Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.

Dentist

208 Lifeline Road

Suite 101

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Very efficient, and always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks for the kind words we always love seeing you and catching up. Have a great summer.
N
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly , extremely happy with the teeth cleaning & would highly recommend them ! Overall a wonderful experience!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Nancy always great to see you and catch up!
J
11 months ago
Highly recommend this practice. I have been with them for over 30 years without any negative thing to say
Have loved this practice since the first visit 30 years ago.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jackie great to have you as our patient for such a long time!
R
11 months ago
Professional Care
Always high quality professional care.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Rich!
W
12 months ago
Service was excellent,
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Thanks Bill
K
12 months ago
Excellent!!!
Professional, knowledgeable and caring service. Wonderful experience as usual...been seeing Dr. Ed and Joanne for over 25 years...They are the BEST!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Kathleen always nice to see you thank you for the kind words see you soon! Dr Ed
K
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure seeing the staff at this office. They are efficient and caring. Dr. Magann is always polite and asks about my day, life, kids etc. I am so happy here.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Kristen it was nice to see you and we are glad your doing so well and enjoying your new work! Dr Ed
C
12 months ago
In Pain
Excellent and ease of making an appointment on such short notice was much appreciated. True Professionals. Thank you again!
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
You are most welcome we were glad to be able to take care of you and get you the treatment you needed. Dr Ed
P
12 months ago
I Love My, Dr. Magann and office staff
Dr. Magann and his dental staff got me over my high anxiety during dental procedures. They are the very best. He has the best and most professional office ever. Thank you, everyone.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Pat thanks for the kind words we love seeing you and having you as one of our patients. Dr Ed
J
1 year ago
Great Service
Dr. Magann is punctual, friendly, explains what's going on and cares about your comfort.
Response from Dr. W Edmund Magann Jr.
Jean thanks it was pleasure to see you have a good rest of the winter. Dr Ed