Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and timely service, highly recommended
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Fred Nice to see you as always ! Dr Ed
E
6 months ago
I devoutly recommend Dr. E. Magann.
I am gratified that my kids have Dr. Magann as their dentist. Joann and the staff are incredible. Every time we come and leave everyone has a smile on their face. I just love them.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Ewa we enjoy having you and your family as our patients ! Dr Ed
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficentt
The staff are always accommodating and very nice. Dr. Magann does great work and is very professional. They always get me in and out as quick as possible & I was thankful to find them when my dentist retired.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
We are glad you found us too, it is nice to have you as our patient. Dr Ed
D
7 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Denise always a pleasure to see you have a great summer ! Ed
R
7 months ago
Friendly, caring, professional staff. Would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Rose nice to see you as always we appreciate the effort you make to remain our patient all these years. Have a good summer. Dr Ed
P
7 months ago
My appointment was in time and everyone was friendly. My cleaning was painless.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Peggy Nice to see you have a great summer see you in the fall ! Dr Ed
C
7 months ago
Excellent
As always it’s a pleasure, very professional at every visit. Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Colleen it is always nice to see your very pleasant girls and you, Have a great summer. Dr Ed
E
7 months ago
Excellent care as always. Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Eric good luck this weekend see you soon. Dr Ed
V
7 months ago
Yes he's very patient he talk to you why he's doing your dental care Dentist I really like going to him he tells you things that you need to do another to help your care of it it
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Virginia for your nice words we do try to take our time with each patient and explain what needs or does not need to be done. Dr Ed
M
7 months ago
Always Good
I Have been going to the Dr's Magann for nearly 40 years. Always a good experience. Dr Ed Jr is carrying on a great family tradition. Easy scheduling never a long wait and a quick friendly visit every 6 months. Absolutely recommend going there.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mike no need to rub it in how long I have been working. Always nice to see you, have a good summer season and see you in the fall! Dr Ed