Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Perfect as usual
G
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and great staff. My family has been going to Dr. Walls for over 30 years. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Walls was exceptional and all my needs were met. I would refer others to this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. Dr. Walls and his staff consistently provide a very high quality of service in a professional and very friendly manner.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr. Walls Dental Office
I’ve been a patient for years and there are so many things I love about this office. First, their entire staff is always so kind and greets you the moment you walk through the door. Second, my teeth and gums are healthy because of their great care and recommendations. And last but not least, before I came to Dr. Walls I had many poor experiences with dental care and greatly disliked going to the dentist. He and his staff are gentle and careful . I have never had an unpleasant experience with Dr. Walls or any of his hygienist. Thank you All!
N
2 months ago
My teeth are clean
I had my teeth cleaned today and received very professional service, as always. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walls for almost thirty years and he and his team are always friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Quick Dental Cleaning
Angie always gets me in and out with a thorough cleaning. Friendly and personable at every visit. See you in 6 months!
D
2 months ago
Very profesionally and frendly dental office
I am going to Dr Walls for my dental care for many years now. Had my cleaning and check up done today. As usually the staff is very friendly, professionally and on time.
L
3 months ago
Very best dentist and staff!
I just had my cleaning and check up and as always was very pleased with Dr. Walls and his staff. Sue is always ready to greet you and knows why your there. My cleaning with Jolene was professional and pleasant as usual and of course I always enjoy seeing Dr. Walls. He is comforting and always explains any questions in a clear manner. Thank you all for another good check up! Ps: I also enjoy the music!