Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Great
Been going to Dr Magann for over 20 years. Started in Foxmoor East Stroudsburg. Like visiting old friends. Professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
We agree it is always like an old friend visit when we see you thanks for being our patient for all these years. Joann and Dr Ed
B
8 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
The staff at the dentist office was very friendly and professional. Joann made my daughters first visit to the dentist an enjoyable one, and answered all questions I had in a manner that was easy to understand while being thorough. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to family and friends.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Brittany for your kind words we welcome you to our practice we enjoyed having you and Scotty visit us. See you soon. Dr Ed
T
8 months ago
Professional Staff, Modern Facilities
Dr. Mcgann Jr and staff do a wonderful job. Our family has been going there for years. My wife actually went to Dr. Magann Sr as a child! They treat you well and are very efficient with appointment times, little or no wait. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Tim thanks so much for your kind words we enjoy having your whole family as our patients and the history you have with our practice. Have a great spring see you soon. Dr Ed
F
8 months ago
Total Care
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr. Magann and hus staff are the consummate professionals. Just love it there!
J
8 months ago
All good on time respectfulof time
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jeff nice to see you, I don't like to wait why should you. Dr Ed
M
8 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
Dr. Magann and his staff are wonderful. They are always cheerful, kind and very efficient. I would and have recommended him to friends. Keep up the good work!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Martin thanks so much for your kind words. It is easy to be cheerful when we have so many nice patients like you and your wife in our practice. Enjoy the spring. Dr Ed
B
8 months ago
Amazing office! Very professional and friendly:)
We look forward to our visits! It’s just like going to visit an old friend! Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Beth is always nice to see you and we do consider our patients part of our family and we hope we treat you that way. Have a great spring !
N
8 months ago
Being a patient of your dental practice has never been a fearful event. As a frequent every 6 mo. returnee, you and Joanne are always so friendly, gracious, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you. Nancy Fritz yesterday
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Nancy it has been a pleasure having you as a patient for all the years we appreciate patients like yourself and have always enjoyed having you in our practice. Dr Ed
N
8 months ago
AAA service, everyone was very professional and polite.
Felt very comfortable, I knew I was in good hands.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nick it was a pleasure meeting you and welcome to our practice. Dr Ed
G
8 months ago
Chipped/broken tooth
Dr. Ed patched up my tooth in short order. No subsequent issues with it. No pain or discomfort. Dr. Ed’s disposition is always calming and confident. I always feel relaxed under his care.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Gerry glad we could get you all fixed up it is always nice to see you in our office thanks for being our patient. Dr Ed