Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Great job on repairing my tooth.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Tim nice to see you glad we could get you fixed up and ready for the weekend ! Dr Ed
K
3 months ago
Excellent care and compassion
Dr. Magann and staff are kind, caring and excellent in their practice. Got in immediately when I had an issue. I am very happy they put my mind at ease. Thanks again!!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Glad we could get you taken care of have a nice holiday weekend and summer. Dr Ed
D
3 months ago
Professional, fun and great with children
The entire staff is wonderful. Everyone at the office makes the scary trip to the dentist as fun and relaxing as possible for younger kids.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Dale we try, it was nice to see you yesterday, have a great summer! Dr Ed
B
3 months ago
Great dentist...friendly staff
Dr. Magann and Jo are the best.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Bonnie thank you for your kind words we appreciate your being our patient ! Dr Ed
S
3 months ago
Always flexible and patient!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Sarah great to see you, we appreciate your coming to our practice when you live out of our area. Thanks. Dr Ed
E
3 months ago
Dr. Magann is the best. His staff is so professional and you never wait. I would highly recommend him to be your dentist. No one better in the Poconos.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Eileen Thanks for the kind words we enjoy having you as our patient ! Dr Ed
F
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and timely service, highly recommended
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Fred Nice to see you as always ! Dr Ed
E
3 months ago
I devoutly recommend Dr. E. Magann.
I am gratified that my kids have Dr. Magann as their dentist. Joann and the staff are incredible. Every time we come and leave everyone has a smile on their face. I just love them.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Ewa we enjoy having you and your family as our patients ! Dr Ed
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficentt
The staff are always accommodating and very nice. Dr. Magann does great work and is very professional. They always get me in and out as quick as possible & I was thankful to find them when my dentist retired.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
We are glad you found us too, it is nice to have you as our patient. Dr Ed
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Denise always a pleasure to see you have a great summer ! Ed