thorough exams, comprehensive feedback, overall excellent.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Aftab we don't like to wait either so we do our best to run on time, I appreciate your kind words and the time you took to do the review. Happy New Year. Dr Ed
B
2 months ago
Dr Magann takes time to explain procedures and all possible options. Talks about payments and plans. As he progresses on the treatment, he asks if I am experiencing any discomfort. I find him and his staff excellent and extremely professional and efficient
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Barbara it always a pleasure to see Happy New Year!
R
2 months ago
The Best in the Poconos!
Always professional, friendly and great dental service. Would recommend to anyone. We will always stay with them!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Roberta always nice to see you have a great Holiday season. Dr Ed
J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
The team is always incredibly friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
John nice to see you enjoy your brief time home and the summer. Dr Ed
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly offIce staff. The Hygienist is thorough and is sure to look into any concerns. Dr. Magann is not just a great dentist but compassionate and friendly as well.. just like the rest of the staff!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Karen we always love to see you and the girls and catch up on what is going on. Have a great summer. Dr Ed
S
8 months ago
You are, and have always been, AWESOME! :)
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Susan thanks so much we love to see great patients like you it makes it fun! Dr Ed
R
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Very accommodating. I broke a tooth and they fit me in on short notice. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr Magann was reassuring and gentle. High quality service. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Rosemary glad we could get you taken care of and ready for summer! Dr Ed
D
8 months ago
Couldn't be happier. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly. Office is clean and very comfortable.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Deb congrats and enjoy your new lifestyle ! Dr Ed
S
8 months ago
high quality service, friendly professional team
you are "DA" best thanks
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve !