Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I have been a long time patient (almost 20 years)! I look forward to my cleanings. Thanks for the thorough cleaning & exam! I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Holly Thanks for coming in yesterday it was nice to see you! Dr Ed
T
4 months ago
Exoerience
Very professional and such a friendly atmosphere .
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nice to see you as always! Dr Ed
C
4 months ago
Mom of two
Very Professional. Explains things well, and my kids are very much at ease.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Colleen we do our best to make everyone feel comfortable when they come to our office and we enjoy having your family as our patients. Thanks Dr Ed
M
4 months ago
I had a regularly scheduled appointment for routine follow-up. I broke part of a filling off prior to my appointment and contacted the office to see if I could trade my routine appointment for repairing my filling. They were able to do both all in one visit. Great service!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks we try to make it a little easier for you and get you all fixed up. Have a good rest of the winter see you soon. Dr Ed
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Awesome Always a pleasure
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Steve appreciate the gift and see you soon !
M
5 months ago
Timely as per usual, this very important exam & review which will now lead to advanced care as required gives me the usual response of acceptance based on the relaxed, open, knowledgeable discussion. The friendly supportive manner from all the Professionals is a strengthening experience especially if one has reason to be concerned in any fashion re their Dental Health..
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank You Marion it is always nice to see you. Happy New Year. Dr Ed
L
5 months ago
Sets the bar for quality dental care in the Poconos
Dr. Magann and his staff set the bar for highly professional dental care. He takes the time to talk to his patients and fully explains each situation. His staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Have been a patient for many years and would recommend this practice to anyone/everyone!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Linda we appreciate your kind words and wish you a Happy and Healthy New Year. Dr Ed
A
5 months ago
Efficient, professional, high quality of care.
Shortest wait time of any other medical that I have experienced (and I’m 66 years young!). Thorough exams, comprehensive feedback, overall excellent.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Aftab we don't like to wait either so we do our best to run on time, I appreciate your kind words and the time you took to do the review. Happy New Year. Dr Ed
B
5 months ago
Dr Magann takes time to explain procedures and all possible options. Talks about payments and plans. As he progresses on the treatment, he asks if I am experiencing any discomfort. I find him and his staff excellent and extremely professional and efficient
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thank you Barbara it always a pleasure to see Happy New Year!
R
5 months ago
The Best in the Poconos!
Always professional, friendly and great dental service. Would recommend to anyone. We will always stay with them!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Roberta always nice to see you have a great Holiday season. Dr Ed