Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist! Excellent Hygienist! Excellent Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Walls for 36 years. He is the best dentist in the WORLD! I wish I could find doctors that I love as much as him. He takes good care of my teeth, doesn't do anything that is not absolutely necessary and his prices are reasonable. And the best part is NO PAIN! He is so gentle and so are the hygienists. Sue at the front office is so friendly and helpful with insurance, payments and appointments. I never have to wait to get an appointment or to be seen when I get there. They follow up with phone calls to see how you're doing after any major procedure. They make you feel like family, they really do care. They truly are the best Dental office and I tell everyone I know that they should make him their family dentist. I have friends that moved out of state and schedule their dental appointments with him when they are in town. They love him that much and so do I.
C
1 week ago
Smiling Service
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr Walls. From the moment I walk in, I’m greeted with smiles and throughout my appointment I’m made to feel like family
P
3 weeks ago
Great team, excellent service as always!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Walls for over 20 years and he is by far the most professional, personable dentist I’ve ever gone to. I’ve always received the best care and his team is great, second to none. I would absolutely recommend Walls Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Yes, I know. To even put the words Dentist and Pleasure in the same sentence seem somehow......wrong. But trust me, Dr Walls and his staff are nothing short of wonderful. I went in this time for a cleaning, but it was like visiting old friends. I have recommended Dr wall's to my family and friends. He is one of the most ethical people I know. Several years ago my husband was paying bills and for some reason wrote the check for a thousand dollars more than was owed. Instead of cashing it and seeing if we caught it, I got a call. I drove over and exchanged checks with them. Not only are they honest but Dr. Walls stays up on the latest techniques. Great Guy, Great place!!!!
B
1 month ago
Pick up the phone and get an immediate appointment and professional service
My bridge became dislodged due to very sticky gum today. I called Dr. Walls office, got an appointment immediately and was quickly and deftly provided a temporary fix by "Cindy" who could not have been more professional, gracious and fun. Well, O.K. as fun as any trip to the dentist can be. ;-) Best regards, Bill Bancroft
G
2 months ago
Perfect as usual
G
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and great staff. My family has been going to Dr. Walls for over 30 years. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
W
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Walls was exceptional and all my needs were met. I would refer others to this dentist.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure.
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. Dr. Walls and his staff consistently provide a very high quality of service in a professional and very friendly manner.