Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a good expeience
Staff is top notch and always friendly and welcoming. Waiting time is minimal.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and office staff!
As a teacher I would give Dr. Walls and his staff an A PLUS! Dr. Walls is the most caring dentist and Sue goes out of her way to make sure the patients are happy and getting what they need.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent work on my prep for a crown
Dr. Walls and his assistant did excellent work while making me comfortable during the prep. His assistant seems to be a perfectionist in her work and wasn't finished with me until everything was completed to both of their satisfaction
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a good experience from the moment I walk in. Dr. Wall and his staff are so professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Had a great appointment. X-rays, cleaning & a permanent tooth all in one day.
G
3 months ago
Very courteous and thoughtful
Everyone here is so thoughtful and kind. I am sensitive to the sounds that often accompany dentistry, and everyone always makes sure that I am as comfortable as possible even with the sounds.
V
3 months ago
Best Ever
Love the whole staff. Friendly, prompt, courteous, helpful, professional. I had always dreaded going to the dentist. My mouth is very sensitive to pain. Dr. Walls knows this and now adjusts the Novocain dose to my needs before he starts working. I hope he never retires. Do your part-floss every day.
B
3 months ago
Amazing dental office
Everyone that works at Dr. Walls is friendly. All employees are really experienced and do excellent work. When dental assistants stay over 20 years with the same dental office you know this business treats the staff right. I appreciate the care and time that is given to me when I have my six month checkups. My teeth sparkle after my cleaning. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Walls Family Dentistry
Thank you Jean!
K
4 months ago
Great caring service
I just love everyone at Dr. Walls office they make you feel welcome, and truly care about you.
Response from Dr. Walls Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Kris!
R
4 months ago
As always, great care, on time. Very nice people
Only the best care for over 25 years
Response from Dr. Walls Family Dentistry
Thanks Roger!!