Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
As usual everyone is very friendly and professional. We have been a patient do Dr. Magan's for a numer of years and would not go anywhere else.
J
6 years ago
Always a pleasure. Prompt and courteous.
A
6 years ago
Never have to wait. Skilled dental hygientists and dentist. Friendly.
J
6 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Magann since I was a kid, and now my kids go to him too. Great dentist, Great staff.
L
6 years ago
Everyone is always professional, efficient and friendly.
A
6 years ago
Best dentist in the Poconos! The girls in the office and Dr. Magann are awesome! Couldn't ask for a better experience....
K
6 years ago
From Candice to Joanne to Dr. Magann....you all are thee best! Friendly, efficient, professional...this coming from a person who feared going to the dentist prior to coming to you! And I thank you for taking such good care of my 7 and 6 year olds....they love going to the dentist!
J
6 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Ed Magann for over 20 years, and I have been continually impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, easy-going demeanor, competency, and high level of expertise that he and his staff consistently exhibit. I would recommend him and his staff without hesitation to anyone seeking a dentist.
J
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Edmund Magann Jr. for a LONG time. I have needed a considerable amount of dental work over many years. I have always been very satisfied with the dental care I have received.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Magaan and his staff are always congenial, personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and will take the time to answer and explain any questions or areas of concern. I have been with this practice in excess of thirty years and I am very well satisfied.