Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Great Appointment
As always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr. Magann!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Nice to see you as well Claudia have a great summer ! Dr Ed
S
8 months ago
Awesome
Great, professional experience. Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve !
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr magann and staff are friendly and work at making you feel relaxed
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Samantha we try have a great summer ! Dr Ed
B
8 months ago
It's always a pleasure going to the office every 6months.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Bill we enjoy your visit every six months as well. Have a great summer. Dr Ed
R
9 months ago
Tooth repair
Dr magann is a friendly and professional dentist. He quickly and accurately diagnoses problem. Then efficiently implements solution. Minimal paperwork and convenient apt times.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Robert nice to see you as always. Dr Ed
A
9 months ago
Once again the services provided were Professional and satisfactory!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Andy always nice to see you have a good summer!
C
9 months ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to visit your office. Thanks again
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Colleen nice to see you. Have a great summer. Dr Ed
J
9 months ago
Always a good experience
I never have to wait long. I had a routine cleaning and checkup and it was very professional. I was done in about 1/2 hour even though I also got xrays.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
That is because you are such a great patient ! We love having you as our patient always a pleasure to see you ! Dr Ed
S
9 months ago
Dr. Magann and his team continue to provide their patients with an outstanding experience. All communications are professional and clearly articulated and when combined with advanced equipment and technology, it results in securing my total confidence.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve for your kind words always nice to see you. Dr Ed
P
9 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Staff made me feel comfortable, explained everything clearly, Dr. Magann checked with me frequently during my procedure to make sure I was comfortable & wasn't feeling any discomfort.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Patricia glad we got you taken care of ! Dr Ed