Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
My excellent teeth are a direct result of my excellent dentist and his excellent staff. Couldn't recommend any higher!
K
3 weeks ago
The very friendly staff make my appointment enjoyable. You rarely see the work enjoyable connected to a dentist appointment but it fits in this case.
B
1 month ago
I enjoy everyone who works here. Very friendly and always answers all my questions . They are gentle as well
J
2 months ago
You guys are the best . Friendly ,smiling and consummate Pro's .
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I just started going to Dr. Walls. He and his staff, are friendly, and very well versed at their jobs. I would highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Every experience I have had at this office has been outstanding. When my previous dentist retired several years ago I decided to really spend some time looking for the right fit for our family. The entire staff at Dr. Walls office is awesome. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. The hygenist's are all very experienced and professional. Dr.Walls is very calm, gentle, professional and has a good sense of humor. This dental office provides high quality service all the time.
F
2 months ago
My appointment was exceptional. Everyone in the office greeted me as if I was an old friend. My hygienists was excellent. She was on the spot to get started and I was finished in no time without any pain what so ever. I receive a report on how well I was keeping my teeth cleaned. All in all it was a good experience!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Walls has been my dentist for over 20 years. Excellent dentist and his staff is great also. I would not go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Awesome friendly professional service
Very friendly feels like visiting family, great quality care!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional.
My family and I are long time patients of Dr. Walls. This Office's top quality patient care is exemplary! Angie and Sue are integral part of this top notch clinical team.