Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Pleased to share a rewarding experience over years of pleasant-professional-evaluation plus thorough treatment as required.
J
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Magann for over 30 years and have never had a bad experience. I am always seen on time, the office is immaculate and most importantly, I receive the most excellent, pain-free care imaginable from Dr. Magann and his competent and caring staff.
D
5 years ago
The office staff is very fredinly and I liked that Dr. Magann came out to talk to me. My daughter like them too.
L
5 years ago
I would not go anywhere else
M
5 years ago
The thought of going to the dentist can be scary,however, everyone in Dr. Magann's Office starting from welcoming and smile from the receptionist makes the visit much comfortable & relax! Thank you! Margarita Morales
L
5 years ago
all the dental that I have received over many years has been exellent and I am very grateful. All the staff are very thoughtful and perform their tasks well.
A
5 years ago
The friendly and caring staff made my visit a pleasure. I was particularly impressed when the hygenist thoroughly checked my general health, current medications, screened for oral health conditions, and checked my neck. Then after my teeth cleaning was completed, the hygenist compared the notes from my last visit. What a thorough job! When the dentist came in for my check up I was amazed how competent he was and how quickly and accurately he ascertained further dental work needed. What a wonderful experience!
D
5 years ago
I gave Dr. W. Edmund Magann Jr., DDS's office a five-star rating because the staff is friendly, efficient, helpful and informative. I never mind going to the dentist because I always have a good experience at Dr. Magann's. I have been a patient of Dr. Magann Sr./Jr. for 27 years.
L
5 years ago
Extremely professional office staff with personalized care.
L
5 years ago
Extremely professional office staff with personalized care.