Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Professional and caring staff. Excellent dental care providers.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks for your nice review we enjoy having you and your {expanding} family as patients in our practice. Nice to see you again. Dr. Ed
E
5 years ago
Excellent care!I was able to get an appointment promptly in an emergency situation. Dr. fixed the problem and away I went!
W
5 years ago
Professional and caring staff. Excellent dental care providers.
A
5 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Magann for over 12 years now. He has always provided excellent dentistry and his staff is fantastic! The Receptionist is always warm and welcoming. The Hygienists do a fabulous job!! The whole team is very knowledgeable, efficient, effective and personable.
A
5 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Magann for over 12 years now. He has always provided excellent dentistry and his staff is fantastic! The Receptionist is always warm and welcoming. The Hygienists do a fabulous job!! The whole team is very knowledgeable, efficient, effective and personable.
M
5 years ago
Ed...It goes without mention how greatly I appreciate all of the quality care your practice has extended to me throughout my lifetime(having started my dental care/visits as a child with your terrific dad). Your staff constantly goes above and beyond to work-me-in for those "emergency mishaps" and your positive approach/expertise in addressing my routine dental needs provide me with total satisfaction. Thank you, again for all you have done & continue to do, in maintaining my smile!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Mel we appreciate having you as a patient.
R
5 years ago
Good guy.... efficient and gets the job done.. good manners.. all around person..
R
5 years ago
Good guy.... efficient and gets the job done.. good manners.. all around person..
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Rich I appreciate your nice review we enjoy having you as a patient. Dr Ed
M
5 years ago
Ed...It goes without mention how greatly I appreciate all of the quality care your practice has extended to me throughout my lifetime(having started my dental care/visits as a child with your terrific dad). Your staff constantly goes above and beyond to work-me-in for those "emergency mishaps" and your positive approach/expertise in addressing my routine dental needs provide me with total satisfaction. Thank you, again for all you have done & continue to do, in maintaining my smile!
J
5 years ago
I recently broke a tooth while eating some popcorn. I called Dr. Magann's office the next day. He agreed to see me that morning. Within a few hours my tooth was fixed-pain free! Not only did I appreciate the quick fix, but this occured during the week of Hurricane Sandy, which was a hectic time for all.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Joyce thanks so much for the nice response you are our first person to use our new appointment and response system we hope it makes life a little easier and I hope all our reviews are as nice as yours. Have a good day at school.