Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
My appointment was in time and everyone was friendly. My cleaning was painless.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Peggy Nice to see you have a great summer see you in the fall ! Dr Ed
C
4 months ago
Excellent
As always it’s a pleasure, very professional at every visit. Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Colleen it is always nice to see your very pleasant girls and you, Have a great summer. Dr Ed
E
4 months ago
Excellent care as always. Thank you
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Eric good luck this weekend see you soon. Dr Ed
V
4 months ago
Yes he's very patient he talk to you why he's doing your dental care Dentist I really like going to him he tells you things that you need to do another to help your care of it it
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Virginia for your nice words we do try to take our time with each patient and explain what needs or does not need to be done. Dr Ed
M
4 months ago
Always Good
I Have been going to the Dr's Magann for nearly 40 years. Always a good experience. Dr Ed Jr is carrying on a great family tradition. Easy scheduling never a long wait and a quick friendly visit every 6 months. Absolutely recommend going there.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Mike no need to rub it in how long I have been working. Always nice to see you, have a good summer season and see you in the fall! Dr Ed
C
4 months ago
Great
Been going to Dr Magann for over 20 years. Started in Foxmoor East Stroudsburg. Like visiting old friends. Professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
We agree it is always like an old friend visit when we see you thanks for being our patient for all these years. Joann and Dr Ed
B
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
The staff at the dentist office was very friendly and professional. Joann made my daughters first visit to the dentist an enjoyable one, and answered all questions I had in a manner that was easy to understand while being thorough. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to family and friends.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Brittany for your kind words we welcome you to our practice we enjoyed having you and Scotty visit us. See you soon. Dr Ed
T
5 months ago
Professional Staff, Modern Facilities
Dr. Mcgann Jr and staff do a wonderful job. Our family has been going there for years. My wife actually went to Dr. Magann Sr as a child! They treat you well and are very efficient with appointment times, little or no wait. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Tim thanks so much for your kind words we enjoy having your whole family as our patients and the history you have with our practice. Have a great spring see you soon. Dr Ed
F
5 months ago
Total Care
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr. Magann and hus staff are the consummate professionals. Just love it there!
J
5 months ago
All good on time respectfulof time
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jeff nice to see you, I don't like to wait why should you. Dr Ed