Dr. Walls Family Dentistry

Dentist

1665 E Lincoln Ave

Orange, CA 92865-1929

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
My teeth are clean
I had my teeth cleaned today and received very professional service, as always. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walls for almost thirty years and he and his team are always friendly and professional.
S
4 days ago
Quick Dental Cleaning
Angie always gets me in and out with a thorough cleaning. Friendly and personable at every visit. See you in 6 months!
D
1 week ago
Very profesionally and frendly dental office
I am going to Dr Walls for my dental care for many years now. Had my cleaning and check up done today. As usually the staff is very friendly, professionally and on time.
L
3 weeks ago
Very best dentist and staff!
I just had my cleaning and check up and as always was very pleased with Dr. Walls and his staff. Sue is always ready to greet you and knows why your there. My cleaning with Jolene was professional and pleasant as usual and of course I always enjoy seeing Dr. Walls. He is comforting and always explains any questions in a clear manner. Thank you all for another good check up! Ps: I also enjoy the music!
S
1 month ago
they treat you like family
I’ve have been a patient here since 1982. I will continue to go Dr. Walls for all my dental work, cleanings etc. I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Walls and his staff are awesome. They are honest, friendly, helpful and professional. Everyone here is done to earth. They treat you like family. I highly recommend Dr. Walls dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Always a positive experience going into Dr. Wall’s office. Everyone there is quite friendly and exceptionally competent. While going to a dentist is usually not a pleasant experience, Dr. Walls and his staff do everything possible to make it as “painless” as possible. Highly recommended!
L
3 months ago
My excellent teeth are a direct result of my excellent dentist and his excellent staff. Couldn't recommend any higher!
K
3 months ago
The very friendly staff make my appointment enjoyable. You rarely see the work enjoyable connected to a dentist appointment but it fits in this case.
B
3 months ago
I enjoy everyone who works here. Very friendly and always answers all my questions . They are gentle as well
J
4 months ago
You guys are the best . Friendly ,smiling and consummate Pro's .