Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Edmund Magann Jr. for a LONG time. I have needed a considerable amount of dental work over many years. I have always been very satisfied with the dental care I have received.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Magaan and his staff are always congenial, personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and will take the time to answer and explain any questions or areas of concern. I have been with this practice in excess of thirty years and I am very well satisfied.
J
6 years ago
Dr Magann and his staff have always treated me and my family very well. Their practice is the only one in the area that I would go to other than the other Megann family offices.
L
6 years ago
Wonderful service as always. In and out quickly and efficiently and able to get right back to the rest of the day with no discomfort.
A
6 years ago
On time, efficient appt
K
6 years ago
Wonderful experience as usual. Joann is fabulous and my kids enjoy going to the dentist
J
6 years ago
Dr. Magann was my dentist growing up and saw other very good dentists while I lived out of town but none that ever compared. He is by far the best dentist ever and I'm glad I live close enough again to be a patent. All of the people in this office are the most pleasant people to be around and make you feel at home. They are always very accommodating and helpful when I come in with small children. The hygienists are very well skilled and the most gentle I've ever had.
J
6 years ago
on time, clean surrounding, caring and respectful of individual needs
J
6 years ago
Dr. Magann and his staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thorough with their service. I always feel comfortable visiting them, and am satisfied with the quality of dental work I receive.
A
6 years ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Ed's office. I consider going there like visiting an old friend...it's just a pleasure to spend a few minutes of my day with everyone there. I've been going to Dr. Ed since the early 1980's and I can't imagine ever going to another dentist!