Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
Dr. Magann and his staff are wonderful. They are always cheerful, kind and very efficient. I would and have recommended him to friends. Keep up the good work!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Martin thanks so much for your kind words. It is easy to be cheerful when we have so many nice patients like you and your wife in our practice. Enjoy the spring. Dr Ed
B
2 months ago
Amazing office! Very professional and friendly:)
We look forward to our visits! It’s just like going to visit an old friend! Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Beth is always nice to see you and we do consider our patients part of our family and we hope we treat you that way. Have a great spring !
N
2 months ago
Being a patient of your dental practice has never been a fearful event. As a frequent every 6 mo. returnee, you and Joanne are always so friendly, gracious, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you. Nancy Fritz yesterday
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Nancy it has been a pleasure having you as a patient for all the years we appreciate patients like yourself and have always enjoyed having you in our practice. Dr Ed
N
2 months ago
AAA service, everyone was very professional and polite.
Felt very comfortable, I knew I was in good hands.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nick it was a pleasure meeting you and welcome to our practice. Dr Ed
G
3 months ago
Chipped/broken tooth
Dr. Ed patched up my tooth in short order. No subsequent issues with it. No pain or discomfort. Dr. Ed’s disposition is always calming and confident. I always feel relaxed under his care.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Gerry glad we could get you all fixed up it is always nice to see you in our office thanks for being our patient. Dr Ed
P
3 months ago
I love my Dr. Magann and staff
I enjoy going to the dentist. Caring people are there who make the experience one of a kind. They are your friends as well as professionals. God Bless all.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Pat we enjoy having you as our patient for so many years! Dr Ed
D
3 months ago
Professional
Great dentist and staff knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Dave nice to see you have a great rest of the winter. Dr Ed
M
4 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
It's always a pleasure to come into Dr. Magann's office. I especially enjoy talking to JoAnn. Dr. Magann and his staff are always pleasant and friendly. Keep up the good work. I can't say I have always enjoyed going to a dentist's office. Dr. Magann's is the exception.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mary always nice to see you have a good winter ! Dr Ed
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent dentistry
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Magaan’s for years and have always been impressed by the superior service and professionalism of the doctor and his wonderful staff. They listen, advise and treat patients with utmost care. I highly recommend Dr. Magaan’s practice!!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Camille thank you for your kind words we always enjoy seeing you! Dr Ed
J
4 months ago
Great dentist!!! Have been a customer since i was alittle girl
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jamie we love having you and your family as patients for many years it is always nice see you.