Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As always top quality. Sherri is one of the best. Thank you for many years dental care. Jeff Piaskowski
L
1 month ago
Good job!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
If you are looking for excellent dental care, I highly recommend Dr. Walls Family Dentistry. The personnel from Reception, the Hygienists, the Dental Assistants to Dr. Walls himself are the best in the business. I have been going to Dr. Walls for many years and have recommended his practice many times.
B
1 month ago
Going to the dentist has never been so much fun
My appointment time was honored. I didn't have to wait. Everyone from receptionist to hygienist and Dr. Walls were exceptionally warm and friendly. and competent. Yes, honestly, it was a fun and relaxing time in what was, for me, a very busy day. Thanks for asking,
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office you will ever find
Dr Walls and his staff are terrific and treat everyone like family. It is rare to find a group of professionals that are so talented and so caring.
S
3 months ago
Honest service
Dr. Walls is my family dentist , I trust him with my kids my wife and myself , He does amazing work and a very fair price for services. The staff is amazing and goes out of their way to accommodate. Great team, thank you for all your services
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist! Excellent Hygienist! Excellent Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Walls for 36 years. He is the best dentist in the WORLD! I wish I could find doctors that I love as much as him. He takes good care of my teeth, doesn't do anything that is not absolutely necessary and his prices are reasonable. And the best part is NO PAIN! He is so gentle and so are the hygienists. Sue at the front office is so friendly and helpful with insurance, payments and appointments. I never have to wait to get an appointment or to be seen when I get there. They follow up with phone calls to see how you're doing after any major procedure. They make you feel like family, they really do care. They truly are the best Dental office and I tell everyone I know that they should make him their family dentist. I have friends that moved out of state and schedule their dental appointments with him when they are in town. They love him that much and so do I.
C
3 months ago
Smiling Service
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr Walls. From the moment I walk in, I’m greeted with smiles and throughout my appointment I’m made to feel like family
P
4 months ago
Great team, excellent service as always!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Walls for over 20 years and he is by far the most professional, personable dentist I’ve ever gone to. I’ve always received the best care and his team is great, second to none. I would absolutely recommend Walls Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Yes, I know. To even put the words Dentist and Pleasure in the same sentence seem somehow......wrong. But trust me, Dr Walls and his staff are nothing short of wonderful. I went in this time for a cleaning, but it was like visiting old friends. I have recommended Dr wall's to my family and friends. He is one of the most ethical people I know. Several years ago my husband was paying bills and for some reason wrote the check for a thousand dollars more than was owed. Instead of cashing it and seeing if we caught it, I got a call. I drove over and exchanged checks with them. Not only are they honest but Dr. Walls stays up on the latest techniques. Great Guy, Great place!!!!